iPhone Accessories V16, Everything related to accessories

SirRieq
post Jan 4 2016, 10:36 PM

Junior Baby
1,634 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Jan 4 2016, 08:58 PM)
Go for those Capsule type case, should be able to fit with skins as it is not so tight
QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Jan 4 2016, 09:30 PM)
yup nillkin nature tpu ... or u can try innerexile hydra case... im using it now and by far my fav case for my 6 plus since it can be use with imos 3D and my wraps... i tried with skins also no problem... and it also have self healing like power support air jacket...
Thanks. I will hunt it this weekend..haha
Pronumeral
post Jan 4 2016, 11:58 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(SirRieq @ Jan 4 2016, 10:34 PM)
Slickwraps. But the Apple cutout logo from icarbonz from my previous skin.
Thanks for your reply, you applied it yourself?
SirRieq
post Jan 5 2016, 01:34 PM

Junior Baby
1,634 posts

QUOTE(Pronumeral @ Jan 4 2016, 11:58 PM)
Thanks for your reply, you applied it yourself?
Yes. It easy, but need patience.. Make sure u follow the tutorial.
jimcarrey
post Jan 5 2016, 02:40 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(SirRieq @ Jan 5 2016, 01:34 PM)
Yes. It easy, but need patience.. Make sure u follow the tutorial.
These type of skins, all very 'slim' right? Can only protect against scratches.
Can protect minor bump or drops eh.
INGfusion
post Jan 5 2016, 04:53 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,497 posts

QUOTE(jimcarrey @ Jan 5 2016, 02:40 PM)
Protect against scratch only
Connect2USales
post Jan 5 2016, 10:10 PM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

some do claim against small impacts too... which i doubt cos all using same 3M material...
SirRieq
post Jan 5 2016, 11:56 PM

Junior Baby
1,634 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Jan 5 2016, 04:53 PM)
Protect against scratch only
QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Jan 5 2016, 10:10 PM)
some do claim against small impacts too... which i doubt cos all using same 3M material...
This skin to protect from scratch only.. That's y I'm looking clear case for now. At least can protect from impact.
xxrule
post Jan 6 2016, 08:41 AM

56 posts

Hi all,

I'm wondering if the glass of the iphone 6s and iphone 6 is not the same? because I try to put on the tempered glass, and it seems not fit on my phone..

I check in Apple forum, and it seems that some of the user having same experience like me

link: https://discussions.apple.com/thread/7246714?tstart=0

May I know if someone in the group having the same problem with me?is it my phone having the problem or the tempered glass is not fit? or only certain tempered glass can fit on the iphone 6s?
Connect2USales
post Jan 6 2016, 09:08 AM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(xxrule @ Jan 6 2016, 08:41 AM)
Hi all,

I'm wondering if the glass of the iphone 6s and iphone 6 is not the same? because I try to put on the tempered glass, and it seems not fit on my phone..

I check in Apple forum, and it seems that some of the user having same experience like me

May I know if someone in the group having the same problem with me?is it my phone having the problem or the tempered glass is not fit? or only certain tempered glass can fit on the iphone 6s?
there are some units where the glass is not entirely fit... this happened to Galaxy note 4 too.... so if you use glass sp, u will see some bubbles on the side which is unremovable, no matter how much u try. The only option is to use case friendly type glass sp or silicone sp .... purely a QC issue which I doubt manufacturer will replace it...
dino89
post Jan 6 2016, 12:58 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(xxrule @ Jan 6 2016, 08:41 AM)
Hi all,

Looking at your case, it would be your iPhone screen problem. You can try using other tempered glass brand and most probably you will face the same issue.

The case would be that your screen curvature on the sides are more than the standard screen, causing the sides to bubble up

The iPhone 6 and iPhone 6s has the same screen dimensions, so tempered glasses should work for either phone
Jay Chua CC
post Jan 6 2016, 01:07 PM

~Dont settle for good. Demand great~
5,907 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Jan 6 2016, 09:08 AM)
there are some units where the glass is not entirely fit... this happened to Galaxy note 4 too.... so if you use glass sp, u will see some bubbles on the side which is unremovable, no matter how much u try. The only option is to use case friendly type glass sp or silicone sp .... purely a QC issue which I doubt manufacturer will replace it...
wanted to ask wats the diffeence between innerexilee and power jacket air case? wic is better and more scratch proof?
Jay Chua CC
post Jan 6 2016, 01:26 PM

5,907 posts

This original or not? http://www.lazada.com.my/power-support-air...ar-2600432.html
Nearly half of the original retail price
INGfusion
post Jan 6 2016, 03:14 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,497 posts

QUOTE(Jay Chua CC @ Jan 6 2016, 01:26 PM)
This original or not? http://www.lazada.com.my/power-support-air...ar-2600432.html
Nearly half of the original retail price
Omg so cheap ?
Jay Chua CC
post Jan 6 2016, 03:45 PM

5,907 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Jan 6 2016, 03:14 PM)
Omg so cheap ?
thats whyy. not yet use discount code samo. haha

jimcarrey
post Jan 6 2016, 04:08 PM

675 posts

Sure that is not the FORCE edition?

http://www.lazada.com.my/catalog/?q=air+jacket+iphone+6

The FORCE edition PS Air jacket are cheaper in comparison.

Connect2USales
post Jan 6 2016, 04:26 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(Jay Chua CC @ Jan 6 2016, 01:07 PM)
wanted to ask wats the diffeence between innerexilee and power jacket air case? wic is better and more scratch proof?
err.... never used a PS Air Jacket before. Only tried it at switch. so cant really say how long it will last in terms of the scratch resistance...

but innerexile... mine doesnt have much scratches... but fingerprints is a disasters... initially when i tried PSAJ, i thought it's bad... but innerexile also the same..
PSAJ is more tight compared to innerexile. Innerexile u can easily remove it while PSAJ you will need to remove it starting from the bottom corner. And, innerexile is can be used with e2e glass sp and also skins... but, innerexile on the other hand have more exposure than PSAJ. If you are not using wraps or full body skins, i would not recommend innerexile case...

And lastly, innerexile is cheaper .. i got it at RM89 and PSAJ cost more than RM100 ....
INGfusion
post Jan 6 2016, 05:00 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,497 posts

QUOTE(Jay Chua CC @ Jan 6 2016, 03:45 PM)
thats whyy. not yet use discount code samo. haha
haha if you want power support air jacket, go for matte version.

i used for a few weeks no scratch and less finger print compare to clear version.
Jay Chua CC
post Jan 6 2016, 05:58 PM

5,907 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Jan 6 2016, 05:00 PM)
haha if you want power support air jacket, go for matte version.

i used for a few weeks no scratch and less finger print compare to clear version.
matte version not transparent?
Jay Chua CC
post Jan 6 2016, 05:59 PM

5,907 posts

QUOTE(jimcarrey @ Jan 6 2016, 04:08 PM)
Sure that is not the FORCE edition?

http://www.lazada.com.my/catalog/?q=air+jacket+iphone+6

The FORCE edition PS Air jacket are cheaper in comparison.
any diff in force edition and non ?
Jay Chua CC
post Jan 6 2016, 06:02 PM

5,907 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Jan 6 2016, 04:26 PM)
err.... never used a PS Air Jacket before. Only tried it at switch. so cant really say how long it will last in terms of the scratch resistance...

but innerexile... mine doesnt have much scratches... but fingerprints is a disasters... initially when i tried PSAJ, i thought it's bad... but innerexile also the same..
PSAJ is more tight compared to innerexile. Innerexile u can easily remove it while PSAJ you will need to remove it starting from the bottom corner. And, innerexile is can be used with e2e glass sp and also skins...  but, innerexile on the other hand have more exposure than PSAJ. If you are not using wraps or full body skins, i would not recommend innerexile case...

And lastly, innerexile is cheaper .. i got it at RM89 and PSAJ cost more than RM100 ....
thanks for the explanation tho. prefer tighter case. hehe

143 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0160sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:01 PM