150 Pages « < 137 138 139 140 141 > » Bottom

Bandar Seri Coalfields V2

ALaInM
post Dec 31 2021, 08:55 AM

430 posts

Visited BSC and Jardin show unit.. found it very much to my liking.

The SA told me got special unit based on type B2 with 100ft long (22x100ft), the price is almost the same as A2 about 8xxk.

Anyone here actually book or took that unit?

Also, any news about extension of HOC??
Win Win Inspiration
post Dec 31 2021, 03:39 PM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(ALaInM @ Dec 31 2021, 08:55 AM)

The SA told me got special unit based on type B2 with 100ft long (22x100ft), the price is almost the same as A2 about 8xxk.

In terms of layout size; landscape planning; long-term future values; land tenure (freehold), BSC is truly a great deal.
dinor02 P
post Dec 31 2021, 03:55 PM

Probation

QUOTE(ALaInM @ Dec 31 2021, 08:55 AM)

I took that unit..so far no news about the HOC extension. If you want to book we can share the referral fees..there is 1% for referral fee.
yes111my2 P
post Jan 10 2022, 03:30 PM

Probation

Visited BSC 9 Jan 2022 and SC said no HOC extension at d moment.

Hopefully there will be a new marketing campaign offer by KLK to attract new buyers.
PAChamp
post Jan 13 2022, 10:29 AM

1,157 posts

I visited BSC sales gallery last weekend and am very impressed with Walden (but way beyond budget). Looked at Jardin. However KLK giivng less discount than Elmina but the pricing is cheaper. However i am more inclined to buy at Elmina due to the township planning of 6k acres and much closer to DASH. I am sure you guys here who bought BSC also surveyed elmina. So why BSC?
Gen-Z
post Jan 13 2022, 11:14 PM

77 posts

BSC closer to LATAR and can reach KL faster
ha_ha_ha P
post Jan 14 2022, 10:11 AM

Probation
41 posts

QUOTE(PAChamp @ Jan 13 2022, 10:29 AM)
I visited BSC sales gallery last weekend and am very impressed with Walden (but way beyond budget). Looked at Jardin. However KLK giivng less discount than Elmina but the pricing is cheaper. However i am more inclined to buy at Elmina due to the township planning of 6k acres and much closer to DASH. I am sure you guys here who bought BSC also surveyed elmina. So why BSC?
Seems like you already answered the question😬. Its a jackpot area for people who are aware of this place. Most people are unaware of BSC area especially their North Haven housing area. When people heard about BSC, most of them skip it as they'll imagine its the gloomy Desa Coalfields area or the earliest housing development at BSC i.e. Banyan, Duranta, etc. Thats just the initial plan to kickstart the population at BSC.

Elmina Garden is a very nice place indeed and I like it because of its closed concept design unlike the open concept of Elmina Valley, or Elmina Green and most of other housing areas. But a RM1.8mill 40x80 Reesia SemiD can get a 60x100 Walden Bungalow. One or two years ago, with Elmina's double storey price you might get a superlink or even a SemiD house at BSC North Haven. Thats why people called it a jackpot area. Now the price had increased a little bit but compared to current Elmina's offerring, with the same price range could still get you a bigger built-up area at BSC. I think thats the main reason why people choose BSC over Elmina. If Jardin vs Ilham2..i'd choose Jardin coz its much bigger and comfortable for family with kids compared to the packed and small Ilham2 units.

Don't easily get attracted with high discount tactic coz actually the developer already markup the price higher than the actual price 🙃

There is no direct access to Dash from Denai Alam towards KL. If I'm not mistaken, the Dash interchange at Guthrie is just an exit point from Puncak Alam. The nearest entry point towards KL is at Kg Melayu Subang while the nearest exit to Denai Alam from KL is at Star Avenue/Subang Airport. Better do more research about Dash yoirself. I'm just annoyed when SDP people who uses Dash Hwy as one of their selling point 😏..just a bunch of bluffer For me Dash Hwy is not convenient if you're working at KL coz when reach Penchala Link, you will surely get stuck at LDP and Sprint Hwy. Its helpful if you're working around Damansara or some of PJ's areas. To go to KL better use NKVE via Latar or Guthrie. Later on there will be a direct access to Latar and Guthrie Hwy from within BSC township as well.

Both BSC and Elmina got their own pros and cons. Its all depends on your budget, preference and priority..
wcs792000
post Jan 15 2022, 10:13 PM

Hi, I am about to book a unit in Jardin tomorrow. Anyone keen to share the referral fee with me, can PM. Thanks.
* update: Thank you to all for your PM and kind advices. I have booked the unit this afternoon. Happy to be part of Jardin residences. Appreciate admin can add me to the whatsapp group. Thanks again.

This post has been edited by wcs792000: Jan 16 2022, 06:13 PM
Keithpoo P
post Jan 16 2022, 04:17 PM

Probation

i just bought a subsale in Duranta. I noticed there's quite a few basket ball courts but no player at all. anyone in BSC into basket ball?
izutaisa
post Jan 16 2022, 08:13 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(wcs792000 @ Jan 15 2022, 10:13 PM)
Hi, I am about to book a unit in Jardin tomorrow. Anyone keen to share the referral fee with me, can PM. Thanks.
* update: Thank you to all for your PM and kind advices. I have booked the unit this afternoon. Happy to be part of Jardin residences. Appreciate admin can add me to the whatsapp group. Thanks again.
yo bro. which unit u booked? later we might become neighbours haha
izutaisa
post Jan 16 2022, 08:14 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Keithpoo @ Jan 16 2022, 04:17 PM)
i just bought a subsale in Duranta. I noticed there's quite a few basket ball courts but no player at all. anyone in BSC into basket ball?
i was a player, 15years ago haha. eh was it 18years lol. play for fun can la
Keithpoo P
post Jan 18 2022, 09:21 AM

Probation

QUOTE(izutaisa @ Jan 16 2022, 08:14 PM)
i was a player,  15years ago haha. eh was it 18years lol.  play for fun can la
Haha.. i also stopped since my uni years. After work now play back to get some work out and destress
KlgSep2021
post Jan 25 2022, 11:30 AM

23 posts

Welcome, all Jardin Residences Owner to join us together...

Facebook pages:
www.facebook.com/groups/935407903619097

Note:
For Join Facebook Group of Jardin Residences Owner.
Help send the details below to admin for add into the Group.
Name :
Lot No :

kent1988
post Feb 18 2022, 01:48 AM

77 posts

Hi guys, understand the SJKC in BSC won’t be available so soon. In the interim, for those sending kids to Chinese primary school, may I ask which school you send to? Many thanks
PAChamp
post Feb 18 2022, 12:28 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(ha_ha_ha @ Jan 14 2022, 10:11 AM)
Seems like you already answered the question😬. Its a jackpot area for people who are aware of this place. Most people are unaware of BSC area especially their North Haven housing area. When people heard about BSC, most of them skip it as they'll imagine its the gloomy Desa Coalfields area or the earliest housing development at BSC i.e. Banyan, Duranta, etc. Thats just the initial plan to kickstart the population at BSC.

Elmina Garden is a very nice place indeed and I like it because of its closed concept design unlike the open concept of Elmina Valley, or Elmina Green and most of other housing areas. But a RM1.8mill 40x80 Reesia SemiD can get a 60x100 Walden Bungalow. One or two years ago, with Elmina's double storey price you might get a superlink or even a SemiD house at BSC North Haven. Thats why people called it a jackpot area. Now the price had increased a little bit but compared to current Elmina's offerring, with the same price range could still get you a bigger built-up area at BSC. I think thats the main reason why people choose BSC over Elmina. If Jardin vs Ilham2..i'd choose Jardin coz its much bigger and comfortable for family with kids compared to the packed and small Ilham2 units.

Don't easily get attracted with high discount tactic coz actually the developer already markup the price higher than the actual price 🙃

There is no direct access to Dash from Denai Alam towards KL. If I'm not mistaken, the Dash interchange at Guthrie is just an exit point from Puncak Alam. The nearest entry point towards KL is at Kg Melayu Subang while the nearest exit to Denai Alam from KL is at Star Avenue/Subang Airport. Better do more research about Dash yoirself. I'm just annoyed when SDP people who uses Dash Hwy as one of their selling point 😏..just a bunch of bluffer  For me Dash Hwy is not convenient if you're working at KL coz when reach Penchala Link, you will surely get stuck at LDP and Sprint Hwy. Its helpful if you're working around Damansara or some of PJ's areas. To go to KL better use NKVE via Latar or Guthrie. Later on there will be a direct access to Latar and Guthrie Hwy from within BSC township as well.

Both BSC and Elmina got their own pros and cons. Its all depends on your budget, preference and priority..
Appreciate the reply. yes DASH is only helpful like 60% of the way. Actually i prefer ilham2 due to smaller size as i have small family but you are right, for the same money you can get a bigger house at BSC.
kent1988
post Feb 18 2022, 02:14 PM

77 posts

Hi there, may I ask what’s the process to buy with referral fees? Does that mean we must buy directly from KLK, and not any 3rd party agent?
Moshpit94
post Feb 18 2022, 11:05 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(PAChamp @ Jan 13 2022, 10:29 AM)
Before you buy Elmina, if you can stand at public park full of people and rempit, go there weekend evening and see haha. But yes Elmina is very beautiful but i still prefer BSC vs Elmina. alot of factor like airplane sound, traffic congestion, amenities, i wfh forever already, etc.
kent1988
post Feb 19 2022, 05:14 PM

77 posts

Hi there, we went to see Jardin today and quite like it. Only concern is the schooling arrangement for my kids. They will be 7 and 4 next year and we work around PJ areas.

Was thinking sending them to school near BSC, either Wesley or the SJCK nearby. But wonder if there are options for after school daycare, where they will help pick kids from the school? We were rounding the commercial areas in BSC and Eco Grandeur, can’t quite find English-based kindy/daycare centre. Wonder for those with younger kids, how do you guys manage this? Thank you in advance.
sonerin
post Feb 21 2022, 08:45 AM

8,739 posts

Was viewing the Walden Bangalow unit but the price for this place is not cheap considering the place
kent1988
post Feb 23 2022, 09:24 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(kent1988 @ Feb 19 2022, 05:14 PM)
Hi there, we went to see Jardin today and quite like it. Only concern is the schooling arrangement for my kids. They will be 7 and 4 next year and we work around PJ areas.

Was thinking sending them to school near BSC, either Wesley or the SJCK nearby. But wonder if there are options for after school daycare, where they will help pick kids from the school? We were rounding the commercial areas in BSC and Eco Grandeur, can’t quite find English-based kindy/daycare centre. Wonder for those with younger kids, how do you guys manage this? Thank you in advance.
Hi there, wonder anyone with children in primary school can share some insights here? Or if there’s any parents staying in BSC, but sending the children to school near workplace in PJ? Many thanks 🙏

150 Pages « < 137 138 139 140 141 > » Top

0.0428sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:39 AM