127 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Bottom

PC Audio Edifier Fan Club V3, where great sound comes to life =)

Edifier
post Apr 7 2008, 02:44 PM

Store Representative
9,171 posts

QUOTE(watsup99 @ Apr 7 2008, 02:39 PM)
erm...
any advice with S530D?
since so many user buy it...
it suitable for none techno user?
Yes Sir. The S530 is all rounder spk.
lkong
post Apr 7 2008, 03:14 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(lkong @ Apr 7 2008, 08:18 AM)
Hi ppl,

New here. I just got the edifier c3 last weekend, and everything seems good, except one thing.

The amplifier will always reset to the default setting everytime the main is turned off and on again (volume, treble and bass setting) ? can someone help to clarify that ? Just to make sure i did not get a defective unit.

Thanks..
eh....any C3 user here can help confirm ?
wayne84
post Apr 7 2008, 03:24 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Apr 7 2008, 02:44 PM)
Yes Sir. The S530 is all rounder spk.
erm...can S530 perform well in movie like clear machine gun shooting sound "tek tek tek", rain drop sound, glass broken sound, and as well as music such as play 李圣杰's song very nice??? can any s530 users gimme advices and reviews? hahaha....of course with a good sound card.
rayfoo
post Apr 7 2008, 03:37 PM

2,564 posts

s530 compared to logitech z680 , how it fares?
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Apr 7 2008, 03:39 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(lkong @ Apr 7 2008, 03:14 PM)
eh....any C3 user here can help confirm ?
its setting is like this, i've done many homework on it already.

going to buy it this coming pc fair, remember to give me discount ya. tongue.gif
xk2
post Apr 7 2008, 03:40 PM

Temporary OFF
2,910 posts

QUOTE(wayne84 @ Apr 7 2008, 03:24 PM)
erm...can S530 perform well in movie like clear machine gun shooting sound "tek tek tek", rain drop sound, glass broken sound, and as well as music such as play 李圣杰's song very nice??? can any s530 users gimme advices and reviews? hahaha....of course with a good sound card.
the s530 is versatelite i can say,it can produce very good sound in music and movie when the power is needed,playing 李圣杰's song of course i can say 一流 thumbup.gif even my s2.1m oso can make me feel 'syok' when open the 光年 by 李圣杰.....no rival for now tongue.gif
y11
post Apr 7 2008, 03:56 PM

173 posts

which sound card suitable for s530?
no techno songs~biggrin.gif
so many 李圣杰 fans here
lkong
post Apr 7 2008, 04:08 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(cHaRsIeWpAu^^ @ Apr 7 2008, 03:39 PM)
its setting is like this, i've done many homework on it already.

going to buy it this coming pc fair, remember to give me discount ya. tongue.gif
thankyou ah....at least i know my new set is not broken
ir1z
post Apr 7 2008, 06:10 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

yup the sound on the 530D is just superb in my opinion whether in movies, games, or even music........
JetOoi
post Apr 7 2008, 09:53 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ Apr 7 2008, 03:40 PM)
the s530 is versatelite i can say,it can produce very good sound in music and movie when the power is needed,playing 李圣杰's song of course i can say 一流 thumbup.gif even my s2.1m oso can make me feel 'syok' when open the 光年 by 李圣杰.....no rival for now tongue.gif
will m3300 good enough for 李圣杰's song? hehe.. plan to get this in coming pc fair
DotA 5.84C -AR
post Apr 8 2008, 01:25 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(JetOoi @ Apr 7 2008, 09:53 PM)
will m3300 good enough for 李圣杰's song? hehe.. plan to get this in coming pc fair
definitely good enough. the song i like the most is 远走高飞 biggrin.gif

* this is one of the songs i take to compare between Aego M, S2000, and M3300. I use it to compare car component speaker too when buying my car component speaker laugh.gif

This post has been edited by DotA 5.84C -AR: Apr 8 2008, 01:34 AM
wayne84
post Apr 8 2008, 07:13 AM

463 posts

QUOTE(DotA 5.84C -AR @ Apr 8 2008, 01:25 AM)
definitely good enough. the song i like the most is 远走高飞  biggrin.gif

* this is one of the songs i take to compare between Aego M, S2000, and M3300. I use it to compare car component speaker too when buying my car component speaker  laugh.gif
i also like tis song...sing K yam gor...... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

y suddenly so much 李圣杰??my bad....
Boneka
post Apr 8 2008, 08:26 AM

89 posts

pc fair is coming to my hometown this weekend. planning to get new speaker. any suggestion which model should i buy? im more into music. im looking for a speaker that can give me a clarity from the delicacy of melodic instruments. if u ever know about mono,gybe,world's end girlfriend, yasushi yoshida and sort on that was my favourite kind of music. budget is below rm500. if possible to get a highend speaker along with a suitable soundcard it would be better. if not ill get the soundcard later.
xk2
post Apr 8 2008, 09:33 AM

Temporary OFF
2,910 posts

Added on April 8, 2008, 9:39 am
QUOTE(wayne84 @ Apr 8 2008, 07:13 AM)
i also like tis song...sing K yam gor...... sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

y suddenly so much 李圣杰??my bad....
Maybe edifier can ask 李圣杰 to be their Statue Ambassador ...代言人 laugh.gif

QUOTE(Boneka @ Apr 8 2008, 08:26 AM)
pc fair is coming to my hometown this weekend. planning to get new speaker. any suggestion which model should i buy? im more into music. im looking for a speaker that can give me a clarity from the delicacy of melodic instruments. if u ever know about mono,gybe,world's end girlfriend, yasushi yoshida and sort on that was my favourite kind of music. budget is below rm500. if possible to get a highend speaker along with a suitable soundcard it would be better. if not ill get the soundcard later.
recomend u edifier s2.1m which is the speaker i using now...the best speaker below RM400 icon_rolleyes.gif

product info--> Here

Review ---> Here

chinese website review --> Here

This post has been edited by xk2: Apr 8 2008, 09:40 AM

Attached File(s)
Attached File  S21M_hwm.pdf ( 140.51k ) Number of downloads: 24
TSshockk
post Apr 8 2008, 07:19 PM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,883 posts

Yup. S2.1M/S330 is an excellent choice for sound quality in that price range.
But if you prefer more bass, can consider C3 as well.
Or increase budget some more and go for S2.1D/S530D. brows.gif
toch3
post Apr 8 2008, 08:11 PM

**s3r3nd1p1ty**
912 posts

got poison...eying on S530D now...buhbye ATP3...hopefully its ok pairing with my mobo build in sound
y11
post Apr 8 2008, 09:07 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ Apr 8 2008, 09:33 AM)

Added on April 8, 2008, 9:39 am

Maybe edifier can ask  李圣杰 to be their Statue Ambassador ...代言人 laugh.gif
recomend u edifier s2.1m which is the speaker i using now...the best speaker below RM400 icon_rolleyes.gif

product info--> Here

Review ---> Here

chinese website review --> Here
got chinese website review for s530d? smile.gif
makhai
post Apr 8 2008, 10:47 PM

53 posts

Edifier going to bring those speaker to penang PC fair as well or izzit going to be limited to KL PC fair only? I mean AudioPro S730 and MediPro S550.
kko217
post Apr 8 2008, 10:53 PM

200 posts

S730 n S550: See you in Penang...
JetOoi
post Apr 8 2008, 10:59 PM

163 posts

which computer shop in Penang island have most complete range of Edifier speakers to try out? Thank you

127 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:54 PM