may i know 2.2 beside ksa's vyknes...who else is the 2nd choice in kl?
10s a lot.....
Business ACCA (v2)
Jun 16 2007, 10:39 PM
8 posts Joined: May 2007 |
may i know 2.2 beside ksa's vyknes...who else is the 2nd choice in kl?
10s a lot..... |
Jun 17 2007, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(andy888 @ Jun 17 2007, 09:42 AM) segi college - ms kemalatha may i knw how much is the fees???not bad . last time , one class got 100 ++ students. some of her students won the 1st place in malaysia for paper 2.2. can u help me to check it?? o got segi's website?? 10s in advance.... |
Jun 17 2007, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(andy888 @ Jun 17 2007, 01:03 PM) 1ST TERM = 270 ( WED 9.30 AM TO 12.30 PM ) ok 10s for ur advice.2ND TERM = 340 ABOVE FEES NOT INCLUDING REVISION CLASS REVISION CLASS U NEED TO PAY ANOTHER RM 250 I THINK. SO U BETTER CHOOSE KASTURI VIKNES . CHEAP AND GOOD AND U'LL NOT BORING 1 AND ALWAYS LAUGH 1 WHEN ATTENDING HIS CLASS. 1ST TERM = 240. 2ND TERM = 420. INCLUDING REVISION CLASS i attended his class b4 but i only join in 2nd term. felt that i can't used to his method.i really loss during rev class. so wanna try other lec see can save my 2.2 pass o not. |
Jul 4 2007, 12:09 AM
QUOTE(florencensm @ Jun 30 2007, 10:41 PM) QUOTE(Zoeee @ Jul 3 2007, 04:12 PM) Hi ^^ i'm zoe, will go joe fang n philip woo class, cu there then ^^ halo,i'm new here...Anyway i need help Thx i also will go joe fang n philip woo class... c ya~~~ Added on July 4, 2007, 12:12 am QUOTE(etrue23 @ Jun 29 2007, 08:57 PM) Someone can help me? i'm going to Ms Kemalatha class in segi college.F4 except Viknes other no one is ok?? how about kolej bandar Dr Clarance and FTMS Gurmukh Singh? wanna join together? the class will held on every wed 9:30am till 12:30pm and the 1st class will start next wed 11/07. lastly abt the fees---->RM270 (1st term) RM340 (2nd term) RM610 (total) Added on July 4, 2007, 12:21 am QUOTE(james2306 @ Jun 28 2007, 06:59 PM) how is sivanair at FTMS in the tax paper in part 2 ACCA? as i know sivanair no longer teach in FTMS.im considering going to him..can anyone comment? He run to PAAC. This post has been edited by aserli: Jul 4 2007, 12:23 AM |
Jul 5 2007, 01:44 PM
QUOTE(james2306 @ Jul 4 2007, 01:11 AM) coz i rec'd enroll form n lecturers detail from PAAC.Sivanair 's name is there. and i also search from FTMS website,its none of Sivanair's name. hehe..anyway,enjoy the class ya! |
Jul 6 2007, 12:18 AM
QUOTE(HBK @ Jul 6 2007, 12:06 AM) Anyone knows what kind of transportation to go to Crown Plaza Mutiara Hotel for career fair??i dun think that pUtrA lrt have a station there.. by monorial---->the station between bukit nanas n bukit bintang.i forgot whats the station name.the Crown Plaza is juz opposite the station. |
Jul 14 2007, 12:48 AM
QUOTE(annvogue @ Jul 14 2007, 12:08 AM) another thing....Pekan Buku @ UM...for non UM student can buy books from there??? where is it actually?? in UM area it self?? i think i want to have a look la..seems The taxation book is much cheper there rite??? abt the OBU deg...Added on July 14, 2007, 12:15 amJoe Fang's students..........what u all think about the OBU deg???at 1st i'm not interested of this OBU thingy..but when i heard Joe fang told us in his class today..it seems convincing laaaa...i think i'm going to take the OBU soon after complete mypart 2 of course.... BTW:: Obu can be done together with part3 papers rite?? i think i want to do my OBU together with my 2 optional paper..Then , i will have more time to concentrate on that thesis...while studying for 2 paper left.... please guys>.......give some opinion here......OBU Deg..... At 1st i oso got same thinking as u.Its no point to do OBU since wanna complete ACCA which higher level than Degree.But after heard Joe Fang's advising,think is better to do the OBU for the safety purpose (as what Joe Fang said). Yup,as long as u complete all the part 2 papers, then can do with part 3 paper at the same time. I heard my frends said can start to do it even u r in part 2 then submit it while u complete part 2. ***: |
Jul 27 2007, 08:34 PM
| Change to: | 0.0214sec