Investment RC RESIDENCES KUALA LUMPUR, Close To City Centre Homes From RM358K
M & D
Jan 12 2018, 07:54 PM

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 11 2018, 03:35 PM) about the -ve perception of the developer when one person said it, it could be personal when two persons said it, it could be cohort when three and more persons said it, its a ground to investigate further. but its your money, your investment ultimately. QUOTE(westthen @ Jan 11 2018, 05:00 PM) there's more than 3 people talk -ve, and more than 3 people say good things...
Mr.Swee
Jan 12 2018, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 11 2018, 03:35 PM) about the -ve perception of the developer when one person said it, it could be personal when two persons said it, it could be cohort when three and more persons said it, its a ground to investigate further. but its your money, your investment ultimately. It’s wise words from you bro ! I like it
Truesmartinvestor
Jan 12 2018, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(Mr.Swee @ Jan 12 2018, 10:02 PM) It’s wise words from you bro ! I like it Right guys, let those who dont listen, learn the hard way. It is their money and time. Cheers
Mr.Swee
Jan 13 2018, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(Truesmartinvestor @ Jan 12 2018, 11:17 PM) Right guys, let those who dont listen, learn the hard way. It is their money and time. Cheers You are truly right bro . I have experienced before and go through it . I don’t wan someone who got trapped like me buying such property that is not well developed and bluff buyer by saying how good they are . 😂 Used ur money wisely and invest the right property cos money is not easy to earn !
amyyyt
Jan 14 2018, 01:19 AM
QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jan 10 2018, 02:27 PM) Welcome on board to the forum, mate. Yeah, this is cyber space, lots of keyboard warriors. Purchased Akisama project previously (Parklane OUG) and am happy about it. Not the best, but still OK. However, for this project, giving it a pass. Investing in another project instead. Once again, welcome and hope you find this thread useful. LOL Thank you! never know Low Yat forum could be so welcoming. So far it has been very useful and 'scandalous' haha. One thing I love about these threads are that there are actual investors here who take part in telling their experience. Basically genuine reviews and not 'keyboard warriors'.
DrPitchard
Jan 15 2018, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(amyyyt @ Jan 14 2018, 01:19 AM) Thank you! never know Low Yat forum could be so welcoming. So far it has been very useful and 'scandalous' haha. One thing I love about these threads are that there are actual investors here who take part in telling their experience. Basically genuine reviews and not 'keyboard warriors'. Yeah, there used to be a few good sifus which are really genuine and solid. There are still active but not as frequent as they used to be. If you have read the book, "Who Says You Can't Be Rich Working A 9 to 5 Job?" by Mark Chua, you will come across a few usernames whom Mark has given credit to. His buddies that are very knowledgeable with lots of insights, not to mention deep pockets too.
Gundam Wing
Jan 15 2018, 05:56 PM
Anyone bought other properties from this developer?
How is the quality of this particular developer?
byeworld
Jan 16 2018, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(Gundam Wing @ Jan 15 2018, 05:56 PM) Anyone bought other properties from this developer? How is the quality of this particular developer? make appointment with any Parklane OUG agent, go visit, see & feel for yourself. it's just ok for me.
amyyyt
Jan 17 2018, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(Gundam Wing @ Jan 15 2018, 05:56 PM) Anyone bought other properties from this developer? How is the quality of this particular developer? So far as to what i have seen a lot of good responds for their OUG Property and Connaught Avenue. What actually made me want to invest in them is their affordability in their sfp.I think for first home buyers its a good opportunity as a start in property investment. Just my opinion. A lot of claims of return ROI also.
M & D
Jan 18 2018, 03:18 PM

QUOTE(Mr.Swee @ Jan 13 2018, 02:06 PM) You are truly right bro . I have experienced before and go through it . I don’t wan someone who got trapped like me buying such property that is not well developed and bluff buyer by saying how good they are . 😂 Used ur money wisely and invest the right property cos money is not easy to earn ! sorry to hear that.., which property u bought last time? and so true bro, money not easy to earn... invest within my means.
homosapien8888
Jan 18 2018, 06:54 PM

developer ok. u compliant they will repair for u. all the construction mainly did by foreigner. even property built by reknown developer like sp setia also got problem. most important the developer willingness to rectify for u so far OUG Parklane was built by them. so far ok new development like Razak city is high dense with a entry cost that within affordable range. pro and con
LOFT LOVER
Jan 20 2018, 12:12 AM
Hi All,
I am planning to buy a condominium near Bandar Malaysia at Sungai Besi, I heard it is going to be a big mix development in the area.
Any good and nice condominium below RM500K can recommend?
TQ
lightbulk
Jan 20 2018, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(LOFT LOVER @ Jan 20 2018, 12:12 AM) Hi All, I am planning to buy a condominium near Bandar Malaysia at Sungai Besi, I heard it is going to be a big mix development in the area. Any good and nice condominium below RM500K can recommend? TQ When everybody knows there's a mega project going to build in Singai besi which is Bandar Malaysia but u go look for condo near to it not 'in it'... Somemore coincidentally ask for below 500k. CONGRATS.. U R IN THE RIGHT THREAD! This post has been edited by lightbulk: Jan 20 2018, 09:52 AM
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 20 2018, 11:59 AM
There is no more condo being built.
Only service apartments with high density.
Define 'nice'?
LOFT LOVER
Jan 21 2018, 01:48 PM
QUOTE(LOFT LOVER @ Jan 20 2018, 01:12 AM) Hi All, I am planning to buy a condominium near Bandar Malaysia at Sungai Besi, I heard it is going to be a big mix development in the area. Any good and nice condominium below RM500K can recommend? TQ hI, so raxak city residence is the only upcoming project at this moment? can invest or not?
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 21 2018, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(LOFT LOVER @ Jan 21 2018, 01:48 PM) hI, so raxak city residence is the only upcoming project at this moment? can invest or not? not the only one lah.... do more research please. IF you are fancy a major pool of landlord can form buddy club....then its a good choice..... 5xxx units rite this RC?
LOFT LOVER
Jan 21 2018, 11:24 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 21 2018, 04:05 PM) not the only one lah.... do more research please. IF you are fancy a major pool of landlord can form buddy club....then its a good choice..... 5xxx units rite this RC? i meant the only 1 project around that area la... i heard there are 12 blocks... consider high density... but the selling point is facing bandar malaysia
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 22 2018, 12:30 AM
QUOTE(LOFT LOVER @ Jan 21 2018, 11:24 PM) i meant the only 1 project around that area la... i heard there are 12 blocks... consider high density... but the selling point is facing bandar malaysia For the price maybe only one..... There are one other launching soon...price unaure. And within bdr malaysia there will be more.
yazhen
Jan 22 2018, 11:19 AM
I think other launching soon within Bandar Malaysia price will be much higher
westthen
Jan 22 2018, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(yazhen @ Jan 22 2018, 11:19 AM) I think other launching soon within Bandar Malaysia price will be much higher yup because this one is facing only...dun think you will get a dedicated walk way into bandar malaysia from here...