post Jan 4 2016, 08:58 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(SirRieq @ Jan 4 2016, 01:05 PM)
New thread. Nice!  thumbup.gif

i use my phone naked for now.

[attachmentid=5693961]

i'm looking for clear case that can fit the skin..  rolleyes.gif
Go for those Capsule type case, should be able to fit with skins as it is not so tight
dino89
post Jan 6 2016, 12:58 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(xxrule @ Jan 6 2016, 08:41 AM)
Hi all,

I'm wondering if the glass of the iphone 6s and iphone 6 is not the same? because I try to put on the tempered glass, and it seems not fit on my phone..

I check in Apple forum, and it seems that some of the user having same experience like me

link: https://discussions.apple.com/thread/7246714?tstart=0

May I know if someone in the group having the same problem with me?is it my phone having the problem or the tempered glass is not fit? or only certain tempered glass can fit on the iphone 6s?
Looking at your case, it would be your iPhone screen problem. You can try using other tempered glass brand and most probably you will face the same issue.

The case would be that your screen curvature on the sides are more than the standard screen, causing the sides to bubble up

The iPhone 6 and iPhone 6s has the same screen dimensions, so tempered glasses should work for either phone
dino89
post Jan 7 2016, 03:47 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Jay Chua CC @ Jan 6 2016, 09:56 PM)
Any suggestion for short cable used with powerbanks?
Nomad?
dino89
post Jan 7 2016, 08:50 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Jan 7 2016, 08:15 PM)
nomad not bad too... anyone selling locally?
Currently dont think any local sellers, problem i see is the pricing only as it is more to the expensive side
dino89
post Jan 12 2016, 11:02 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

Sorry disturb thread, currently having clearance sales for ANKER powerbank. Anyone interested can check out my thread. Thanks
dino89
post Jan 18 2016, 08:22 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Jan 18 2016, 03:12 AM)
Anyone know where to find tempered glass screen protector that fit for lifeproof nuud iphone 6?

I know teqii.com have it. But locally?
Locally I dont think have. Only option is to purchase overseas
dino89
post Jan 23 2016, 07:02 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(doomx @ Jan 23 2016, 06:23 PM)
Any shop in PJ area can shop for 6s accessories. So far a lot of shop I find only sell 6.

Thanks. I want to buy some casing and prolly a tempered glass SP
Most ip6 cases are compatible with the ip6s
dino89
post Feb 8 2016, 01:28 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(cawan @ Feb 7 2016, 11:49 AM)
anyone using those extended battery + cases? which is prefer brand / model?

u use on daily? or when to have extra juice only?
Battery cases IMO are more expensive compared to powerbank options
dino89
post Feb 8 2016, 01:29 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Feb 7 2016, 10:36 PM)
Can iphone 5c use iphone 5 case/cover?
No, the shape is slightly different so will not fit
dino89
post Feb 10 2016, 10:17 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Feb 9 2016, 10:19 PM)
does those remax cables same as original cable or better ?
Should be same, but problem will arise if the Remax cable is not MFI certified
dino89
post Feb 11 2016, 06:33 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(jc120208 @ Feb 11 2016, 03:32 PM)
For those who goes naked with your phone, do you worry about the rear camera lens getting scratches?

Read that Apple is using some synthetic Sapphire material for the lens thus making it virtually scratch resistant
The worry is not the lens getting scratched, but the bezel of the camera getting scratches
dino89
post Feb 28 2016, 11:40 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(DeepMemory @ Feb 24 2016, 02:35 PM)
My Carved real wood case. Use code FRIEND572 for 10% off if you guys are interested.  biggrin.gif
[attachmentid=6041935]
Wow nice looking case!
dino89
post Mar 24 2016, 07:34 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(lim.yw0330 @ Mar 24 2016, 09:18 AM)
Guys do you know where can I buy original Tech21 cases? Would love to have them but the shipping fee is a huge hole in the pocket if I buy from their website :/
Machines used to carry Tech21 cases. Not sure whether they still carry them
dino89
post Mar 27 2016, 05:44 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(s|dE @ Mar 27 2016, 02:48 PM)
Did side case really functioning well?
back of the phone is exposed..
Bumper cases are minimalistic protection cases
It will provide some drop protection, but the phone is exposed to scratches
dino89
post Mar 31 2016, 08:31 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(DeepMemory @ Mar 30 2016, 10:43 PM)
Guys, any car phone holder to recommend for the iPhone 6s?
Can consider iOttie car mount brows.gif
dino89
post Mar 31 2016, 03:51 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Mar 31 2016, 02:46 PM)
u got sell kah bro?
Sudah lama jual lor boss
dino89
post Apr 3 2016, 11:08 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(xproc @ Apr 3 2016, 11:07 PM)
Aiks Rhinoshield still need to go through Kickstarter a?
dino89
post Apr 24 2016, 10:00 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

Wow didnt know maxis centre selling this type of casing
dino89
post May 5 2016, 02:38 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ May 5 2016, 12:56 PM)
Bought the 2000 mAh extended battery pack for my iphone 6s+. Now charging it
The pack is quite slim and fits into the iphone perfectly
Anyone here had experience using such a battery pack
I bought it from EBAY for US$18

[attachmentid=6562294]
Wah this is the thinnest battery case I have seen so far
dino89
post May 19 2016, 02:15 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(SirRieq @ May 19 2016, 02:03 PM)
Anyone know where can i find something like this . Housing for my almost 2 years iphone 6.

[attachmentid=6673159]
You mean change the metal body? Recommend not to change the housing, as normally the build quality and fitting is not good (based on experience during iPhone 4 days)
Can change the colour of your iphone here:
http://www.colorware.com/default.aspx
But very expensive

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0480sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:42 PM