iPhone Accessories V16, Everything related to accessories
DeepMemory
Jan 4 2016, 08:38 PM
QUOTE(Moutzu @ Jan 4 2016, 06:43 PM) Previously I was using Saddleback Leather case for my iP 4s. Then Had to dispose off of it since becoming a vegan. Never like the idea of using a case, cos' too troublesome to remove each charging the iP. Dunno about my new iP 6s Plus, will it get too hot whilst charging if left in the case? If it doesn't, then I might consider a quality/premium clear case. Anyone would like to share/give their comments? Have been charging with an Otterbox Symmetry Leather Edition case and there is no overheating issues if that is what you meant. My iPhone 6s is doesn't get uncomfortably hot at all even when charging+playing games like Freeblade.
DeepMemory
Jan 7 2016, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Jan 7 2016, 11:07 AM) For those who travel alot and want powerbank, but hates the fact that the troublesome cables too long, can opt for this. so much better looking than the fugly apple battery case  best of all fits both 6/6s plus. https://www.power-skin.com/popn2-iphone6-batteryDoesn't look good to me. Would rather get a mophie.
DeepMemory
Jan 15 2016, 04:13 PM
My Thanotech K11 bumper » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
DeepMemory
Jan 15 2016, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(Slyp @ Jan 15 2016, 06:03 PM) USD 37.95 with shipping.
DeepMemory
Jan 31 2016, 01:26 AM
QUOTE(Cloudlim @ Jan 30 2016, 09:04 PM) hi all sifu can recommend third party MFI lighting cable for iphone 6s? If you have low budget, you can try looking at Belkin cables on lelong. The seller is ISmartPower if I can recall. Else just walk in to Machines and grab any cable that you like.
DeepMemory
Jan 31 2016, 06:06 PM
QUOTE(benny888 @ Jan 31 2016, 10:44 AM) Does it matter ? I had been using it past 3 years on my iphone n ipad without any problems ?? My remax cable could not be used after ios 9 update though.
DeepMemory
Jan 31 2016, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(benny888 @ Jan 31 2016, 06:18 PM) Is working fine even on 9.3 beta 2 Probably you got a fake cable ?? Bought mine from Viewnet though. Whatever it is ive only gone for MFi cables and never had any issues since then.
DeepMemory
Feb 1 2016, 12:24 AM
QUOTE(Jay Chua CC @ Jan 31 2016, 07:47 PM) my remax cable@rm11.99 from lelong working fine and charge as fast ori. on 9.2 i bought my cable when on iOS 8.4 for my iPad Mini 2 and after iOS 9 update it didn't work. Might be the newer Remax cables are compatible with iOS 9. Maybe the major updates by Apple will do something on MFi cables but i don't know  There are MFi Belkin cables at very cheap price on Lelong anyways so no sweat
DeepMemory
Feb 1 2016, 03:30 PM
QUOTE(jesseblue @ Feb 1 2016, 02:59 PM) Appears there's Xiaomi Lightning cable as well. http://m.11street.my/productdetail/origina...e-apple-1094316Does the MFI certified thingy means it is iOS upgrade proof ? Yeap
DeepMemory
Feb 12 2016, 04:21 PM
Just ordered a case from Carved. Use my referral for 10% off if any of you guys is interested.
DeepMemory
Mar 30 2016, 10:43 PM
Guys, any car phone holder to recommend for the iPhone 6s?
DeepMemory
May 25 2016, 11:19 PM
DeepMemory
May 25 2016, 11:26 PM
QUOTE(Mr.7 @ May 25 2016, 11:24 PM) I am sorry https://www.massdrop.com/r/R2ALNU
DeepMemory
Jun 1 2016, 09:36 PM
I ordered the SolidSuit Honeycomb though. Pictures please!
DeepMemory
Jun 2 2016, 08:24 AM
QUOTE(xproc @ Jun 1 2016, 10:26 PM) Thanks for the link but I am demanding for the leather and carbon fibre variant pictures. 😅
DeepMemory
Jun 7 2016, 01:49 PM
Just reporting. Using the Cupert Eclipse glass sp and Rhinoshield Solitsuit Honeycomb for iPhone 6s. Best combo for protection. The screen protector fits nicely on any cases and the coating is superb. The solidsuit is really tough and buttons are very tactile. I like the look too.
DeepMemory
Jun 7 2016, 07:16 PM
QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Jun 7 2016, 02:58 PM) take the pics of the combo lar..  My phone is the only snapper I got 😅
DeepMemory
Jun 11 2016, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Jun 11 2016, 03:49 PM) bought direct from their website? Yeah both bought from their respective website.
DeepMemory
Sep 26 2016, 11:06 AM
Wrong thread This post has been edited by DeepMemory: Sep 26 2016, 11:07 AM