Business ACCA (v2)

toroyuki
post Dec 12 2006, 10:03 PM

13 posts

hey guys, i would like to take part in acca on january part 1 but i havent figure it out which college to study... rclxub.gif

so can anyone tell me which college is better or which lecturer is better?? Thank you biggrin.gif
toroyuki
post Dec 13 2006, 12:06 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(oriqueen @ Dec 12 2006, 11:55 PM)
Welcome to ACCA world..

1.1 Haneef (is he teaching?) / Mary Mar. (FTMS) / Wern Yit (KSA)
1.2 Low Chin Ann (FTMS) Highly recommended
1.3 Francis (FTMS) heard got world prizewinner / Shew Leng (KSA)
Thank you for the information:) at least now not so headache i think hehe icon_rolleyes.gif
toroyuki
post Dec 13 2006, 12:09 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(b3llad0nna @ Dec 12 2006, 10:24 PM)
Aweee..aiya next time dun sit alone tongue.gif come sit wif me biggrin.gif.. but i guess too late edy tongue.gif now classes over..and its exam time!! All da best to You too thumbup.gif

I was so relax these past few days..now starting to feel a little scareeeeeeed!! sweat.gif  sweat.gif
yeap..weeeeeee!!!~ finally free tomm biggrin.gif
since u're new to acca.. ACCA students have the trend of going to particular lecture depending on the subject..instead of One college for everything.. smile.gif dis are my recommendations!!... All da best smile.gif
    well  1.1 ==> FTMS Ms.Mary or Segi Haneef..
            1.2 ==> i'm not too sure.. low chin ann FTMS maybe??
            1.3 ==> ShewLing Kasturi
Thank you for the information now i can considered more rolleyes.gif at least wont be faint down hehe whistling.gif
toroyuki
post Dec 14 2006, 09:41 AM

13 posts

[quote=niu_niu,Dec 13 2006, 09:41 PM]
Erm, u dont have The Star? Maybe u can try thestaronline...not sure got or not... cool2.gif

what is the name of the article? because i also don hv The Star icon_question.gif
toroyuki
post Dec 15 2006, 09:57 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Chaned @ Dec 15 2006, 03:13 PM)
How about 1.1, 1.2 and 1.3?
I am new and dun have any info?
Please help....Tq
me too.. i registered this 3 papers at FTMS
starting on 2 January...
just get opinion from my frends who study bef smile.gif
the lecturer at this coll
for 1.1 is Mary Margaret
1.2 is Chin Ann
1.3 is Francis

so you registered any college alr?

QUOTE(xcrue @ Dec 15 2006, 03:18 PM)
yaHOO...!!
im going 2 work in Moores Rowland next MOnday
Congratulation.. but may i know wat company is tat?
sweat.gif

QUOTE(b3llad0nna @ Dec 14 2006, 07:34 PM)
Actually I was thinking..since this Forum has the facility of POLLing.. Maybe we shud start a Poll..maybe we can start with lecturers? and we can Vote for the Best lecturers?

Hehe ..sumthing Like that ..Just to get everyone to participate! Fun rite! rclxm9.gif  thumbup.gif
good idea at least wont keep on asking the same question again thumbup.gif no choice ah i am new to ACCA i also ask this question before haa

QUOTE(bonbonba @ Dec 14 2006, 09:37 PM)
Hi, I would like to take 2.6 in Mcorange, can any1 tell me how much is the tuition fee for fulltime student n how big the class is?Thank you
The fees is: January Intake - 1st term RM380
- 2nd term RM500
February Intake - RM690
RC - RM300

This is what i get from the enrol form they send to me lor rolleyes.gif but the class big or not i don know coz i never been there bef tongue.gif

[Geminist note: Posts merged]

This post has been edited by Geminist: Dec 15 2006, 10:56 PM
toroyuki
post Dec 17 2006, 07:11 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(bonbonba @ Dec 15 2006, 10:52 PM)
Y 1st term n 2nd term ? Is there any different?
ok form the fom i think first term is jan to feb and second term is march i think...
coz the payment due is 1st term pay bef 1st class and payment due for 2nd term is pay bef 1st march hmm.gif

I guess is installment unsure.gif

This post has been edited by toroyuki: Dec 17 2006, 07:20 PM
toroyuki
post Dec 17 2006, 09:32 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(kubi @ Dec 17 2006, 08:25 PM)
1st term is for jan-feb...then 2nd term is for march-april + IRC..mean installment la...if u wanna pay all in once also available.....  laugh.gif  as i know...KSA and mcO is like tat... register fee RM10

SEGI...also got installment but the style is different la...register fee RM60  shakehead.gif

FTMS... only full payment...there is no installment but no need register fee

btw..i dunno that is there any changes in this sem or not...  tongue.gif
ya you are rite so far i see the brochure they send to me nth much changes ah just as same like wat you said icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by toroyuki: Dec 17 2006, 09:38 PM
toroyuki
post Dec 19 2006, 10:32 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(niu_niu @ Dec 18 2006, 10:47 PM)
Guys, how much is the registration fees for FTMS? Thx
hmm.gif There is no registration fees for FTMS just tuition fees only

QUOTE(Chaned @ Dec 19 2006, 10:46 AM)
can i ask mormally in which month the examination will be conducting?
in the month of June & December smile.gif
toroyuki
post Feb 17 2007, 05:35 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(virginslayer @ Feb 13 2007, 05:06 PM)
haih..dun keep on whining..
forget the pass and start again.
if fail,work harder..dun lepak too much..
bcos u guys are not like me.
i can lepak,i can do..lol..

anyway,now i am headache over job..
just now i ask my friend he say, bs consultant fullfill all the category leh..how?
is true lor forget about it lor haa
plus now the CNY is near enjoy the CNY better tongue.gif
HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR WOR rclxms.gif yeah
toroyuki
post Jun 18 2007, 04:52 PM

13 posts

Hi, can anyone send me kasturi F1 & F2 timetable?
my email address - toroyuki2007@yahoo.com

may i know which lecturer is better for F1 & F2

F1 - Joey Wong / Chang Shew Leng
F2 - Francis Ong / Tee Chai Hong

toroyuki
post Jun 19 2007, 10:37 AM

13 posts

Can anyone help me around? i would like to know which lecturer is more better for F1 & F2 plz...cry.gif

0.0493sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:23 PM