post Jan 4 2016, 09:00 AM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

On
Connect2USales
post Jan 4 2016, 09:30 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Jan 4 2016, 01:09 PM)
can try nillkin bro, not exact tight fitting so i think can fit with ur wrap on
yup nillkin nature tpu ... or u can try innerexile hydra case... im using it now and by far my fav case for my 6 plus since it can be use with imos 3D and my wraps... i tried with skins also no problem... and it also have self healing like power support air jacket...

Connect2USales
post Jan 4 2016, 09:58 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(kcirdenk @ Jan 4 2016, 09:52 PM)
mind to share where u bought ur innerexile?
i bought mine from a local store last time... but u can look in 11street.my. but only first gen available in Malaysia.
Connect2USales
post Jan 4 2016, 10:06 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(kcirdenk @ Jan 4 2016, 10:00 PM)
first gen u mean is not the 2k rite?
i mean the innerexile case
Connect2USales
post Jan 5 2016, 10:10 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(jimcarrey @ Jan 5 2016, 02:40 PM)
These type of skins, all very 'slim' right? Can only protect against scratches.
Can protect minor bump or drops eh.
some do claim against small impacts too... which i doubt cos all using same 3M material...
Connect2USales
post Jan 6 2016, 09:08 AM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(xxrule @ Jan 6 2016, 08:41 AM)
Hi all,

I'm wondering if the glass of the iphone 6s and iphone 6 is not the same? because I try to put on the tempered glass, and it seems not fit on my phone..

I check in Apple forum, and it seems that some of the user having same experience like me

link: https://discussions.apple.com/thread/7246714?tstart=0

May I know if someone in the group having the same problem with me?is it my phone having the problem or the tempered glass is not fit? or only certain tempered glass can fit on the iphone 6s?
there are some units where the glass is not entirely fit... this happened to Galaxy note 4 too.... so if you use glass sp, u will see some bubbles on the side which is unremovable, no matter how much u try. The only option is to use case friendly type glass sp or silicone sp .... purely a QC issue which I doubt manufacturer will replace it...
Connect2USales
post Jan 6 2016, 04:26 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(Jay Chua CC @ Jan 6 2016, 01:07 PM)
wanted to ask wats the diffeence between innerexilee and power jacket air case? wic is better and more scratch proof?
err.... never used a PS Air Jacket before. Only tried it at switch. so cant really say how long it will last in terms of the scratch resistance...

but innerexile... mine doesnt have much scratches... but fingerprints is a disasters... initially when i tried PSAJ, i thought it's bad... but innerexile also the same..
PSAJ is more tight compared to innerexile. Innerexile u can easily remove it while PSAJ you will need to remove it starting from the bottom corner. And, innerexile is can be used with e2e glass sp and also skins... but, innerexile on the other hand have more exposure than PSAJ. If you are not using wraps or full body skins, i would not recommend innerexile case...

And lastly, innerexile is cheaper .. i got it at RM89 and PSAJ cost more than RM100 ....
Connect2USales
post Jan 6 2016, 10:22 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(Jay Chua CC @ Jan 6 2016, 09:56 PM)
Any suggestion for short cable used with powerbanks?
for iphones? any mfi certified will be the best bet... im still using my 3 years old innergie cable but using a microUSB to lightning converter on it

Connect2USales
post Jan 7 2016, 08:15 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Jan 7 2016, 03:47 PM)
Nomad?
nomad not bad too... anyone selling locally?

Connect2USales
post Jan 13 2016, 09:12 AM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(Jay Chua CC @ Jan 7 2016, 10:51 PM)
Any noticeable slowing down in charginf when a converter is used>?
Not that i notice cos i normally charge my phone overnight.. hehe.. so while sleeping i also dunno the charging rate..

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Jan 10 2016, 01:32 AM)
I always KENA RM2xx for tax, DAMMMM FEDEX !  mad.gif
bro... pre or post GST implementation?
Connect2USales
post Jan 13 2016, 05:31 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Jan 13 2016, 05:19 PM)
iphone 6 solace time, hahaha i think PRE-GST
I think he got charged gst only instead of duty fees
Connect2USales
post Jan 31 2016, 10:34 AM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jan 31 2016, 08:53 AM)
I am using Remax for charging m data transfer/sync with my Mac. Easily available at most PDA/phone outlets around KL
Remax not MFi certified o...
Connect2USales
post Feb 1 2016, 06:55 AM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jan 31 2016, 10:44 AM)
Does it matter ? I had been using it past 3 years on my iphone n ipad without any problems ??
Same cable? If yes then very lucky.. Cos not many people get to use same cable for 3 years.

QUOTE(DeepMemory @ Feb 1 2016, 12:24 AM)
i bought my cable when on iOS 8.4 for my iPad Mini 2 and after iOS 9 update it didn't work. Might be the newer Remax cables are compatible with iOS 9. Maybe the major updates by Apple will do something on MFi cables but i don't know biggrin.gif There are MFi Belkin cables at very cheap price on Lelong anyways so no sweat  laugh.gif
Belkin got a lot of fakes accessories in the market. Exactly same packing but no warranty. Original one got 1 year manufacturer warranty
Connect2USales
post Feb 2 2016, 10:47 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(jesseblue @ Feb 1 2016, 02:59 PM)
Appears there's Xiaomi Lightning cable as well.
http://m.11street.my/productdetail/origina...e-apple-1094316

Does the MFI certified thingy means it is iOS upgrade proof ?
yes... MFI status is given to manufacturer who are registered with Apple to produce 3rd party accessories especially cables. N most important, apple entitled to a cut of the profit for each unit sold.
Connect2USales
post Feb 15 2016, 03:08 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(jc120208 @ Feb 8 2016, 04:20 PM)
Bro. Where did you get the innerexile case? Which store in KL area?
Is it slippery?
we got see previosuly.. now left 1 black 6 plus only... innerexile hydra.

QUOTE(jc120208 @ Feb 11 2016, 09:24 PM)
Right. I'm aware of this of course wink.gif
You mentioned lens 'cover'. I thought it's like a cap or sth

BTW. You install it yourself?
if u want cap, imos got the sapphire lens protector. RM80 each. see our signature.

QUOTE(phaez @ Feb 12 2016, 06:27 PM)
Anyone know where to get devilcase in malaysia? Specifically in JB area?

Somemore, anyone using the touch ID protector? How reliable it is? Is it worth to have one?
depending on the brand... the one im using still usable after 8 months

Connect2USales
post Feb 15 2016, 10:55 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Feb 15 2016, 08:39 PM)
the home button i think no need to protect la..sweat.gif
u will be surprise if i say i got customers who scratched it and the touch id no longer working. Not many have this issue, so far i think 3 that inform me. 1 for 5S and 2 for iphone 6/6 plus.
Connect2USales
post Feb 16 2016, 10:39 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(SirRieq @ Feb 16 2016, 07:18 PM)
I wear it for a year plus now. No problem. Imos protector of course.
[attachmentid=6000468]
the one im i diy it.. haha... ring i use imos, but the protector i use another brand which is also from taiwan. after 8 months.. no issue at all.. slightly more expensive than those china brands.. but at least worth it..
Connect2USales
post Feb 17 2016, 09:37 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Feb 17 2016, 04:39 PM)
true , my previous iphone 4 from day one till i gave it to my mum , the home button still working perfectly , without any protection on the home button ....
boss.. iphone 4 no touch ID... 5s and above using touch id.. .if you are not using it, then no point protecting it also... cos even if scratched also wont affect... for the touch id, i got few customers have issues of not recognising their fingerprints due to scratches... and worse, they have no idea how it got scratched at all

Connect2USales
post Feb 17 2016, 10:03 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(whatever123 @ Feb 17 2016, 09:51 PM)
any recommended online shop here? wanna buy a few cases for iphone 6 4.7. thanks.
what case you want? i got few devilcase to clear off....type X .. if you are interested, then click on the link in my siggy,
Connect2USales
post Feb 23 2016, 10:25 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(whatever123 @ Feb 18 2016, 07:32 AM)
Im looking for cheap case only so i can get more cases to buy... like cartoon, abstract, animals or any design but not the expensive or custom .
something you can find almost everywhere in malaysia... just go to any market place like lelong, 11street, shopee app, carousell, snapsell kaotim lor...

0.0726sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:24 PM