post Jun 17 2007, 01:03 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(aserli @ Jun 17 2007, 12:36 PM)
may i knw how much is the fees???
can u help me to check it??
o got segi's website??
10s in advance....
1ST TERM = 270 ( WED 9.30 AM TO 12.30 PM )
2ND TERM = 340
ABOVE FEES NOT INCLUDING REVISION CLASS

REVISION CLASS U NEED TO PAY ANOTHER RM 250 I THINK.

SO U BETTER CHOOSE KASTURI VIKNES . CHEAP AND GOOD AND U'LL NOT BORING 1 AND ALWAYS LAUGH 1 WHEN ATTENDING HIS CLASS. rclxm9.gif biggrin.gif nod.gif
1ST TERM = 240.
2ND TERM = 420.
INCLUDING REVISION CLASS

This post has been edited by andy888: Jun 17 2007, 01:04 PM
andy888
post Jun 17 2007, 01:06 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(sching @ Jun 17 2007, 11:18 AM)
Hi everyone!

I am for penang actually, so I don't know much about KL and its colleges...So need your opinions lar..hehe

Erm...my fren is planning to take core in sunway next sitting and she asked me to join her...I still haven decided yet..But the fees are more expensive in KL summore accomodation leh? Anyone got the timetable?

Actually which college is better for core? From the discussions here, it seems like mcorange?? Aiyo..pening lar...
FOR CORE PAPER , KASTURI AND MCORANGE ARE GOOD. flex.gif drool.gif
SUNWAY TOO EXPENSIVE LIAO. IF RICH PEOPLE , CAN LA, NO PROBLEM.
BUT FOR ME FROM POOR FAMILY, KASTURI IS MY 1ST CHOICE ( CHEAP AND GOOD AND GOT DISCOUNT ALSO ) . rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by andy888: Jun 17 2007, 01:09 PM
florencensm
post Jun 17 2007, 02:40 PM

48 posts

hi! i go ksa web site can't get new time table de? who got it pls send to me. florencensm1@yahoo.com.hk. thank part 2 de!
aserli
post Jun 17 2007, 03:01 PM

QUOTE(andy888 @ Jun 17 2007, 01:03 PM)
1ST TERM = 270 ( WED 9.30 AM TO 12.30 PM )
2ND TERM = 340
ABOVE FEES NOT INCLUDING REVISION CLASS

REVISION CLASS U NEED TO PAY ANOTHER RM 250 I THINK.

SO U BETTER CHOOSE KASTURI VIKNES . CHEAP AND GOOD AND U'LL NOT BORING 1 AND ALWAYS LAUGH 1 WHEN ATTENDING HIS CLASS. rclxm9.gif  biggrin.gif  nod.gif
1ST TERM = 240.
2ND TERM = 420.
INCLUDING REVISION CLASS
ok 10s for ur advice.
i attended his class b4 but i only join in 2nd term.
felt that i can't used to his method.i really loss during rev class.
so wanna try other lec see can save my 2.2 pass o not.
nobuta
post Jun 17 2007, 03:50 PM

57 posts

finally finished CAT , and proceed to ACCA part 2 in coming July .

im going to take F4 to F7 .

F4 : viknes , Kasturi
F5 : chin ann , Kolej Bandar
F6 : chin ann , Kolej Bandar
F7 : Goh Wern Yit , Kasturi

any opinion with the above combination ? kindly tell me if there's better lecturer for papers above ; )

PLS : can anyone post up kasturi F4 to F7 timetable here ? i seriously need it . thanks a bunch ;D
andy888
post Jun 17 2007, 04:46 PM

516 posts

[attachmentid=248963]
QUOTE(nobuta @ Jun 17 2007, 04:50 PM)

any opinion with the above combination ?  kindly tell me if there's better lecturer for papers above   ; )

PLS  :  can anyone post up kasturi F4 to F7 timetable here ? i seriously need it . thanks a bunch  ;D
HERE IS THE KASTURI PRICE LIST. icon_rolleyes.gifAttached File  ACCAJuly2007.doc ( 225k ) Number of downloads: 117

hope this can make easier for all acca students here. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by andy888: Jun 17 2007, 05:08 PM
sching
post Jun 17 2007, 04:52 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(andy888 @ Jun 17 2007, 01:06 PM)
FOR CORE PAPER , KASTURI AND MCORANGE ARE GOOD.  flex.gif  drool.gif
SUNWAY TOO EXPENSIVE LIAO. IF RICH PEOPLE , CAN LA, NO PROBLEM.
BUT FOR ME FROM POOR FAMILY, KASTURI IS MY 1ST CHOICE ( CHEAP AND GOOD AND GOT DISCOUNT ALSO ) .  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
How much is the fees for kasturi and mcorange? How about the acommodation there? Are there hostels?
nobuta
post Jun 17 2007, 05:16 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(andy888 @ Jun 17 2007, 04:46 PM)
[attachmentid=248963]
HERE IS THE KASTURI PRICE LIST. icon_rolleyes.gifAttached File  ACCAJuly2007.doc ( 225k ) Number of downloads: 117

hope this can make easier for all acca students here. rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
thanks smile.gif

But what i want is the timetable for ACCA part2 in KSA . thanks a bunch ya ; )

shuyin_lenne_2007
post Jun 17 2007, 05:50 PM

48 posts

I would like to know that for paper F8 (Audit), which lecturer in KSA is better? Jackson Chan or Philip Woo? & who'll be the lecturer of this paper for SyUC? thanks...
andy888
post Jun 17 2007, 06:07 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(nobuta @ Jun 17 2007, 06:16 PM)
thanks  smile.gif

But what i want is the timetable for ACCA part2 in KSA . thanks a bunch ya ; )
TIMETABLE IS IN EXCEL FORMAT. I CANNOT UPLOAD HERE. GOT ERROR yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif .
i also don know why ? give me ur email no., i email to u.

Added on June 17, 2007, 6:08 pm
QUOTE(shuyin_lenne_2007 @ Jun 17 2007, 06:50 PM)
I would like to know that for paper F8 (Audit), which lecturer in KSA is better? Jackson Chan or Philip Woo? & who'll be the lecturer of this paper for SyUC? thanks...
philp woo. but his class only 2 times per month from 9.00 am to 6 pm.
every sunday. but tired ah cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
wan to yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif

Added on June 17, 2007, 6:11 pm
QUOTE(nobuta @ Jun 17 2007, 04:50 PM)

any opinion with the above combination ?  kindly tell me if there's better lecturer for papers above   ; )

PLS  :  can anyone post up kasturi F4 to F7 timetable here ? i seriously need it . thanks a bunch  ;D
F4 : viknes , Kasturi icon_rolleyes.gif
F5 : chin ann , Kolej Bandar icon_rolleyes.gif or kasturi-andrew pang icon_rolleyes.gif
F6 : chin ann , Kolej Bandar icon_rolleyes.gif
F7 : Goh Wern Yit , Kasturi doh.gif or joe fang kasturi hmm.gif or mcorange-haneef(but expensive-RM 910 vmad.gif )

is ok,is ok. is up to u.all are goods. brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by andy888: Jun 17 2007, 06:14 PM
nobuta
post Jun 17 2007, 06:32 PM

57 posts

Thanks alot , andy ; )
i ady PM u .

i'd like to seek opinion from all of u here bout Goh Wern Yit as i found her quite dedicated and taught well in CAT papers , but not sure about ACCA .
air_mood
post Jun 17 2007, 06:36 PM

Randy Marsh, Guitar Queer-O
4,150 posts

Viknes that you all are talking about is the lawyer Viknes rite?? If yes than he's a damn cool fella. Used to teach UITM. His classes are normaly filled with "jokes" and is fun as hell. Hahahaha.
andy888
post Jun 17 2007, 06:38 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(nobuta @ Jun 17 2007, 07:32 PM)
Thanks alot , andy  ; )
i ady PM u .

i'd like to seek opinion from all of u here bout Goh Wern Yit as i found her quite dedicated and taught well in CAT papers , but not sure about ACCA .
ya.ya . i oledi email the timetable to u. pls check ur yahoo mail.
about goh wern yit, i think she teaching f7 for 1st time. maybe can try as long as u are her previous student ma. haha icon_idea.gif

Added on June 17, 2007, 6:40 pm
QUOTE(air_mood @ Jun 17 2007, 07:36 PM)
Viknes that you all are talking about is the lawyer Viknes rite?? If yes than he's a damn cool fella. Used to teach UITM. His classes are normaly filled with "jokes" and is fun as hell. Hahahaha.
ya ya.lawyer viknes.
i can laugh and fun from start of class to end of class. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

never sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif 1 . haha

This post has been edited by andy888: Jun 17 2007, 06:40 PM
roy_pck
post Jun 17 2007, 06:51 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone!
552 posts

QUOTE(HBK @ Jun 16 2007, 10:19 PM)
iAny one of you know tis guy Tham keong fatt teaching P3 at mcorange.. bcos Michael class is sooo expensive..if there's alternative,i just want to know the background of this fella..and if can Eddie chuah from college bandar(already read eddie's profile,but any one of u have experience with this lecturer?) i plan to go to Parmindar,cannot clash with haneef monday night(im working)..and to take P1 wit sheila also cannot monday night, Mr.Bob hmm..dun know la..FTMS P3?ohh no no... dun want...Who's teaching P1 at PAAC?when is the class and also P3 at PAAC..who's the lecturer??
from what i know, Mr. Tham has been teaching in Ipoh for not less than 10 years and therefore, he is not that well-known here. any Ipoh student here his ex-student? but still, if you willing to take the risk then go for it lo.

for me i prefer Parmindar Singh@ KSA for P3. smile.gif

QUOTE(nobuta @ Jun 17 2007, 06:32 PM)
Thanks alot , andy  ; )
i ady PM u .

why not try Haneef@ Mc Orange? IMO he is good thumbup.gif but expensive though.
Joe Fang@ KSA is not bad too. just my 2 cents. smile.gif

Added on June 17, 2007, 6:57 pm
QUOTE(sching @ Jun 17 2007, 04:52 PM)
How much is the fees for kasturi and mcorange? How about the acommodation there? Are there hostels?
the fees structure and timetable are out for both colleges but they are not available online yet. perhaps somebody would be kindly to upload them.

no worries bout accomodation. these colleges are located strategically in the heart of KL and easily assessed by LRT and buses. there are plenty of accommodations available nearby ie: Setapak, Wangsa Maju, Cheras, Bangsar, you-name-it.

This post has been edited by roy_pck: Jun 17 2007, 06:57 PM
dreamerJD
post Jun 17 2007, 10:04 PM

44 posts

may i know the recommended lecturers for F1-F3? thx!
florencensm
post Jun 17 2007, 11:46 PM

48 posts

Hi! who can send me kasturi f7 to f9 time table! my emaill is florencensm1@yahoo.com.hk
maysnow
post Jun 18 2007, 11:18 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(florencensm @ Jun 17 2007, 11:46 PM)
Hi! who can send me kasturi f7 to f9 time table! my emaill is  florencensm1@yahoo.com.hk
hi florencensm, i just sent it to you! hope you've received it smile.gif
sching
post Jun 18 2007, 01:10 PM

188 posts

Anybody knows where can I get BPP study materials?
florencensm
post Jun 18 2007, 04:22 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(maysnow @ Jun 18 2007, 11:18 AM)
hi florencensm, i just sent it to you! hope you've received it  smile.gif
thank you . rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

toroyuki
post Jun 18 2007, 04:52 PM

13 posts

Hi, can anyone send me kasturi F1 & F2 timetable?
my email address - toroyuki2007@yahoo.com

may i know which lecturer is better for F1 & F2

F1 - Joey Wong / Chang Shew Leng
F2 - Francis Ong / Tee Chai Hong

126 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:06 PM