126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD VThirtyOne, #VapeResolutions2015 complete?

TristanX
post Dec 23 2015, 12:29 PM

Where is my stars?
24,334 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Dec 23 2015, 10:27 AM)
Really? Last week I go tak nampak pun. Lotsa flavor no tester to smell also  sad.gif
Yeah, they have wide range of Capella. Just not listed on price list.
Hamsom
post Dec 23 2015, 01:20 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Dec 23 2015, 11:26 AM)
unfortunately for some device
after service or warranty is non existent
espeacially in booming trend like in malaysia
so it's adviseable to get from physical shop
so you can know where to sent for 1:1 replacement
You trying to say that alexngs dont have warranties?

Btw got my muji pack at vape event in underground dataran merdeka recently. 25bucks..and starting to feel like i got jacked pretty high for that.

This post has been edited by Hamsom: Dec 23 2015, 02:51 PM
hallucinogen
post Dec 23 2015, 02:01 PM

86 posts

Guys, the point of buying RX200 because of 200w and 3 batteries. Forget about TC.. Still worth it right? Lol

This post has been edited by hallucinogen: Dec 23 2015, 02:01 PM
nekkidgramma
post Dec 23 2015, 02:04 PM

42 posts

andyng38 Precisely! Learned that exact quote from Far Cry 3 laugh.gif

Talking about cottons, Vail are you still cracking your whip in the fields or have ya set the slaves free? No more ads for freshly picked cotton nowadays.

On the other news, I have a really shitty luck today. My coil is shot to shit, probably snapped, and I have a 2 hours drive before I could fix it. *sigh* Ofc this would happen on the day I decided to only bring one tank with me.

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Dec 23 2015, 02:05 PM
johnny12262711
post Dec 23 2015, 02:28 PM

72 posts

hey guys,

wanted to update my mod to the TC mod. is evic VTC mini a good buy? is V2 the latest version of the mod?

thx =D
TheDeadlySins420
post Dec 23 2015, 02:29 PM

288 posts

Vape is getting banned?
nekkidgramma
post Dec 23 2015, 02:35 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(johnny12262711 @ Dec 23 2015, 02:28 PM)
hey guys,

wanted to update my mod to the TC mod. is evic VTC mini a good buy? is V2 the latest version of the mod?

thx =D
Yes to both statement. Also support SS wires with the new update. IPV D2 might be more accurate but no SS support.

QUOTE(TheDeadlySins420 @ Dec 23 2015, 02:29 PM)
Vape is getting banned?
Prohibited. For now personal usage is still a-okay.
mi-g
post Dec 23 2015, 02:36 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Dec 23 2015, 12:07 PM)
Muji store in local shopping mall selling at RM 10.50 only if I'm not mistaken. But limited to 1 pack per customer la.
last time i bought at muji sunway, they allow 2pack per person
TheDeadlySins420
post Dec 23 2015, 02:38 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Dec 23 2015, 02:35 PM)
Yes to both statement. Also support SS wires with the new update. IPV D2 might be more accurate but no SS support.
Prohibited. For now personal usage is still a-okay.
Nationwide or certain areas?
gnomemaster
post Dec 23 2015, 02:41 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(TheDeadlySins420 @ Dec 23 2015, 02:38 PM)
Nationwide or certain areas?
certain areas...selangor, kelantan and johor for now. the rest still ok. hell, online shop more convenient anyway...
SUSbudakdegilz
post Dec 23 2015, 02:42 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Dec 23 2015, 02:04 PM)

Talking about cottons, Vail are you still cracking your whip in the fields or have ya set the slaves free? No more ads for freshly picked cotton nowadays.

On the other news, I have a really shitty luck today. My coil is shot to shit, probably snapped, and I have a 2 hours drive before I could fix it. *sigh* Ofc this would happen on the day I decided to only bring one tank with me.

weii...don't text and drive lar
lesen kopi o ke??? biggrin.gif

johnny12262711
post Dec 23 2015, 02:49 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Dec 23 2015, 03:35 PM)
thx for the feedback biggrin.gif
Will get the vtc mini due to up-gradable firmware brows.gif
Vail
post Dec 23 2015, 03:35 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Dec 23 2015, 02:04 PM)

Not yet my muji coming on feb 2016. If you guys still alive by then brows.gif

QUOTE(TheDeadlySins420 @ Dec 23 2015, 02:29 PM)
Vape is getting banned?
no

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 23 2015, 02:41 PM)
certain areas...selangor, kelantan and johor for now. the rest still ok. hell, online shop more convenient anyway...
selangor no ban. swt sweat.gif
leddmirage
post Dec 23 2015, 03:50 PM

48 posts

noobie here.. about to place vape mail order on shopee.. can i enter different coupon/promo code? or only 1 code allowed?

This post has been edited by leddmirage: Dec 23 2015, 04:04 PM
leddmirage
post Dec 23 2015, 04:23 PM

48 posts

nicotine is poison to body.. vape has nicotine.. so haramkan vape..
our cigarette doesn't not contain nicotine!! yay.... weird mentality.. it's sad.. apparently banglasia has got better labs than 1st world country.. what a joke..
don't mind me.. just ranting..
gnomemaster
post Dec 23 2015, 04:26 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Dec 23 2015, 03:35 PM)
Not yet my muji coming on feb 2016. If you guys still alive by then  brows.gif
no
selangor no ban. swt  sweat.gif
Eh no ah? Soli soli sweat.gif
I know ipoh safe n sound, for now
oldtimer05
post Dec 23 2015, 04:28 PM

396 posts

Guys between ipv mini 2 and ipv d2 ....which i should choose ? Both second... Is the ipv mini 2 much better though it is older model ? Both more or less same watt
gnomemaster
post Dec 23 2015, 04:29 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(leddmirage @ Dec 23 2015, 03:50 PM)
noobie here.. about to place vape mail order on shopee.. can i enter different coupon/promo code? or only 1 code allowed?
If its a storewide code then u can compile all ur orders and use since only time use.
But if its a seller specific code then split ur orders according to the sellers. Eg alexng u pay jz his items and other seller another order so u can maximize code usage.
Nothing Better To Do
post Dec 23 2015, 04:43 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Dec 23 2015, 12:16 PM)
I was in Muji 1U and I cant see any of this. Only the white ones available.
QUOTE(Hamsom @ Dec 23 2015, 01:20 PM)
You trying to say that alexngs dont have warranties?

Btw got my muji pack at vape event in underground dataran merdeka recently. 25bucks..and starting to feel like i got jacked pretty high for that.
muji avenue k has unbleached small/big pack in stock. limit 1 pack per person. just restocked this week laugh.gif
Vail
post Dec 23 2015, 05:03 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(leddmirage @ Dec 23 2015, 04:23 PM)
nicotine is poison to body.. vape has nicotine.. so haramkan vape..
our cigarette doesn't not contain nicotine!! yay.... weird mentality.. it's sad.. apparently banglasia has got better labs than 1st world country.. what a joke..
don't mind me.. just ranting..
analogs also haram. No need to be dramatic. nod.gif

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 23 2015, 04:26 PM)
Eh no ah? Soli soli  sweat.gif
I know ipoh safe n sound, for now
Soft bans. Cant sell, can vape. End user still happy lol. Cant buy at JB? POS LAJU la. They just trying to stop the fungus shops infection from spreading until proper regulation arrives. most probably. my own view on this matter.

QUOTE(oldtimer05 @ Dec 23 2015, 04:28 PM)
Guys between ipv mini 2 and ipv d2 ....which i should choose  ? Both second... Is the ipv mini 2 much better though it is older model ?  Both more or less same watt
D2 is more superior. But why D2 when D3 is on the market. They all on Yihi chip,so you can count on them. Unlike some happytetek chips.

126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0289sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:43 PM