126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD VThirtyOne, #VapeResolutions2015 complete?

SUSbudakdegilz
post Dec 22 2015, 12:00 AM

1,138 posts

and with the new update of joyetech evic mini with TCR setting value
then there's high possibility that ru-lo too will have that feature
who need DNA200 anymore??
when we can get pretty much similar feature with RX200

p/s:
hoping for shopee new year discount@voucher brows.gif
mi-g
post Dec 22 2015, 12:02 AM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Dec 21 2015, 11:52 PM)
firmware updated !!
but v3.0 screen orientation kind of small compare to v2.0
and in power mode...not sure it's just me or
they have tone down quite a bit
before update..i fire at 28w for dual coil 2.5 diameter kanthal 28awg 6 wrap
coil reading seems the same
but with v3.0 i need to fire around 30w
hmm.gif
i didn't update my VTCs yet

yes, VTCs. coz i have 2 of em blush.gif

good thing of having 2 is i can update one of it and compare thumbup.gif
gnomemaster
post Dec 22 2015, 12:04 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Dec 22 2015, 12:00 AM)
Oi! Ipo kia! Why the F you trying to talk like a gangsta?
You already have a shit ton of happy ending massage parlors in Ipoh. Unless you hard on for Vail!

Have you tested if your RX works in TC with Ti/Ni/SS? Jumped out of TC mode twice today. Jay Bo should have partnered with Yihi instead of Joyetech.
i was raised by buntong's 08 so a lil bit still stays with me laugh.gif

havent tried yet oh, got fed up with my Ti wire, but might give it a try after i come back from my xmas trip..or maybe tml when i too free lol.

jumped out of TC as in? switch back to power mode?
frumpyclunkyboy
post Dec 22 2015, 12:05 AM

QUOTE(kelvinling @ Dec 21 2015, 09:26 PM)
sorry bro. don't know where to get bellus tank  sad.gif
puchong can. but depends on timing bro. you want to get big ben now don't you?  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Its ok bro, was looking for a friend. Thanks by the way
Vail
post Dec 22 2015, 12:06 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Dec 22 2015, 12:00 AM)
Oi! Ipo kia! Why the F you trying to talk like a gangsta?
You already have a shit ton of happy ending massage parlors in Ipoh. Unless you hard on for Vail!

Have you tested if your RX works in TC with Ti/Ni/SS? Jumped out of TC mode twice today. Jay Bo should have partnered with Yihi instead of Joyetech.
dont press too fast or else it will jump here and there lol. Now im testing these HG2 ugly bats i got on the RX200, 2 days and counting. Anyway have you notice sometimes when you fire when screen is off, it shows 0 battery? then after sometimes it goes back to normal and shows ur battery level how it suppose to be

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Dec 22 2015, 12:00 AM)
and with the new update of joyetech evic mini with TCR setting value
then there's high possibility that ru-lo too will have that feature
who need DNA200 anymore??
when we can get pretty much similar feature with RX200

p/s:
hoping for shopee new year discount@voucher brows.gif
Ill stock up dozen of this when it hits the net
gnomemaster
post Dec 22 2015, 12:08 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Dec 22 2015, 12:06 AM)
dont press too fast or else it will jump here and there lol. Now im testing these HG2 ugly bats i got on the RX200, 2 days and counting. Anyway have you notice sometimes when you fire when screen is off, it shows 0 battery? then after sometimes it goes back to normal and shows ur battery level how it suppose to be
Ill stock up dozen of this when it hits the net
not for me tho, but wat i got is sometimes when i fire from screen off it doesnt fire, have to press second time for it to fire...like have to wake it up from sleep mode or smtg lol...
Vail
post Dec 22 2015, 12:10 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 22 2015, 12:08 AM)
not for me tho, but wat i got is sometimes when i fire from screen off it doesnt fire, have to press second time for it to fire...like have to wake it up from sleep mode or smtg lol...
when it doesnt fire, do check the battery bar. Mine shows like empty. Then after that goes back to normal to fire. Its not my batteries. Its tested on my VTC4-5 and also this ugly ass HG2
JimL
post Dec 22 2015, 12:19 AM

QUOTE(Vail @ Dec 22 2015, 12:06 AM)
Nope. Took a long drag, on the second drag it felt different. Saw it had jumped to power mode. Reset it to TC SS mode and took a puff. On second puff it had jumped back to power mode. After that it couldn't be set to TC SS mode. Had to turn off and on again.
Mine doesn't have the 0 battery or mod going to sleep problem. Looks like Joyetech is becoming like Smok.
rjb123
post Dec 22 2015, 01:07 AM

1,820 posts

Orig vs clone HG2. Much better than the HE4 at least

mondmond88
post Dec 22 2015, 01:12 AM

hello all,

im letting go my vape + all accessories + juice for a very cheap price
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3812174

let it all go cuz cigar more fun still.

This post has been edited by mondmond88: Dec 22 2015, 01:13 AM
andyng38
post Dec 22 2015, 02:12 AM

2,399 posts

QUOTE(mondmond88 @ Dec 22 2015, 01:12 AM)
hello all,

im letting go my vape + all accessories + juice for a very cheap price
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3812174

let it all go cuz cigar more fun still.
Sounds like u need one of these

http://www.vapor4life.com/e-cigars
gunners_my
post Dec 22 2015, 08:08 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Dec 22 2015, 03:12 AM)

looks nice... available locally or available in fasttech?
mondmond88
post Dec 22 2015, 08:37 AM

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Dec 22 2015, 02:12 AM)

you tried it bro?

Hamsom
post Dec 22 2015, 09:49 AM

447 posts

Haih. Vape harommm.
willhaven
post Dec 22 2015, 09:55 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Dec 21 2015, 06:56 PM)
both also can, but i prefer spaced as its easier. just make one then put at tank and slide cotton in, no need to pulse for hotspot

microcoil SS quite troublesome as it'll degrade the wire quicker because need to pulse for hotspot checking, IMO. end up your wire turns black-ish.
Awesome, Thanks man.
So i guess cleaning/gunk removing ala kanthal (pulsing and celup) is totally out of the question.
inexsis
post Dec 22 2015, 09:57 AM

646 posts

do nickel and Ti is compulsory to have gap between wrap to achieve 0.1 Ohm and above ?
lingleeyen
post Dec 22 2015, 10:02 AM

1,376 posts

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Dec 22 2015, 09:49 AM)
Haih. Vape harommm.
Rokok pun haram.
Hamsom
post Dec 22 2015, 10:09 AM

447 posts

QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Dec 22 2015, 10:02 AM)
Rokok pun haram.
Yea i know, i just hate it when it starts to bastardize the whole situation. Dont get me wrong haraam is haraam. As is rokok. No qualms...maybe a little..but ok. The twat part of it i forsee whole malaysia ban of vape...still no ban of cigs but vape. Not to say the blanket ban on vape country wide was bleak, but it wasnt strong enough. With this fatwa, now, chances are bans are going to go a lot faster than i had expected.

The double standards. Cant help to think a lot of people are getting paid aaaa LOT.
gnomemaster
post Dec 22 2015, 10:14 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ Dec 22 2015, 09:57 AM)
do nickel and Ti is compulsory to have gap between wrap to achieve 0.1 Ohm and above ?
Spaced or not don alter ur resistance iinm. But nckel neees to be spaced, for reason i not sure hw to explain, smtg to do with resistance chsnge when heating and when they in contact. But ti is fine,
jameslionhart
post Dec 22 2015, 10:16 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Dec 22 2015, 10:09 AM)
Yea i know, i just hate it when it starts to bastardize the whole situation. Dont get me wrong haraam is haraam. As is rokok. No qualms...maybe a little..but ok. The twat part of it i forsee whole malaysia ban of vape...still no ban of cigs but vape. Not to say the blanket ban on vape country wide was bleak, but it wasnt strong enough. With this fatwa, now, chances are bans are going to go a lot faster than i had expected.

The double standards. Cant help to think a lot of people are getting paid aaaa LOT.
By the way where's your shop bro? My gf wanna stock up some boss reserve or sugar drizzle.

126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0305sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:37 PM