Woiiiii! Wait 2 days liao. Almost miss.
Get your premium US JUICE HEREEEEEEEEE.........
YEAY!
This post has been edited by Hamsom: Dec 10 2015, 06:14 PM
LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD VThirtyOne, #VapeResolutions2015 complete?
Dec 10 2015, 06:13 PM
447 posts Joined: May 2009 From: Selangor |
Woiiiii! Wait 2 days liao. Almost miss.
Get your premium US JUICE HEREEEEEEEEE......... YEAY! This post has been edited by Hamsom: Dec 10 2015, 06:14 PM |
Dec 10 2015, 07:13 PM
Dec 10 2015, 11:59 PM
Ok anyone here paced themselves yet?
Whats the average of juice consumption per month for you?Mixed. This post has been edited by Hamsom: Dec 11 2015, 01:08 AM |
Dec 11 2015, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(mi-g @ Dec 11 2015, 07:48 AM) Ya la was about to say. Menang so many.Thanks for the excel. But a bit tak jelas. what tables are for what. Can guess some but some i dont know what. Anyways I kinda get the drift how much youre consumption is like. Thanks. Anyone else wants to share? |
Dec 11 2015, 01:13 PM
Dec 12 2015, 02:07 PM
Dec 12 2015, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(mi-g @ Dec 12 2015, 08:21 AM) http://eu.nkon.nl/sony-us18650vtc5-flat-top.html Did you get from nkon? What does the 15c means..and how does it affect vaping?or https://www.fasttech.com/products/0/1000418...c5-3-6v-2600mah Any discount codes? No VAT right? |
Dec 13 2015, 12:40 AM
For RDA, like this bunker and stumpy. Isn't it a little longer than Derringer. I am just wondering, whats the difference in experience. Makes me wonder. Same goes to RH and RH Mini. Whats the difference in vaping? The feels? The what?
Coz in RBA/RTA the idea would be simple (i think). The bigger, the more liquid it holds in the tank. How how brown cows? QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 13 2015, 12:39 AM) Alex?This post has been edited by Hamsom: Dec 13 2015, 12:41 AM |
Dec 13 2015, 07:31 PM
How does rulo + rh mini black gold (ori) + 3 vtc5 = 450 sounds like? Expensive?
This post has been edited by Hamsom: Dec 13 2015, 07:32 PM |
Dec 13 2015, 09:33 PM
Dec 13 2015, 10:52 PM
Anyine got vape stuffs other than liquids that got taxed yet? If so what the % like and under what category of items?
Dec 14 2015, 01:28 PM
Hi guys noob question again.
Im trying to understand batteries. Ok lets take that i use a kangertax kbox mini with single vtc5. I read the vtc5 documentation : 30A-40A : 33seconds 50A : <18s 60A : <15s 80A : <9s 100A : <3s And im using http://www.steam-engine.org/ (as some of you guys suggested) for calculation. My question here is, still, how high(wattage) can i fire my mod? Isn't one battery discharges at 3.7 volt max? So with a 0.5Ohm setting, i shouldnt be firing more than 28.8 wattage right? Which translates to 3.7volts? I ask this is because i got another friend that is using the Gang Mod, fires at 40+ wattage with 0.5Ohm coils. I mean,i dont think he knows whats hes doing but neither am i. So I am trying to find out about this. So in case my understanding is correct, my second question would be, if i use 2 battery mod, does it mean i can fire at a higher voltage/wattage? Thanks. |
Dec 14 2015, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(kayent @ Dec 14 2015, 01:51 PM) 2 battery mods can be in two diff configurations: Thanks. Will look further into Series/Parallel.In series: the voltage is increased but not the max amp rating. (eg: amp load is not shared) In parallel: the amp is increased, so is the MAH try lookin up the battery junkies thread in VapingUG or the battery thread in ECF. QUOTE(Roshie @ Dec 14 2015, 01:54 PM) V=IR The issue here is what is regulated mod? i tried define: regulated mod in google but the answer wasn't satisfactory.3.7 is the nominal volts. Your battery when freshly charged will be at around 4.2v. If on regulated mod and u trust the chip, fire the hell away at whatever wattage that suits the coil an your throat. Be careful though if you're running tc coils. You don't want charmander to fart balls of fire in your mouth like Vail kena haha. Regulated mods won't fire if the battery is under certain voltage, maybe 3.5-3.3 for protection of the battery and ourselves. On mech mod, really really need to read up proper about batteries, battery safety and the ohms law So I am assuming my Kbox Mini or My friends Gang Mod could just fire away? As long as were on kanthal? Part and reason i ask this is because i wonder how come his hit tastes better. And mine doesn't. The obvious reasoning would be that he fires at 40+ watts where I dare not to. And regulated aside. Mech mods. How to be safe? I suppose you shouldn't coil lower than certain level? |
Dec 14 2015, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 14 2015, 03:30 PM) Regulates = mods with chipset to help u regulate the wattage and voltage. Meaning if i go max 50 watt on my Kbox Mini with vtc5 0.5 ohm. No problem leh? Just hot only? If so i have been misinformed. DAMN!Unregulated = mech mods, with no chipset. It always fires at maximum output depending on ur battery level. I remember jimbo or someone shared the safety chart for battery amp discharge at any given resistance. Basically, for safety, don go below 0.1ohm lol. For regulated mods, feel free to play around the watts, u wont get fireball that easily, jz harsh dry hit that hurts like a bitch lol. |
Dec 14 2015, 06:43 PM
Thanks guys. I think i kinda got the drift. Even so there is a debate point between the two of you (i forgot which 2).
My take is that the lower the resistance, the more power gets through without interruption, hence more power used when burning at a less costs. In other words more optimum in the usage of power. Fires a little and get more power. Like V-Shell power. Tekan sikit dah laju. So lower ohms consumes less power but generates more punch. Depending on your settings though. I might still be sooooo wrong here. Further research needed. Please do comment where needed. Btw my mech i at 0.9. Hope that is good. |
Dec 15 2015, 12:35 AM
Ill have to research more. Ill come back when ive done some research. Thanks for all the feed back.
Btw guys, the other day someone was looking for a wrap. Im too lazy to search back who (due to my cracked note 2). I have found my friend. I wanted to share his contacts but he says who is interested should go by me. I am sure with some googling you can find it yourself. But if you still insists, check the spoilers below for samples. Price tbc. I think should be about the standard going price. Oh yes, you can also customize your stickers. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Dec 15 2015, 11:52 PM
Dec 16 2015, 12:56 AM
Apparenty it was a mistake by shopee for giving 30% discount. So who grabbed it was really lucky. Gahhh.
Dec 16 2015, 02:26 AM
Dec 16 2015, 09:13 AM
mi-g i'm backing you up. Got mine otw too. Posted out few days later than yours though. 3fvape. Still hate the fact that i missed on that 400 plus rulo.
See who gets it first. Yeaghh. |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0502sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:29 PM |