5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

[BULK]NOCTUA CPU / Chipset Cooler Products Ver 6.0, CLOSING on 16 July. FINAL Bulk!

akachester
post Feb 8 2007, 06:37 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Feb 7 2007, 03:11 AM)
depends on placement bro..if wana blow to exchaust fan some mobo will be tricky..if blow not to the exchaust fan i guess no prob should rise

irangan,

mebb u wana bulk this new brand

http://www.enzotechnology.com/index.htm

the NB cooler looks nice brows.gif somemore come with arctic silver  biggrin.gif
This is good.The CPU Cooler look so much like the Silverstone NT06..Very nice indeed..

@infin,

I think its better for you to send him the proof of payment instead of pasting it here as it might be used by other people as theirs...

This post has been edited by akachester: Feb 8 2007, 06:39 PM
akachester
post Feb 11 2007, 01:01 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Just to share something with Noctua users out there..

Bro irangan, if you do not like me posting it here, let me know and i will edit this..

Anyway, i have just seen in Noctua website that they are having promotions as in giving those metal Noctua badges for free.All you need to do is state your name and address and they will be sending it to you.Not sure how long will this last.My cousin had already gotten his from Noctua and i just registered myself.Not sure when it will be coming (or even coming) but worth a try for those who like them...
akachester
post Feb 11 2007, 04:24 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Feb 11 2007, 03:24 PM)
Oh ok... If you didnt mention, I dont know about that too. I will ask my supplier about this and will send it to you guys if i recieve it smile.gif
I think you can even do that personally on their website www.noctua.at.They have a promotion tab at the main page and will automatically redirect you to a details section whereby you can send your own details there and Noctua will directly send you the stickers...
akachester
post Feb 16 2007, 11:48 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(jonjon @ Feb 16 2007, 11:44 PM)
yup..it's realy works...thanks akachester smile.gif i got my Noctua badge n sticker this afternoon..so surprised..i was registered it thru Noctua's website last week smile.gif it's worth to try...hehehehe...
lol..i got it as well in 3 days time.So efficient of Noctua to send the items from Austria.lol..The Metal Badge is of the best quality.So worthit.I think every Noctua user would love to get it.The promotion is still there for those who wants it.Too bad Pos Malaysia handle the items badly and some of the other normal stickers are kinda crumpled..
akachester
post Feb 22 2007, 09:44 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(8tvt @ Feb 22 2007, 09:31 AM)
sjn hassan,
u got it already? ar tension²...

irangan,
are we got those stuff also?
eager to test the powa..
I personally got that as well.I applied it and it arrives around 3-5days time.The metal badge is of the highest quality available.Dont put too much hope on those stickers as they will come back crumpled due to the bad handling of the postage...Try it...You wont regret with that metal badge...
akachester
post Feb 22 2007, 08:12 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Feb 22 2007, 04:36 PM)
Err, guys, how do you apply for those stickers? sweat.gif

You know our malaysian address is quite long. laugh.gif

I put my address in the comment area like this:
Is that the way it should be done?

I did fill up the street, postcode, city &  country too.
But it's kinda pening to really fill the address there. rclxub.gif

So i fill in those blanks for street, postcode, city & country, and i also explain them how my address should be. laugh.gif

Hope to get it too.. wub.gif
For your info, if you still havent receive a confirmation email from Noctua, its might be that they had not sent you the item.I had recieved email from Noctua stating that it had been sent and will reach within 1 week.Therefore, if you still havent receive it, then try resending your request again..

@sjn hassan,

I think they will give it to practically everyone who subscribe.My cousin did write some good comments regarding the items but when i apply, i just leave the comment blank and yet, still receive the items..Two thumbs up to Noctua for this great service...Even the packaging is very very nice..

This post has been edited by akachester: Feb 22 2007, 08:14 PM
akachester
post Feb 23 2007, 01:44 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Feb 22 2007, 09:38 PM)
I just gave my details this morning. sweat.gif

Anyway, akachester, sarjan hassan, how did you apply?
I mean, how did you fill those blanks? blink.gif

Malaysian address is kinda long liao. sweat.gif
Ok, this is how i apply..

In the following columns :

First name*:
Last name*:
Street*: This, i write my street up to the very last bit excluding the postcode. Means that i add the house no, street name, your Taman name.Eg. 10, Jalan XXX 2, Taman XXXXXX,

Postcode*:
City*: This part, i write my city name together with the state. Eg. PJ, Selangor
Country*:
E-Mail*:

I hope you get what i mean...I got my badges by applying this way...

This post has been edited by akachester: Feb 23 2007, 01:45 AM
akachester
post Mar 26 2007, 01:16 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Bro,

Put me in for 1 NC-U6 that you have extra..Thanks..

Anyway, UGPM~
akachester
post Mar 26 2007, 06:14 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Bro irangan,

Deposit had been made...UGPM~

Regarding the fans, if the price is cheap, i am interested to get it as well..lol..
akachester
post Mar 27 2007, 04:53 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Mar 27 2007, 03:28 PM)
UPDATE 27 March 2007

Due to some miscommunication between my supplier and me, the supplier used a different method to send the goods; more expensive but faster. Dont worry.. I wont collect any extra money from you guys. Just want to whine about my stupid supplier. Made me lose money

Just want to inform you guys that the goods already ARRIVED and it is sitting in my car now.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
To buyer that had paid full payment,

Buyer that need postage,
Please send me your Name, Address and Phone Num and of course bank in the postage fees if you havent. I will try to send it out by tomorrow.

Buyer that need COD,
I will going back to hometown this Friday night due to QingMing. So I hope that we can settle the COD before Friday.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------

To buyer that havent pay or only paid the deposit,

Buyer that need postage,
Please make the full payment plus postage fees first. Then send me your Name, Address and Phone Num.

Banking Details:
Bank Name: Maybank
Name: JEFFERY DING CHOON YONG
Acc. Num.: 1143 9310 6246
Email: irangan@hotmail.com

Buyer that need COD,
I will try to arrange a COD with you guys within these few days and you pay me when we COD. Dont FFK me
---------------------------------------------------------------------

Note: I will going back to my hometown by Friday Night and will be back around Monday. So try to settle this within this few days else need to wait till next week.
Wow...irangan, you must be one of the best trader here i have ever met..Everyone must come and support you bulk..lol.. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
akachester
post Mar 27 2007, 05:42 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(saoirse @ Mar 27 2007, 05:14 PM)
Uncle ianho?ianho is an uncle ar?
i think i wont get a fm-121 1st. i'll think of other options.
Seriously, if the Noctua fan is really good, i am interested in getting it.I had a Silverstone FM82 fan which performs really well.Great CFM and fast speed but abit too noisy to my liking which makes me hesitating on the FM121 which i always wanted as a rear fan.If i could get the Noctua which can perform roughly the same and still be quite, i will consider it as my first option (of course, the price must be good)...lol...
akachester
post Mar 27 2007, 10:10 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Bro, put me in for 2 NC-U6 if you do have extra and let me know how much more i should pay you ok.Thanks alot...
akachester
post Mar 28 2007, 05:00 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

lol..seems so many people is interested with the good fan...
akachester
post Mar 29 2007, 09:00 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Bro irangan, items arrived but no one was at home to receive it..Will go and get from Post Laju tomorrow.Let you know the result tomorrow...
akachester
post Mar 30 2007, 05:57 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Bro irangan,

Items received in good condition.Will be testing them out tonite..Thanks alot..

Really nice person to deal with.Highly recommended seller and product as well..The cooler should be performing really well..

P.S. The label behind stated 29fins, but i only counted 28..lol...Mistake by Noctua..
akachester
post Mar 31 2007, 02:14 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

lol..another person interested in the fan here if the price is right.Even if the price are almost the same as those Silverstone, i am still interested as well..lol..

Ok..Something to share with NC-U6..

Just tested it on my CFX3200.

Original DFI Stock NB Cooler (IDLE) - 46c
NC-U6 - 38c now. Was about 33c when i first boot the pc. Should still be going down a few more degree as i use AS5.Wait till the sinked in time and will post the result..

So far so good for me.A drop of almost 10c with a change in NB cooler..Damn its nice...lol...

EDITED:

Some pictures of the cooler on my mobo...

This post has been edited by akachester: Mar 31 2007, 07:57 PM
akachester
post Apr 2 2007, 12:58 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

lol..you should get one if you can irangan(provided your mobo support it).Really impressed by this great cooler.Running for 3days now without shutdown and its still a cool 39c..

Things are getting more silent here but i guess, if irangan really bring out the price for those fans, it will explode with orders..lol..
akachester
post Apr 7 2007, 08:32 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Yea, the fans, the fans...
akachester
post Apr 8 2007, 11:55 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Received another parcel from Noctua yesterday.This time, they send me a copy of their product's catalog which include some description of their fans and some CPU coolers..This time, they included the badge and stickers as well.Damn, Noctua must be the best customer service i had ever encountered..
akachester
post Apr 9 2007, 12:39 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Apr 9 2007, 12:21 AM)
aikz..y noctua din send to me..bad bad  tongue.gif
lol..i am not sure why they send it to me though.But if you really wants it, i just realise that they are having the catalog as a promotion item which is going for free as well.From there, you could even order more stickers FOC..lol..

http://www.noctua.at/main.php?show=promo_order&lng=en

The catalog did show some of the fans that everyone (including me) is craving for.From 8cm to 12cm as well as a brand new HSF known as the NH-U9F..Really nice i must say..

EDITED: From Noctua's catalog and their website, they like to specify its airflow in this way : Airflow 53 m³/h. Is that equivalent to CFM (normally used in fans)?

This post has been edited by akachester: Apr 9 2007, 12:41 AM

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0428sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:57 AM