> RC RESIDENCES KUALA LUMPUR, Close To City Centre Homes From RM358K Investment

lightbulk
post Jun 16 2017, 12:24 AM

576 posts

This thread flooded with developer's SA... Somemore don't want to admit.
Ajey19 wrote fluent English when promoting this property but when come to arguing the English is totally out.. sure different ppl writing la..

Laugh out louds!!!!
lightbulk
post Jun 16 2017, 12:38 AM

576 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Jun 16 2017, 12:33 AM)
Because the promotional material is written by knowledgeable marketing division.

SA copy and paste. But marketing division did not prepare material for arguement.
Can tell how panic the developer's sales on this project.
lightbulk
post Jun 16 2017, 12:51 AM

576 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Jun 16 2017, 12:43 AM)
[Ajey19] needs his commission. So need to create multiple accounts.

I'm not sure how he can comment on my England when his is in such disappointing stage.

Oh well, one thing I have to admit, he is not lacking in the confident area, not matter how misplaced it was.
Ya cari makan susah nowadays...
Hahaha my England so bad still I can tell his England is bad..
He's so confident because we dunno who he really is.. if not then tell us his real name n hp number so we can ask more about his purchase on this project. Kekekeke...
lightbulk
post Jun 16 2017, 09:34 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Jun 16 2017, 06:33 PM)
Can you make sure you tag me properly if you wish for me to reply? It's almost as if you want your final say but don't wish for me to reply.

If you are super confident of this 5000+ project, why bother with my comments? If you truly bought it (as you claimed), the way you behave tells that you are not super confident but is seeking validation here. Hence any negative comments irked you (and I'm just the lucky guy with who you want to engage for discussions).

There are few people in this forum that I took their views for consideration. Oh, it's others who proclaimed them as Expert. Unlike you that keep implying you are one (hmmm... Michael Jackson much?) doh.gif

Also, using phrases like 'no worries', 'happy weekend', 'good day' or 'Selamat buka puasa' is nonsense. If you do not wish to engage me for further discussion, just say so. It's cowardly the way you do it.
Very valid point, talk till cows come home, never see him post agreement.

Picture of agreement or it didn't happen.
lightbulk
post Jan 3 2018, 01:25 AM

576 posts

Why all the forumers that praise this project r newly joined members?! Some even just joined yesterday.... Kakaka

This post has been edited by lightbulk: Jan 3 2018, 01:26 AM
lightbulk
post Jan 20 2018, 09:51 AM

576 posts

QUOTE(LOFT LOVER @ Jan 20 2018, 12:12 AM)
Hi All,

I am planning to buy a condominium near Bandar Malaysia at Sungai Besi, I heard it is going to be a big mix development in the area.

Any good and nice condominium below RM500K can recommend?

TQ
When everybody knows there's a mega project going to build in Singai besi which is Bandar Malaysia but u go look for condo near to it not 'in it'... Somemore coincidentally ask for below 500k. CONGRATS.. U R IN THE RIGHT THREAD!

This post has been edited by lightbulk: Jan 20 2018, 09:52 AM
lightbulk
post Jun 8 2018, 09:03 AM

576 posts

I dunno how many complaints about parklane out of 4000+ owners. But I have total 5 friends n colleagues own parklane n all of them staying there right now. None of them give good comments. Every time talk about their parklane they cursed the developer. All of them wish to dispose their units but no demand on this condo even have also offer price is so low. Hard for them to sell it now caused already dumped in plenty of monies for bank interest n reno.
lightbulk
post Jun 8 2018, 09:04 AM

576 posts

Top it up, friends who visited parklane will say luckily I didn't buy this condo.
lightbulk
post Apr 2 2019, 09:23 AM

576 posts

QUOTE(sumovi @ Apr 1 2019, 11:05 PM)
hi property expert, im considering to get one unit for investment at RC residence. Any expert can guide?
I'm not property expert, but I never consider 5k units project for investment even though they offer super attractive rebate.
Further, this developer never in my list ;p
lightbulk
post Apr 9 2019, 03:58 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(pinkdm @ Apr 9 2019, 11:45 AM)
Hi, may be this is the Super Super  high dense project ?!

"Country Garden - project in Danga Bay featuring 9,000 high-rise residential units"  hmm.gif

"phase one and two have launched with more than 6,000 units already" !!!  laugh.gif
This kind of project easily gg
lightbulk
post Nov 9 2019, 09:34 AM

576 posts

QUOTE(velthan @ Nov 8 2019, 01:16 PM)
Dear All,
Just visit last week RC Residence, booked 800 sq. ft at 48th floor, loan approved but still not yet sign spa. After reading this forum, more negative input than positive. Kindly need an expert to advice should proceed or get the refund back. Purchase this property for the investment purpose only. Or advice should clarify with SA before sign SPA.
Have you visited their park Lane 'condo'in old klang road? My friends regret big time to buy it. Now stuck n never got a chance to let go on break even.
Some may say different location and now this round they will do better. For me same shit different smell.
Look at arte, I visited Arte kuchai then I know Arte series cannot buy. True enough all Arte in anywhere is doing badly.

This post has been edited by lightbulk: Nov 9 2019, 10:46 PM
lightbulk
post Jun 8 2020, 11:06 AM

576 posts

QUOTE(xinmay @ Jun 5 2020, 02:59 PM)
Hi please be aware
When SA approach me he says the pricing is 470k for 3 bedrooms unit 1140sqft
And comes fully furnished
When I went to the sales gallery the SA told me no such thing
The lowest price is 520k+ bare unit
I felt cheated, went all the way there

He said oug parklane is a success, demand more than supply. Which I doubt.
I feel sorry for you. How could this SA so untrusted.
My friend still stuck with parkland no way can get rid of it at cost.
lightbulk
post Aug 27 2021, 09:01 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(Mashed Potato @ Aug 25 2021, 06:29 PM)
Aiming
Whats your honest opinion on this?
I said before and now say again, go visit parklane OUG before u buy this project (by same developer).
lightbulk
post Aug 30 2021, 09:05 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(C_ST @ Aug 30 2021, 03:10 PM)
As many said before, when its VP till few years ago, its a no-no project. However, many owners/investors managed to gain from these project in the recent years. U can see at the project's thread, or even other platform, its no longer a losing project.
Confirm Bandar Malaysia will revive, but dunno when only. So it u got the power to hold RC, u have the chance
The main concern is the quality and maintenance of the condo. If u think u can pay that price to stay in parkland like condo (build quality) then go ahead.

0.0208sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:51 PM