144 Pages « < 129 130 131 132 133 > » Bottom

Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V) IV, Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)

twinkle5129
post May 9 2016, 02:08 PM

840 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 9 2016, 02:06 PM)
finally u have asm acc rclxm9.gif for asw, yes there's limited units. Some insider posted info today morning. AS1M have the most units..
I asked for ASM account and she successful managed to open for me.

Maybe I should have try to open AS1M instead?
kaedechan
post May 9 2016, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(twinkle5129 @ May 9 2016, 02:01 PM)
Try ASNB. Higher chance. No luck with banks at my area.
QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 9 2016, 02:03 PM)
lazy bank staff! They can open, that juz it's take a lot of work & documentation.. Try go another branch..
Thanks. I'll try again tomorrow!

nicejeremy
post May 9 2016, 02:42 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(hyelbaine @ May 9 2016, 10:13 AM)
Ladies & Gents, your best bet for hunting today would be AS1M, ASM and lastly ASW.

All the best  flex.gif
Success topup 5k asm today kat Maybank. So far sudah topup 70k asm from apr til now rclxm9.gif . Oya...i sudah buat pengisthirahan last month kat pnb. Charge ada discount. kalo tak silap..50%. thumbup.gif
nexona88
post May 9 2016, 04:05 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,534 posts

QUOTE(twinkle5129 @ May 9 2016, 02:08 PM)

well both is okay.

since u want to "transfer" all from FD to get better rate, AS1M would be better fund because of units availability.

never-mind. later u can try to open AS1M acc at the same place icon_rolleyes.gif
filage
post May 9 2016, 04:31 PM

1,205 posts

QUOTE(kaedechan @ May 9 2016, 02:03 PM)
The guy from Maybank said he can't do anything... 😭😭😭
I try again tomorrow!
Need to use the magic words, like:

(A) I will report to BNM.
(B) I want to see your BM.

Any agent can open, unless they system down or something.
But that time my relative try to open, when no units, passbook will be destroy, thats all.
Now don't know still got like this or not. They said new system can check unit available, and AS1M also on new system now.

UPDATE:
If you really want to make them "padan muka", write down the staff name, counter #, Branch Name, then you send email to : asnbcare@pnb.com.my

See if they kena or not.

They are serving ASNB. So I think if somebody complain, ASNB have to go and give them some music.

This post has been edited by filage: May 9 2016, 04:37 PM
yvonne2016
post May 9 2016, 04:39 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(twinkle5129 @ May 9 2016, 02:08 PM)

helo friend

Better try Open AS1M ASAP ,before this month end -
before you proceed with 'pengisytiharan amanah' ( PA ) for
special rate of RM100-00 charges for all accounts .

and your balance of each PAssbook must be over RM1,000-00,
for your PA to take effects , coz ASNB will " Block " or earmark
that amount for your beneficiary , ( minimum bal for them )

don't worry - that RM1k , will be included during calculation of Div . rclxm9.gif
nexona88
post May 9 2016, 04:43 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,534 posts

QUOTE(filage @ May 9 2016, 04:31 PM)
Need to use the magic words, like:

(A) I will report to BNM.
(B) I want to see your BM.

Any agent can open, unless they system down or something.
But that time my relative try to open, when no units, passbook will be destroy, thats all.
Now don't know still got like this or not. They said new system can check unit available, and AS1M also on new system now.

UPDATE:
If you really want to make them "padan muka", write down the staff name, counter #, Branch Name, then you send email to : asnbcare@pnb.com.my

See if they kena or not.

They are serving ASNB. So I think if somebody complain, ASNB have to go and give them some music.
well said. thumbsup.gif teach them lesson sweat.gif simply giving all kind of excuses ranting.gif
raynmann
post May 9 2016, 05:00 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(yvonne2016 @ May 9 2016, 04:39 PM)
helo friend

before you proceed with 'pengisytiharan amanah'  ( PA ) for

don't worry -  that RM1k , will be included during calculation of Div . rclxm9.gif
what is pengisytiharan amanah?
nexona88
post May 9 2016, 05:05 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,534 posts

QUOTE(raynmann @ May 9 2016, 05:00 PM)
what is pengisytiharan amanah?
http://www.asnb.com.my/v3_/asnbv2_3service...rumenperwarisan

raynmann
post May 9 2016, 05:11 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 9 2016, 05:05 PM)
tq

what documents we need to take there?

can i put 50% for wife and 50% for daughter?

rm100 for all the accounts? or each account?

pavilion09
post May 9 2016, 05:23 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 9 2016, 05:05 PM)
Is it this a compulsory?
hyelbaine
post May 9 2016, 05:23 PM

602 posts

QUOTE(raynmann @ May 9 2016, 05:11 PM)
tq

You can give to anyone, even me included smile.gif RM100 for the person doing the trust declaration, no charges for those identified as the recipients when you sign-up. Maximum up to 10 recipients if I'm not mistaken. Except for the 1k that ASNB blocks, the rest of the units are yours to spend as you wish. Recipients only receive your units upon your death, less than 1 month to process.

I've done mine, that's why I can share the details biggrin.gif

nexona88
post May 9 2016, 05:28 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,534 posts

QUOTE(raynmann @ May 9 2016, 05:11 PM)
tq

Registration

Form PH1B
Power of Attorney
Original and certified photocopy of Donor's Identification Document
Certified photocopy of Donee(s) Identification Document
Certified photocopy of non-Malaysian Donee(s)'s passport or the Identification Document from the country of origin
Certified photocopy of the Guardian's identification document for Donee under 18 years

(Form PH1B & Power of Attorney can be downloaded at the link given)

up to 10 person name u can put in the application. so wife & daughter should be okay. 2 person only biggrin.gif
raynmann
post May 9 2016, 05:29 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(hyelbaine @ May 9 2016, 05:23 PM)
You can give to anyone, even me included smile.gif RM100 for the person doing the trust declaration, no charges for those identified as the recipients when you sign-up. Maximum up to 10 recipients if I'm not mistaken. Except for the 1k that ASNB blocks, the rest of the units are yours to spend as you wish. Recipients only receive your units upon your death, less than 1 month to process.

I've done mine, that's why I can share the details  biggrin.gif
fast to do?

i just take my ic and receipient ic to asnb opis?
form fill there?
nexona88
post May 9 2016, 05:30 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,534 posts

QUOTE(pavilion09 @ May 9 2016, 05:23 PM)
Is it this a compulsory?
nope biggrin.gif
twinkle5129
post May 9 2016, 05:30 PM

840 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 9 2016, 04:05 PM)
well both is okay.

since u want to "transfer" all from FD to get better rate, AS1M would be better fund because of units availability.

never-mind. later u can try to open AS1M acc at the same place  icon_rolleyes.gif
Yes. thanks. I do need another account if available or everything will end up in ASW & ASM.

Today has been a good day for me. I was at the bank at 2pm + with no luck and decided to re visit at 3pm + and surprisingly some were available for ASM- 4 digits & ASW- 5 digits.
I sapu as much as possible and my bag was definitely lighter on my way out. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
twinkle5129
post May 9 2016, 05:31 PM

840 posts

QUOTE(yvonne2016 @ May 9 2016, 04:39 PM)
helo friend

before you proceed with 'pengisytiharan amanah'  ( PA ) for

don't worry -  that RM1k , will be included during calculation of Div . rclxm9.gif
Thanks. I'll try tomorrow for AS1M.
nexona88
post May 9 2016, 05:34 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,534 posts

QUOTE(twinkle5129 @ May 9 2016, 05:30 PM)
Yes. thanks. I do need another account if available or everything will end up in ASW & ASM.

Today has been a good day for me. I was at the bank  at 2pm + with no luck and decided to re visit at 3pm + and surprisingly some were available for ASM- 4 digits & ASW- 5 digits.
I sapu as much as possible and my bag was definitely lighter on my way out.  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
yes. try to do within this 2 weeks.

last week of the month normally kinda hard to get units. it's the time where most of us go out for 'hunting". so more competition for the available units biggrin.gif
twinkle5129
post May 9 2016, 05:55 PM

840 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 9 2016, 05:34 PM)
yes. try to do within this 2 weeks.

last week of the month normally kinda hard to get units. it's the time where most of us go out for 'hunting". so more competition for the available units biggrin.gif
Yes, I'll do that ASAP tomorrow and deposit as much as possible before everyone's salary day. My hard work visiting banks 2-4x/ day are working wonders even only $100 sometimes.
twinkle5129
post May 9 2016, 06:09 PM

840 posts

By the way, any $ placed into ASW now, will I get any dividend end of Aug?

This post has been edited by twinkle5129: May 9 2016, 06:11 PM

144 Pages « < 129 130 131 132 133 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:42 PM