143 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

iPhone Accessories V16, Everything related to accessories

TSsilencer5089
post Jan 4 2016, 08:56 AM, updated 8y ago

:)
4,400 posts

V16, Now its 7/7Plus era, and seems like 7 Plus cases are still kinda hard to find the perfect one sweat.gif

Lets get the ball rolling!

List of Brands well known

IMOS-SUPER HYDROPHOBIC / OLEOPHOBIC COATING SP

ELEMENT CASE- One of the greater if not the best iPhone Casings on the globe.

SPIGEN SGP- Lots of choices and good bargain

BELKIN

LUCKY SKINS- Cheap and affordable Skins for your iOS devices

BEST SKINS EVER- Another Cheap Option for iOS devices skins

STICKERBOY- Premium skins and stickers for your iOS Devices

Innerexile

Devil Case

Dbrand skins

Pure Gear

UAG

AND MANY MORE... FORUMERS CAN PM ME THE BRANDS THEY THINK ARE NOTEWORTHY AND I WILL UPDATE THE LIST HERE TQVM notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

I notice a lot of users has been complaining about how easily the original iPhone cable that came with the box spoil. Here is a video demonstration on how to take care of it

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OKgqR0e4gcE

Lately the imos 3D corning has been a very popular choice, forumers can contribute by sharing if any of the case not listed in this list
This is a thread solely for discussion about experiences with cases, screen protectors, and any other iOS related accessories. Feel free to share your comments, reviews and experiences based on the products you have used before.

List of reputable sellers in LYN and Lelong.

2by2 Mobile
Connect2USales
Dino89
On9BTR
Ping325
Sakurazz

People who want to sell off their pre-owned accessories please go to garage sales ya~ TQVM

notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by silencer5089: Feb 28 2017, 03:54 PM
alister87
post Jan 4 2016, 08:58 AM

262 posts

Reporting In!!!
Connect2USales
post Jan 4 2016, 09:00 AM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

On
sj0217
post Jan 4 2016, 09:04 AM

6,483 posts

Moving forward ~~
butetzzz
post Jan 4 2016, 09:20 AM

166 posts

UAG.
INGfusion
post Jan 4 2016, 09:25 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,497 posts

Wow congratulation on new version
SirRieq
post Jan 4 2016, 01:05 PM

Junior Baby
1,634 posts

New thread. Nice! thumbup.gif

i use my phone naked for now.

i'm looking for clear case that can fit the skin.. rolleyes.gif
TSsilencer5089
post Jan 4 2016, 01:09 PM

:)
4,400 posts

QUOTE(SirRieq @ Jan 4 2016, 01:05 PM)
New thread. Nice!  thumbup.gif

i'm looking for clear case that can fit the skin..  rolleyes.gif
can try nillkin bro, not exact tight fitting so i think can fit with ur wrap on
leah235
post Jan 4 2016, 02:07 PM

DIMPLE EATER
1,215 posts

FIRST PAGEEEEEE

still hunting for my phone.
SirRieq
post Jan 4 2016, 02:42 PM

Junior Baby
1,634 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Jan 4 2016, 01:09 PM)
Thanks bro for ur suggestion. will hunt later.. nod.gif
Moutzu
post Jan 4 2016, 06:43 PM

337 posts

Previously I was using Saddleback Leather case for my iP 4s. Then Had to dispose off of it since becoming a vegan. Never like the idea of using a case, cos' too troublesome to remove each charging the iP. Dunno about my new iP 6s Plus, will it get too hot whilst charging if left in the case? If it doesn't, then I might consider a quality/premium clear case. Anyone would like to share/give their comments?
DeepMemory
post Jan 4 2016, 08:38 PM

1,805 posts

QUOTE(Moutzu @ Jan 4 2016, 06:43 PM)
Previously I was using Saddleback Leather case for my iP 4s. Then Had to dispose off of it since becoming a vegan. Never like the idea of using a case, cos' too troublesome to remove each charging the iP. Dunno about my new iP 6s Plus, will it get too hot whilst charging if left in the case? If it doesn't, then I might consider a quality/premium clear case. Anyone would like to share/give their comments?
Have been charging with an Otterbox Symmetry Leather Edition case and there is no overheating issues if that is what you meant. My iPhone 6s is doesn't get uncomfortably hot at all even when charging+playing games like Freeblade.
dino89
post Jan 4 2016, 08:58 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

Go for those Capsule type case, should be able to fit with skins as it is not so tight
Connect2USales
post Jan 4 2016, 09:30 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Jan 4 2016, 01:09 PM)
yup nillkin nature tpu ... or u can try innerexile hydra case... im using it now and by far my fav case for my 6 plus since it can be use with imos 3D and my wraps... i tried with skins also no problem... and it also have self healing like power support air jacket...

Pronumeral
post Jan 4 2016, 09:49 PM

25 posts

Nice skin you got there bro, may I know what brand is it ?
kcirdenk
post Jan 4 2016, 09:52 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Jan 4 2016, 09:30 PM)
yup nillkin nature tpu ... or u can try innerexile hydra case... im using it now and by far my fav case for my 6 plus since it can be use with imos 3D and my wraps... i tried with skins also no problem... and it also have self healing like power support air jacket...
mind to share where u bought ur innerexile?
Connect2USales
post Jan 4 2016, 09:58 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(kcirdenk @ Jan 4 2016, 09:52 PM)
mind to share where u bought ur innerexile?
i bought mine from a local store last time... but u can look in 11street.my. but only first gen available in Malaysia.
kcirdenk
post Jan 4 2016, 10:00 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Jan 4 2016, 09:58 PM)
i bought mine from a local store last time... but u can look in 11street.my. but only first gen available in Malaysia.
first gen u mean is not the 2k rite?
Connect2USales
post Jan 4 2016, 10:06 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(kcirdenk @ Jan 4 2016, 10:00 PM)
first gen u mean is not the 2k rite?
i mean the innerexile case
SirRieq
post Jan 4 2016, 10:34 PM

Junior Baby
1,634 posts

QUOTE(Pronumeral @ Jan 4 2016, 09:49 PM)
Nice skin you got there bro, may I know what brand is it ?
Slickwraps. But the Apple cutout logo from icarbonz from my previous skin.

143 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:11 PM