126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD VThirtyOne, #VapeResolutions2015 complete?

jayro_88
post Dec 23 2015, 05:11 PM

Silent Reader
628 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Dec 23 2015, 05:03 PM)
analogs also haram. No need to be dramatic.  nod.gif
Soft bans. Cant sell, can vape. End user still happy lol. Cant buy at JB? POS LAJU la. They just trying to stop the fungus shops infection from spreading until proper regulation arrives. most probably. my own view on this matter.
D2 is more superior. But why D2 when D3 is on the market. They all on Yihi chip,so you can count on them. Unlike some happytetek chips.
IPV5!
OKBAI

This post has been edited by jayro_88: Dec 23 2015, 05:11 PM
gnomemaster
post Dec 23 2015, 05:23 PM

210 posts

analogs also haram. No need to be dramatic.  nod.gif
Soft bans. Cant sell, can vape. End user still happy lol. Cant buy at JB? POS LAJU la. They just trying to stop the fungus shops infection from spreading until proper regulation arrives. most probably. my own view on this matter.
D2 is more superior. But why D2 when D3 is on the market. They all on Yihi chip,so you can count on them. Unlike some happytetek chips.
laugh.gif laugh.gif
Vail
post Dec 23 2015, 05:26 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(jayro_88 @ Dec 23 2015, 05:11 PM)
IPV5!
OKBAI
dissapointing leh. i was hoping for a yihi x3 battery. Or ill just settle for whiteout with lipo. sweat.gif

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 23 2015, 05:23 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif
oh u see what i did there brows.gif
oldtimer05
post Dec 23 2015, 05:30 PM

396 posts

Ok .... Tq so much for the info.

gnomemaster
post Dec 23 2015, 05:32 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Dec 23 2015, 05:26 PM)
dissapointing leh. i was hoping for a yihi x3 battery. Or ill just settle for whiteout with lipo.  sweat.gif
oh u see what i did there  brows.gif
u bet i did brows.gif brows.gif
lingleeyen
post Dec 23 2015, 06:06 PM

1,376 posts

Guys, I own 2 tanks now, and 1 IPV D2.

I was on TFV4 which has coil built at 0.67ohm. I locked the resistance. I vape a few puffs then change to Kangertech subtank mini with coil built at 0.37. I lock the resistance again and I started vaping with this subtank mini.

Problem comes when I switch back to TFV4. I am not able to lock the resistance as it says "check atomiser". I have tried to screw unscrew the tank, restart but nothing works.

Any idea of what is happening?

*EDIT:- FUCK ME. There is a strip of thin rubber in between metal contact of the tank and the mod. Now it is working fine.

This post has been edited by lingleeyen: Dec 23 2015, 06:12 PM
Vail
post Dec 23 2015, 06:38 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Dec 23 2015, 06:06 PM)
Guys, I own 2 tanks now, and 1 IPV D2.

I was on TFV4 which has coil built at 0.67ohm. I locked the resistance. I vape a few puffs then change to Kangertech subtank mini with coil built at 0.37. I lock the resistance again and I started vaping with this subtank mini.

Problem comes when I switch back to TFV4. I am not able to lock the resistance as it says "check atomiser". I have tried to screw unscrew the tank, restart but nothing works.

Any idea of what is happening?

*EDIT:- FUCK ME. There is a strip of thin rubber in between metal contact of the tank and the mod. Now it is working fine.
inb4 where and when? wub.gif

Usually take everything apart and attach only atomizer to mod to check whats the problem.

busbos
post Dec 23 2015, 07:04 PM

353 posts

hey guys. anyone know where to get e-liquid Indigo brand? one of their flavour name is Yellow Mellow. got it from vapefest but couldnt find it anywhere yet so far
TristanX
post Dec 23 2015, 07:08 PM

Where is my stars?
24,334 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Dec 23 2015, 05:26 PM)
dissapointing leh. i was hoping for a yihi x3 battery. Or ill just settle for whiteout with lipo.  sweat.gif
oh u see what i did there  brows.gif
I'm waiting for bugless x3 battery 200W. I'm sticking to my IPV3 Li until that day comes.
SUSbudakdegilz
post Dec 23 2015, 07:16 PM

1,138 posts

oii...who kutuk happytek chip?? biggrin.gif

Vail
you email la wismec
ask them to change their onboard chip
then sell cheap to lyn vapers

or else you purchase those yihi chip module
and convert it for yihi fan using a wismec body
http://www.yihiecigar.com/products_info/Yi...-V2-318702.html

p/s:
price you can put as high as it can be
yihi fan will surely buy thumbup.gif

SUSbudakdegilz
post Dec 23 2015, 07:18 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(busbos @ Dec 23 2015, 07:04 PM)
hey guys. anyone know where to get e-liquid Indigo brand? one of their flavour name is Yellow Mellow. got it from vapefest but couldnt find it anywhere yet so far
vapefest???
new brewer??
u can try GM plaza
either at klang or chow kit
nod.gif

Vail
post Dec 23 2015, 07:51 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Dec 23 2015, 07:08 PM)
I'm waiting for bugless x3 battery 200W. I'm sticking to my IPV3 Li until that day comes.
WHATS THAT?
already ditched the rx200 back to my ipv3li. Lucky these all toys i can play around or else wont feel so butthurt like JimL getting a somewhat SMOK M80 lvl of a mod

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Dec 23 2015, 07:16 PM)
oii...who kutuk happytek chip?? biggrin.gif

Vail
you email la wismec
ask them to change their onboard chip
then sell cheap to lyn vapers

or else you purchase those yihi chip module
and convert it for yihi fan using a wismec body
http://www.yihiecigar.com/products_info/Yi...-V2-318702.html

p/s:
price you can put as high as it can be
yihi fan will surely buy  thumbup.gif
happytetek mmg fail la. maybe my one is potato unit. Is this the same feeling like when purchasing underwear from lorong haji taib? thumbup.gif

Vail
post Dec 23 2015, 07:55 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

Well, FT just sent me wrong item. meow. laugh.gif
busbos
post Dec 23 2015, 07:59 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Dec 23 2015, 07:18 PM)
vapefest???
new brewer??
u can try GM plaza
either at klang or chow kit
nod.gif
yup new brewer. ok thx
JimL
post Dec 23 2015, 08:01 PM

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Dec 23 2015, 11:06 AM)
haha..
that's why u have to put faith in wismec
maybe because of you owns several of non upgradeable mod by pioneer4u(sister company of yihi)
you forgot how to use usb cable for upgrade??

p/s:
and yup when you using a difference type of wire
in their Ni200, Ti and SS temp control mode
they will jump out of TC to power mode
you sure u are not using kanthal for TC? biggrin.gif
it's adviseable to get the new batch
the one comes with grey, red and gold colour
to avoid lemon unit just like JimL got
thumbup.gif
Lol! You're a real big time happytetek fanboy. Why don't you ask Vail how much "FUN" he's having with his RX200. So are you saying that Vail and me both got lemon units? What about the other people that also have problems with their RX? Also lemon unit? Maybe Joyetech exclusively make lemon units!

Lose the fanboism lah. Call crap for what it is.
A mod can have every damn feature but if it doesn't work, whats the use? And don't believe everything a Youtube reviewer tells you. Test it for yourself. If every girls tells you she's a virgin are you gonna believe it? Lol!

I had a dry hit last night. Very surprised. Pulled the topcap off my RDA and fired it - the cotton burst into flames. I removed the cotton and fired it - screen said "Temp Protection" but my coil glowed red.

I like the Jay Bo design but the current 'Happytetek' chip is crap. Too rushed into production when they ran out of Evolv chips. I will sell my unit. Maybe buy again later when everything is fixed.
SUSbudakdegilz
post Dec 23 2015, 08:09 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Dec 23 2015, 08:01 PM)
Lol! You're a real big time happytetek fanboy. Why don't you ask Vail how much "FUN" he's having with his RX200. So are you saying that Vail and me both got lemon units? What about the other people that also have problems with their RX? Also lemon unit? Maybe Joyetech exclusively make lemon units!

A mod can have every damn feature but if it doesn't work, whats the use? And don't believe everything a Youtube reviewer tells you. Test it for yourself. If every girls tells you she's a virgin are you gonna believe it? Lol!

I had a dry hit last night. Very surprised. Pulled the topcap off my RDA and fired it - the cotton burst into flames. I removed the cotton and fired it - screen said "Temp Protection" but my coil glowed red.

I like the Jay Bo design but the current 'Happytetek' chip is crap. Too rushed into production when they ran out of Evolv chips. I will sell my unit. Maybe buy again later when everything is fixed.
why you hate a fanboyish syndrome??
i only appreciate them as they constantly provide a well done after service

come sell it to me
i will pay 80 bucks
and for used item (including a saliva from previous owner)
75% for non lemon unit = 0.75x160 = 120
50% for your lemon unit = 0.5x160 = 80
icon_idea.gif

Vail
post Dec 23 2015, 08:10 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Dec 23 2015, 08:01 PM)

well until a new firmware is out that "fixes" stuff, or a new revision maybe? to a tomato unit, then ill give it a try again.
SUSbudakdegilz
post Dec 23 2015, 08:16 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Dec 23 2015, 07:51 PM)
WHATS THAT?
already ditched the rx200 back to my ipv3li. Lucky these all toys i can play around or else wont feel so butthurt like JimL getting a somewhat SMOK M80 lvl of a mod
happytetek mmg fail la. maybe my one is potato unit. Is this the same feeling like when purchasing underwear from lorong haji taib?  thumbup.gif
what's wrong purchasing your underwear from lorong haji taib???
they all come from the same place as most of vape product
GM plaza

Vail
post Dec 23 2015, 08:24 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Dec 23 2015, 08:16 PM)
what's wrong purchasing your underwear from lorong haji taib???
they all come from the same place as most of vape product
GM plaza
exactly what i thought thumbup.gif

JimL
post Dec 23 2015, 08:25 PM

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Dec 23 2015, 08:09 PM)
why you hate a fanboyish syndrome??
i only appreciate them as they constantly provide a well done after service

come sell it to me
i will pay 80 bucks
and for used item (including a saliva from previous owner)
75% for non lemon unit = 0.75x160 = 120
50% for your lemon unit = 0.5x160 = 80
icon_idea.gif
Why sell at low price when I can sell at higher price to noob Joyetech/Wismec/Happytetek fanbois?
Hell, I'll order batts from joenida to include in. Dem Joyetech/Wismec/Happytetek fanbois will be happier than a paedophile in a kindergarten! Lolol!

126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0313sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:37 AM