74 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

[BULK]NOCTUA CPU / Chipset Cooler Products Ver 6.0, CLOSING on 16 July. FINAL Bulk!

Kataro
post Apr 18 2007, 05:04 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Apr 18 2007, 04:46 PM)
Errr.... Just felt that this new mobo got some issue. But not sure what is it.
ic...maybe some setting problem... icon_idea.gif
akachester
post Apr 19 2007, 07:01 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Bro irangan, just wondering, will you still be placing any order if the MOQ is not met this time?
emilz
post Apr 19 2007, 07:08 PM

1,377 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 19 2007, 07:01 PM)
Bro irangan, just wondering, will you still be placing any order if the MOQ is not met this time?
ya ar i have the same question 4 u to dude
Kataro
post Apr 19 2007, 07:52 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

I think he will as the last few bulk also he order it before the MOQ meet because he don't want us to wait too long... I can only say he is the best bulker I ever meet... icon_rolleyes.gif laugh.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
TSirangan
post Apr 19 2007, 11:47 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 18 2007, 04:48 PM)
Yea, just wondering bro irangan,

If there were something to happen on the fan (not personal damage), you will help us with the warranty right?
Of course smile.gif

QUOTE(Kataro @ Apr 18 2007, 05:04 PM)
ic...maybe some setting problem... icon_idea.gif
Still testing.. Hehe

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 19 2007, 07:01 PM)
I will place the order by next week no matter the MOQ reach or not. I will keep few units as extra because Bulk v.5 will be put on hold till further notice. I got no time to handle liau sad.gif

QUOTE(Kataro @ Apr 19 2007, 07:52 PM)
I think he will as the last few bulk also he order it before the MOQ meet because he don't want us to wait too long... I can only say he is the best bulker I ever meet... icon_rolleyes.gif  laugh.gif  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
Thanks smile.gif
akachester
post Apr 19 2007, 11:55 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

lol..too many new toys to play eh?

Nice to hear that next week will be the latest to wait. For those who wanna order, do it soon and get one of the best, silent cooler available. Not to mention one of the best bulker here with great service..
alexwsk
post Apr 20 2007, 11:12 AM

4,094 posts

these are gd stuff, free push for u
wongkev
post Apr 20 2007, 11:37 AM

71 posts

Happy to hear that order will be put through before MOQ reached. I was just about to consider getting some other cooler instead.
In order to encourage irangan to make the order even earlier, how about everyone pay their deposit right away? To set an example, I'll be the first :-

Funds Transfer to 3rd Party Accounts

Transaction Date/Time:20 Apr 2007 11:31:38
Reference No.: 1193379039
Amount: RM50.00
From Account: 30802900xxxx PSV

To Open 3rd Party Account: 114393106246
3rd Party Email Address : irangan@hotmail.com
Account Holder Name : JEFFERY DING CHOON Y

Note:
This receipt is computer generated and no signature is required.

Malayan Banking Berhad
(3813-k)

akachester
post Apr 20 2007, 01:19 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Yea, bro irangan,

let me know when deposit is needed..
TSirangan
post Apr 20 2007, 05:11 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 19 2007, 11:55 PM)
lol..too many new toys to play eh?

Nice to hear that next week will be the latest to wait. For those who wanna order, do it soon and get one of the best, silent cooler available. Not to mention one of the best bulker here with great service..
Haha... My new mobo got alot of option to play with. haha..

But I am very busy with my paper work. My boss is staring me with those scary eye liau. Need to work hard to settle it in time.

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Apr 20 2007, 11:12 AM)
these are gd stuff, free push for u

QUOTE(wongkev @ Apr 20 2007, 11:37 AM)
Happy to hear that order will be put through before MOQ reached. I was just about to consider getting some other cooler instead.
In order to encourage irangan to make the order even earlier, how about everyone pay their deposit right away? To set an example, I'll be the first :-

Reference No.: 1193379039
    From Account: 30802900xxxx PSV

To Open 3rd Party Account: 114393106246

Note:

Malayan Banking Berhad
    (3813-k)
Haha... So impatient ar.. But I do understand your feeling smile.gif

Dont worry. I will place the order for Bulk 4.0 by next week. If everything go smoothly, you can get your goods on the first week of May for sure.

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 20 2007, 01:19 PM)
Yea, bro irangan,

let me know when deposit is needed..
You can pay if you want to since i will place the order in few days time. smile.gif
Kataro
post Apr 20 2007, 05:34 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

QUOTE(wongkev @ Apr 20 2007, 11:37 AM)

Reference No.: xxxxxxxxxx
    From Account: xxxxxxxxxxxxx PSV

To Open 3rd Party Account: xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Note:

Malayan Banking Berhad
    (3813-k)
I think there are so many times that people say that don't post the transaction info in the thread for some security reason...just PM him will do, do not need to let all know you have paid, irangan will update it on the buyer list there... icon_rolleyes.gif

Edited to add: account info in the quote being replace with x for security reason...nearly forget... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Kataro: Apr 20 2007, 05:36 PM
akachester
post Apr 20 2007, 05:36 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Apr 20 2007, 05:11 PM)
You can pay if you want to since i will place the order in few days time. smile.gif
Ok, great.Will do so in a few days time...Inform you when i had banked in..
junsaito
post Apr 20 2007, 06:27 PM

isit still possible to join the bulk rite now? if yes put my name in the buyer list of the Noctua NH-U12f-rm210..thanx..

This post has been edited by junsaito: Apr 20 2007, 06:48 PM
Kataro
post Apr 20 2007, 07:21 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

QUOTE(junsaito @ Apr 20 2007, 06:27 PM)
isit still possible to join the bulk rite now? if yes put my name in the buyer list of the Noctua NH-U12f-rm210..thanx..
of course..the bulk is still on, irangan will order it next week... icon_rolleyes.gif

@irangan...I will make full payment to you including postage maybe tomorrow or Sunday... postage is RM10 to my location right? btw, I am live in Sungai Mati, Muar, Johor...in case you forget liao... hehe... icon_rolleyes.gif
campsol2k
post Apr 20 2007, 09:05 PM

1,214 posts

Guys guys guys, give me one reason why i'm not going to order the best performance noctua fan? i'm about to order 2 units here.... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by campsol2k: Apr 20 2007, 09:06 PM
wongkev
post Apr 20 2007, 09:12 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(campsol2k @ Apr 20 2007, 09:05 PM)
Guys guys guys, give me one reason why i'm not going to order the best performance noctua fan? i'm about to order 2 units here....  hmm.gif
Because what you REALLY want are the fans to come with the heatsinks...?
drool.gif
akachester
post Apr 21 2007, 12:29 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(campsol2k @ Apr 20 2007, 09:05 PM)
Guys guys guys, give me one reason why i'm not going to order the best performance noctua fan? i'm about to order 2 units here....  hmm.gif
lol..they are irresistable dont they?I was considering about this last time cause RM65 is abit steep but heck, for something that is silent, performs well, and like a once in a lifetime chance to get these fans, i place an order for 2 as well...lol...
campsol2k
post Apr 21 2007, 07:05 AM

1,214 posts

one for the intake or one for the pull fan?? hmm... okey irangan, please reserved one unit for me. or somebody in this thread who don't want their fan just sell to me lar at very cheap price... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by campsol2k: Apr 21 2007, 07:11 AM
Kataro
post Apr 21 2007, 09:40 AM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

QUOTE(campsol2k @ Apr 21 2007, 07:05 AM)
one for the intake or one for the pull fan?? hmm... okey irangan, please reserved one unit for me. or somebody in this thread who don't want their fan just sell to me lar at very cheap price...  laugh.gif
I think now nobody want to sell their fan as the fan is so great... laugh.gif the only option now ispay RM65 for the fan...and this is the cheapest price you can get no where but irangan's bulk... brows.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
Polaris
post Apr 21 2007, 02:23 PM

Trust Fund Baby
2,850 posts

Finally learned how to use the dell card reader to transfer pics..

Look at the noctua positioning below.

Contrary to what the support guys said in an email exchange about this mobo and how the unit is made to fit almost any mobo, this unit just could not be positioned facing the rear, as this would clash with both ram and 3d card.

The fan had to be on this side rather than behind, or it would suck the back of the radeon.

And right now, the two slots of ram closest to the noctua is essentially unusable because of the fan.

Still, the temp is alright, 44 C (no oc) if the room has no air-con.. just that the position is not ideal to maximize airflow and cooling.

74 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:08 AM