PC Audio Edifier Fan Club V3, where great sound comes to life =)

lkong
post Apr 7 2008, 08:18 AM

19 posts

Hi ppl,

New here. I just got the edifier c3 last weekend, and everything seems good, except one thing.

The amplifier will always reset to the default setting everytime the main is turned off and on again (volume, treble and bass setting) ? can someone help to clarify that ? Just to make sure i did not get a defective unit.

Thanks..
lkong
post Apr 7 2008, 10:46 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(wyzx @ Apr 7 2008, 12:48 AM)
new s530d user here~
may i know this cable can put it random rite?
got black n red in speaker
the cable is the same. use any of this cable on any speaker you want. just remember to maintain the red to red..white to white will do..

lkong
post Apr 7 2008, 10:58 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(wyzx @ Apr 7 2008, 10:53 AM)
the cable dun hv red wor...
only got gold and white
i plug gold in to red,white into black
ok lar...as long you maintained the consistency will do...
lkong
post Apr 7 2008, 03:14 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(lkong @ Apr 7 2008, 08:18 AM)
Hi ppl,

New here. I just got the edifier c3 last weekend, and everything seems good, except one thing.

The amplifier will always reset to the default setting everytime the main is turned off and on again (volume, treble and bass setting) ? can someone help to clarify that ? Just to make sure i did not get a defective unit.

Thanks..
eh....any C3 user here can help confirm ?
lkong
post Apr 7 2008, 04:08 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(cHaRsIeWpAu^^ @ Apr 7 2008, 03:39 PM)
its setting is like this, i've done many homework on it already.

going to buy it this coming pc fair, remember to give me discount ya. tongue.gif
thankyou ah....at least i know my new set is not broken

0.0412sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:28 PM