PC Audio Edifier Fan Club V3, where great sound comes to life =)

JetOoi
post Apr 6 2008, 11:31 AM

163 posts

Hi guys, need recommendation for 2.1 speakers for 60% music (60%soft music, 30% soft rock, 10%rock/dance) 30% online tv streaming, 10% movie. Budget around RM300.

I saw a lot of recommendations for m3300 but for my usage is it worth to top up my budget to go for C3? Need advice. Thanks!
JetOoi
post Apr 6 2008, 11:15 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(kko217 @ Apr 6 2008, 10:33 PM)
Maybe you can consider the New HCS 2330 (Enhance version of C2). It is 50 watts compare to 20 watts of C2. Apart from this, the R&D team of Edifier also improve the SQ of this speaker. It will be available in Low Yat tomorrow.  smile.gif
I stay in Penang sad.gif . How much it will cost and when this model will arrive in Penang?
JetOoi
post Apr 7 2008, 09:53 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ Apr 7 2008, 03:40 PM)
the s530 is versatelite i can say,it can produce very good sound in music and movie when the power is needed,playing 李圣杰's song of course i can say 一流 thumbup.gif even my s2.1m oso can make me feel 'syok' when open the 光年 by 李圣杰.....no rival for now tongue.gif
will m3300 good enough for 李圣杰's song? hehe.. plan to get this in coming pc fair
JetOoi
post Apr 8 2008, 10:59 PM

163 posts

which computer shop in Penang island have most complete range of Edifier speakers to try out? Thank you

0.0404sec    1.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:18 AM