58 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Scope International / ITSC@Standard Chartered Grp, culture / enviroment / prospect

khenhh
post Dec 31 2008, 02:29 AM

24 posts

Hi, I would like to share my first hand experience working under IT-365 Malaysia Sdn Bhd.

To be honest, I was a Service Banker with experience working for Alliance Bank as a Junior Executive for Credit Administration. Yet, the pay offered there was like crap! But since it was Customer service (Service Banker) I thought, well the responsibilities is lesser than Credit Admin, so I shouldn't be complaining.

In addition, when you are in the interview they always say "Standard Chartered Bank" and NEVER MENTION ANYTHING ABOUT IT-365! I was shocked when I was given the offer letter and saw the "IT-365" there. The offer letter has to be picked up in TPM, and you know something really retarded about this company? They will promise you the world before you join, and once you are in... They will ask you back "Was it in Black and white?"

I felt cheated when they said I would be based in LYL and there will be mileage claim if I am sent to TPM during weekends. (usually morning shifters)

I worked there for the first 3 months, my god! I wouldn't expect Customer Service to be so .... different. Instead of helping people with their problems, it seems that they are more towards "answer the calls" and it's not a matter of number of solved cases. As long as you have the above 60 call numbers (Inbound) you are in the safe side.

I was the worst! I never hit the 60 base line as it's entirely against my principle of "Responsive, and Trustworthy" This is entirely due to the fact that Customer's who call in trust us to help them in any issue regarding their banking needs and we have the responsibility to explain to them about our procedures, But not here in IT-365.

All in all, great many who works there have really no where else to go. Some of my colleagues whom were the best people who I have ever met so far is only there because they haven't been offered a different position in other places. And some is just waiting to move to local SCB branch after 1 year of service.

After the third month, I was given a letter to sign, stating that my Probation have been extended .... Can you imagine this? the reason, is because I haven't been hitting my target *60 calls* therefore, I am not PRODUCTIVE and COMMITED enough to be considered and confirmed.

Let me tell you how my LIFE is there, I would reach office as early as 6.30 AM or 7 Am. Parking has always been free for me in LYL. I would log in to the system early, do my follow ups and than start work at 8 am - 4pm. Then I would have to listen to some "Debrief" session. which I find a total waste of time, when they could have just go straight to the point instead of wasting time walking around the garden.

I would do my wrap up and go home as late as 10 or 11 pm. Can you imagine what time I go home when i'm in the Evening shift?

In addition to this, the managers there are total retards who know nothing about Banking and financial act or maybe they are just stupid enough to believe they are actually working in a Bank. As they would threaten New joiners "We will make sure you will not get another job in any other Banks, if you leave our company."

I'm just keeping my laughs to myself whenever I hear this coming of their mouth, as I would like to ask them "What Banking Act or amendment have I breached? and better you aren't even recognized as a Bank !"

I've checked with Bank Negara and guess what? IT-365 isn't even govern by Bank Negara as a Financial institution nor is has any rights over banking and financial acts. (Except for money Laundering and Compliance)

As such, I would say that for those SPM holders who has no other job offer, by all means go ahead and save money here as they pay highly to Managers with degree? I highly doubt so as they don't act like they deserve any respect.

if you're a degree holder/master holder and wants to work as a Service banker, My advise to you is ... Congratz! you've just been wasting 5 years of University/college education working under a management who can't even appreciate commited staff. Do you know what they told me after all I have given to them???

"You're not showing any commitment"

If I wasn't keeping my cool, I would have stood up and show him my middle finger and just walk away.
ubsacc2004
post Dec 31 2008, 08:20 AM

No life without MUsic
1,860 posts

hm ic tks for ur sharing. better u find other jobs lah bro my advice to u.
Nuke
post Dec 31 2008, 12:37 PM

255 posts

kinnel.. this service banker things really give ITSC the bad reputation.. but serve them well laa esp for those so called 'Managers'
slidewave22
post Dec 31 2008, 03:05 PM

73 posts

thank god im making right decision not joining them as service banker, no wonder they always advertised the job ad like
every month... sweat.gif
eeki
post Dec 31 2008, 04:14 PM

299 posts

read a lot of bad feedback here .. but i dont feel and encounter such things.. smile.gif

anyway, i'm with ISCM too, specifically scope .. 1 yrs + already.
callmepaper
post Dec 31 2008, 05:21 PM

书到用时方恨少
1,319 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Dec 31 2008, 04:14 PM)
read a lot of bad feedback here .. but i dont feel and encounter such things.. smile.gif

anyway, i'm with ISCM too, specifically scope .. 1 yrs + already.
i do received moderate comment about ISCM where one of my friends had worked there for > 2 years. but this IT-365 Malaysia Sdn Bhd, i guess bad > good.

This post has been edited by callmepaper: Dec 31 2008, 05:21 PM
eeki
post Dec 31 2008, 05:45 PM

299 posts

my opinion, it's depend on what department, team, roles and country of the project they involved with. doesn't matter you are in ISCM or IT365. even with scope, those my friends who doing support really really complaint a lot! hehe.
khenhh
post Dec 31 2008, 10:31 PM

24 posts

Scope is managed fairly well, ICSM/ITSC and etc. but this IT-365 or more specifically virtual banking department has a very good Head of department, Mr. Franky.

However, because of the few bad apples who were given the "manager" title are the ones who screws everything up.

Let me give you an exam given by one of the "Singaporean" Manager who has a BIG BELLY ... * I wonder when was the last time he has seen his toes? Ahem back to topic, he asked us ...

"I eat the same food as you do, we drink the same water, and we even go to the same toilet, why is it that I remember more than you all do?"

To be honest, I wanted to give him an answer straight in the face

"Because you're a Singaporean, of course you know more about Singapore than us. And more importantly you have been doing this work like for 1 or 2 years? Doesn't take an Einstein to figure out that you can at least remember so much."

Of course, he then mentioned that he was also from MENSA .... one of the TOP youth communities in Singapore. Of course, this guy mentioned that he "withdraw" from the society/school because he felt that everyone there were "Acting" to be smart.

Well, If he truly was from MENSA, he should be in NASA now and not IT-365 in MALAYSIA as a Service Manager. Perhaps, this is how highly Intelligent he is?

I have my doubts of course that the Stray dogs outside LYL have a better brain then he does. Because least, those dogs are still in their own country and not in Singapore being a Customer Service manager.

I don't want to defame IT-365 as I believe in their contribution to Singapore's development, and Malaysia's Economy and making the people feel alittle lest poorer.

However, the people from Virtual Banking Department truly deserves a pat in the back, and salute for working so hard and it's a pity that they aren't in a better company where their potential would have been more profound.

I would only say that the Managers from Virtual banking Division ..... specifically a Service Manager who Back stabs his staff, talks cow and dung stories, and not to forget ... the arrogance of his ignorance. In the next post .. I would like to share with everyone how I lost my respect to IT-365 Malaysia S/B.

Added on December 31, 2008, 10:59 pmCustomer Service, Is defined as a profession that provides solution to clients/customers who encounters difficulty in a purchased/paid product and service.

Let me share an experience which made me realize, I wasn't with the RIGHT PARTNER... This is based on a true story I witness while seated beside on of the least appreciated Service Banker in the company

One evening around 8pm in the Evening, a customer called in requesting help from SCB to Temp Increase his Credit Limit. When asked for what reason, the customer said that his Brother has been hospitalized due to an accident in a foreign country. Thus, request a temp limit increase for his Credit Card and would like to make an Online Purchase of an Airline Ticket. The Service Banker/ SB than walked up to the Duty Manager/DM for that evening and ask if there is any way he could help the Customer.

The DM with the big belly from Singapore then told the SB that the only way for the Customer/ CM to have a temp limit increase was to fax in a receipt of the deposit that his card requires to purchase the ticket. However, Temp limit increase doesn't apply for ONLINE PURCHASE. Temp limit can only be used by SWIPING the card physically/manually.

The SB walked backed to his seat, took a deep breathe and told the CM what the DM mentioned and that the only way for his Temp Limit to be approve if for him to Physically SWIPE the card to make a purchase. However, the airline only allows online purchase or through the phone. (Similar to Air Asia, except this is for Singapore).

So, the CM again pleaded to the SB for help, and asked if the Phone purchase was applicable, the SB then goes back to the DM to ask if it can be done.

the DM said "Why are you wasting time on this customer? I already said, it must be physically or manually. No online purchase is applicable."

the SB ask "But phone purchase?"

The Dm replied while showing a snobbish face "Do you UNDERSTAND what is Physically SWIPE ?"

Feeling irritated by the DM's response, the SB told the CM to fax in the Deposit and SB took full responsibility and will ensure that the CM will get his purchase done through the Internet.

The SB then called the Authorizers who then confirmed that ONLINE transaction can be done to purchase Airline Ticket, and only with the Evidence that a Deposit Receipt has been faxed over. Such a transaction is called "Purchase in lieu" apparently the MENSA DM from Singapore didn't know about such a thing, amazingly with his high Intelligence and Emotional Intelligence.

So the SB did as the Authorizers advised and called the CM back at 10 pm (Yes, it took a whole 3 hours)

And guess what happen? The CM managed to purchase the airline ticket THROUGH ONLINE and was able to visit his brother who was admitted in hospital.

Morale of the story is, in customer service line... we must always uphold what we believe is right, and not what the managers think is right. Because the managers especially those with full of EGO and (MENSA drop out) would not want YOU to be better than him.

this is just one story I have observed happen to my colleague, and many other times when a humble suggestion/opinion was shot down by this Fat Mensa Manager. Who in the end applied the ideas and suggestion given by the SBs and claim it as his own.

Added on January 1, 2009, 12:57 am
QUOTE(topijermen @ Nov 14 2008, 03:35 PM)
i got an offer for service banker a.k.a call centre?? and i agreed..still not yet sign the offer letter..few days ago i also got an offer from other bank which is salary wise is better...

1. the agency said that if i rejected the offer Scope will blacklist my name and send it to other bank as well..is it true?? anyone can clarify me on this?
HI,

Please make a copy of that offer letter with the threat, go to labor office and make an official complain.

This people think they know everything about Banking and Financial Act/ Employment law. If they ever give me something like you mention in Black and white, I would make a police report, and file an official complain in the Industrial Court.

Again, There should be no Reason why should you reject an offer and get black listed, as you had not committed any crime or breach any law. Therefore, arrogant employers such as these should be taught a lesson not to mess around with us (Employees).

They will give you all sorts of nonsense but end of the day, they are no body who wants to be some body. Remember, we have limited freedom of rights and speech. But it will be sufficient to give them a hard time if the "Press" gives them abit of pressure about threatening employees.

This post has been edited by khenhh: Jan 1 2009, 12:57 AM
arthurlwf
post Jan 1 2009, 03:40 AM

2,546 posts

QUOTE(khenhh @ Dec 31 2008, 10:31 PM)
Scope is managed fairly well, ICSM/ITSC and etc. but this IT-365 or more specifically virtual banking department has a very good Head of department, Mr. Franky.

However, because of the few bad apples who were given the "manager" title are the ones who screws everything up.

Let me give you an exam given by one of the "Singaporean" Manager who has a BIG BELLY ... * I wonder when was the last time he has seen his toes? Ahem back to topic, he asked us ...

"I eat the same food as you do, we drink the same water, and we even go to the same toilet, why is it that I remember more than you all do?"

To be honest, I wanted to give him an answer straight in the face

"Because you're a Singaporean, of course you know more about Singapore than us. And more importantly you have been doing this work like for 1 or 2 years? Doesn't take an Einstein to figure out that you can at least remember so much."

Of course, he then mentioned that he was also from MENSA .... one of the TOP youth communities in Singapore. Of course, this guy mentioned that he "withdraw" from the society/school because he felt that everyone there were "Acting" to be smart.

Well, If he truly was from MENSA, he should be in NASA now and not IT-365 in MALAYSIA as a Service Manager. Perhaps, this is how highly Intelligent he is?

I have my doubts of course that the Stray dogs outside LYL have a better brain then he does. Because least, those dogs are still in their own country and not in Singapore being a Customer Service manager.

I don't want to defame IT-365 as I believe in their contribution to Singapore's development, and Malaysia's Economy and making the people feel alittle lest poorer.

However, the people from Virtual Banking Department truly deserves a pat in the back, and salute for working so hard and it's a pity that they aren't in a better company where their potential would have been more profound.

I would only say that the Managers from Virtual banking Division ..... specifically a Service Manager who Back stabs his staff, talks cow and dung stories, and not to forget ... the arrogance of his ignorance. In the next post .. I would like to share with everyone how I lost my respect to IT-365 Malaysia S/B.

Added on December 31, 2008, 10:59 pmCustomer Service, Is defined as a profession that provides solution to clients/customers who encounters difficulty in a purchased/paid product and service.

Let me share an experience which made me realize, I wasn't with the RIGHT PARTNER... This is based on a true story I witness while seated beside on of the least appreciated Service Banker in the company

One evening around 8pm in the Evening, a customer called in requesting help from SCB to Temp Increase his Credit Limit. When asked for what reason, the customer said that his Brother has been hospitalized due to an accident in a foreign country. Thus, request a temp limit increase for his Credit Card and would like to make an Online Purchase of an Airline Ticket. The Service Banker/ SB than walked up to the Duty Manager/DM for that evening and ask if there is any way he could help the Customer.

The DM with the big belly from Singapore then told the SB that the only way for the Customer/ CM to have a temp limit increase was to fax in a receipt of the deposit that his card requires to purchase the ticket. However, Temp limit increase doesn't apply for ONLINE PURCHASE. Temp limit can only be used by SWIPING the card physically/manually.

The SB walked backed to his seat, took a deep breathe and told the CM what the DM mentioned and that the only way for his Temp Limit to be approve if for him to Physically SWIPE the card to make a purchase. However, the airline only allows online purchase or through the phone. (Similar to Air Asia, except this is for Singapore).

So, the CM again pleaded to the SB for help, and asked if the Phone purchase was applicable, the SB then goes back to the DM to ask if it can be done.

the DM said "Why are you wasting time on this customer? I already said, it must be physically or manually. No online purchase is applicable."

the SB ask "But phone purchase?"

The Dm replied while showing a snobbish face "Do you UNDERSTAND what is Physically SWIPE ?"

Feeling irritated by the DM's response, the SB told the CM to fax in the Deposit and SB took full responsibility and will ensure that the CM will get his purchase done through the Internet.

The SB then called the Authorizers who then confirmed that ONLINE transaction can be done to purchase Airline Ticket, and only with the Evidence that a Deposit Receipt has been faxed over. Such a transaction is called "Purchase in lieu" apparently the MENSA DM from Singapore didn't know about such a thing, amazingly with his high Intelligence and Emotional Intelligence.

So the SB did as the Authorizers advised and called the CM back at 10 pm (Yes, it took a whole 3 hours)

And guess what happen? The CM managed to purchase the airline ticket THROUGH ONLINE and was able to visit his brother who was admitted in hospital.

Morale of the story is, in customer service line... we must always uphold what we believe is right, and not what the managers think is right. Because the managers especially those with full of EGO and (MENSA drop out) would not want YOU to be better than him.

this is just one story I have observed happen to my colleague, and many other times when a humble suggestion/opinion was shot down by this Fat Mensa Manager. Who in the end applied the ideas and suggestion given by the SBs and claim it as his own.

Added on January 1, 2009, 12:57 am
HI,

Please make a copy of that offer letter with the threat, go to labor office and make an official complain.

This people think they know everything about Banking and Financial Act/ Employment law. If they ever give me something like you mention in Black and white, I would make a police report, and file an official complain in the Industrial Court.

Again, There should be no Reason why should you reject an offer and get black listed, as you had not committed any crime or breach any law. Therefore, arrogant employers such as these should be taught a lesson not to mess around with us (Employees).

They will give you all sorts of nonsense but end of the day, they are no body who wants to be some body. Remember, we have limited freedom of rights and speech. But it will be sufficient to give them a hard time if the "Press" gives them abit of pressure about threatening employees.
After reading your encounter on the least appreciated Service Banker, I give your friend a thumb up thumbup.gif !
The team need people like you and your friend to provide a good image of the Bank to Singaporean people... As the x-MENSA guy might intend to put a bad image on the services...

Btw, the x-MENSA guy is bringing down the MENSA or high IQ people... Btw, its very easy to enter into MENSA member ... and its nothing big deal about MENSA

khenhh
post Jan 1 2009, 11:24 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(arthurlwf @ Jan 1 2009, 03:40 AM)
After reading your encounter on the least appreciated Service Banker, I give your friend a thumb up  thumbup.gif !
The team need people like you and your friend to provide a good image of the Bank to Singaporean people... As the x-MENSA guy might intend to put a bad image on the services... 

Btw, the x-MENSA guy is bringing down the MENSA or high IQ people... Btw, its very easy to enter into MENSA member ... and its nothing big deal about MENSA
It's easy to enter Mensa? and wouldn't it be worst if someone is a DROP OUT ?

Now I've seen everything ! tongue.gif
j45on
post Jan 2 2009, 03:32 PM

348 posts

This post has been edited by j45on: Aug 3 2013, 02:41 AM
SUSweretiger
post Jan 2 2009, 04:49 PM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

m working in CTF, the testing Team....

and so far so good.

Due to many documents, ppl, processes involved in a project. Getting a small things done, have to ask multiple ppl, raise RMS (Request) whereby some time takes 2-5 days just to give a permission, to complete a task.

Parking is sucks here....if come late, and you are in no luck. You wont get a parking @ the open car park (infront of CP or near food stalls). Forcing you to park roadside, or, in basement parking.... (first day join, i have to spend RM25 in LYL's basement parking). Now, i came 730am, just to get a free parking infront of makan area.

Reports........ thats the one delaying me from going back home on time... crap... have to consolidate all the team member's report.... and have to sent on that day. Of coz, this only happen during SIT and UAT stage.

Applying leave...is slow. Have to ask..ask...ask.... Line manager multiple times... then only can approve... if reject...also last minutes... damn.

If you are fresh grad, well, you have to eat yourself as no one will actually teach you if you dont ask. Until today, i still have not being guided on company processes.... and i have to dig it myself.

This post has been edited by weretiger: Jan 2 2009, 04:52 PM
J'Daniel
post Jan 2 2009, 05:50 PM

370 posts

Does ISCM people do mainframe support for application ?
eeki
post Jan 2 2009, 08:17 PM

299 posts

@ J'Daniel
Yes, they do support mainframe

@ weretiger
Are you fresh grad? which CTF team are u in? workwise, all those documents things is what u need to do, doesn't matter which team u in or which job u work at. i dont find it such a big issue. smile.gif u need to pandai2 arrange your work la. and your mgr didnt assign buddy to u? how come wei .. who's your line mgr? PM me. hehe
arthurlwf
post Jan 3 2009, 01:02 AM

2,546 posts

QUOTE(j45on @ Jan 2 2009, 03:32 PM)
I have met people working in the first floor till late hours of the night. I have met them since the first day they started work. From a highly positive person they became highly unmotivated people within 1 month!

With that kind of thing, who wants to work for them la. I can't say much about those in Phone Support, Service banker or Trade Department as i am not in that department but I can see from my own eyes, people working in those department is not under the RIGHT MANAGEMENT.
Interesting... can I conclude that the RIGHT MANAGEMENT does not demoralize the people?
Nowadays, anybody can become manager as long that person can talk like a car flying to the moon...LOL

Added on January 3, 2009, 1:04 am
QUOTE(weretiger @ Jan 2 2009, 04:49 PM)

and so far so good.

Due to many documents, ppl, processes involved in a project. Getting a small things done, have to ask multiple ppl, raise RMS (Request) whereby some time takes 2-5 days just to give a permission, to complete a task.

Parking is sucks here....if come late, and you are in no luck. You wont get a parking @ the open car park (infront of CP or near food stalls). Forcing you to park roadside, or, in basement parking.... (first day join, i have to spend RM25 in LYL's basement parking). Now, i came 730am, just to get a free parking infront of makan area.

Reports........ thats the one delaying me from going back home on time... crap... have to consolidate all the team member's report.... and have to sent on that day. Of coz, this only happen during SIT and UAT stage.

Applying leave...is slow. Have to ask..ask...ask.... Line manager multiple times... then only can approve... if reject...also last minutes... damn.

If you are fresh grad, well, you have to eat yourself as no one will actually teach you if you dont ask. Until today, i still have not being guided on company processes.... and i have to dig it myself.
Now I know why emergency leave becomes a norm... LOL

This post has been edited by arthurlwf: Jan 3 2009, 01:04 AM
kilmer
post Jan 10 2009, 10:43 AM

anyone...

1) how much is de basic salary 4 service banker? any ot, etc?
2) after we get email saying tat they will contact shortlisted within 21 days, how long we have 2 wait 4 dem 2 call/contact us 4 interview?
3) wat kind of Qs they will ask during interview? any exams, watsoever? tips..
4) how long is de duration of interview? 10-20mins?

tat's ol... tq..
d8kd
post Jan 11 2009, 12:11 AM

I'm watching over you
879 posts

QUOTE(weretiger @ Jan 2 2009, 04:49 PM)

and so far so good.

yeah ... there r just way tooooo much redundancy processes and yet they always emphasize on QMF-Lite, how to reduce redundancy and so on ... doh rclxub.gif

argh ... i hate reports too ... how many ppl actually read the report ....... somehow, i just felt that ctf emphasize more on paper work rather than the actual testing. i can say more than 70% of the time we are preparing documents, from test plan, test strategies, kick off slides, daily reports, final reports, test cases to writing emails and so on. many times when i walked pass my team mate sitting in front of me, i can see her preparing a report ... arugh doh.gif
and the best thing is, the documents are copy from one to another, from the brd to fsd to test plan to test strategy to final report ... hahahaha ... u can see unedited paragraphs appearing in those documents ... of course with enhancement in certain portion ... so wat's the point of having so many pieces of docs?

well ... talking about leave, for those for intend to take leave or must take leave to go holiday or so on during dec, please dont join ctf. it's a rules from the big boss of ctf that no block leave or no long holiday at dec. y? bcos boss said must hav 50% attendance during holiday season. the 50% attendance are test engineers and another 50% who go on leave are higher rank ppl and of course ... the big boss himself.
and guess wat, the boss said ... dont book ur air ticket & hotel prior getting approval from your line manager ... wtf ...

be it fresh grad or not fresh grad, but if u do not hav any background in banking system, it's kinda suffer for u. as weretiger said, no one will guide u thru the company processes and the worst is their systems have quite a lot of different applications or interfaces. until today, i still cannot get the whole picture of how the flow is.

and yes, i do approach my lead for guidance, but i can tell u me lead sucks, she knows nothing, i dare to say that i now hav a better knowledge in the system than my lead does who hav been with the company for more than 3 years. there are times that i'm the one giving her information on how the system actually works doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

overall, resource management sucks, a proper walkthru for every new staffs should be given rather than asking us to complete all the crappy e-learning courses.

Added on January 11, 2009, 12:16 am
QUOTE(eeki @ Jan 2 2009, 08:17 PM)
@ J'Daniel
Yes, they do support mainframe

@ weretiger
Are you fresh grad? which CTF team are u in? workwise, all those documents things is what u need to do, doesn't matter which team u in or which job u work at. i dont find it such a big issue. smile.gif u need to pandai2 arrange your work la. and your mgr didnt assign buddy to u? how come wei .. who's your line mgr? PM me. hehe
documents are "mandatory" in ctf only. i heard from a colleague who was an ex-silverlake tester, and they dont hav so many rubbish docs in that company. fsd & test cases are enuf for u to do a good job as a tester.

Added on January 11, 2009, 12:19 am
QUOTE(arthurlwf @ Jan 3 2009, 01:02 AM)
Interesting... can I conclude that the RIGHT MANAGEMENT does not demoralize the people?
Nowadays, anybody can become manager as long that person can talk like a car flying to the moon...LOL

Added on January 3, 2009, 1:04 am

Now I know why emergency leave becomes a norm... LOL
besides that ... MC is quite common too, it's the 1st time in scope i heard ppl said, "hey ... tomolo i'm on MC leave" ... huh ... u can even determine that u need an MC in the future.

This post has been edited by d8kd: Jan 11 2009, 12:19 AM
arthurlwf
post Jan 11 2009, 12:28 PM

2,546 posts

The doc have its own purpose (e.g. CMMI), but a process that abuses to have many docs tend to create a lot of useless document which nobody reads. Therefore, everyday is purely creating doc with fake content.

Since CTF is a testing team, then why on earth it requires 50% attendance? Isn't it that it depends on number of on-going projects that require test verification? [Don't' make sense]

Its normal that newbies to a company is not guided properly .... and welcome to the real world, most lead know nothing.... hahahaha ...

Seems MC and EL is abused in the company.... Btw, does MC and EL contribute anything to performance review?

kilmer
post Jan 12 2009, 08:31 AM

hmm.gif

This post has been edited by kilmer: Jan 24 2009, 06:26 PM
bit_bit
post Feb 2 2009, 07:26 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(nitsujyuen @ Mar 1 2008, 11:44 AM)
Hi!

Anyone here as Business Analyst in Scope? Hope you can share ur experiences smile.gif

Thx
I would like to know too.. Is it more to meeting customer needs..Like system analyst?
How's the salary range?

This post has been edited by bit_bit: Feb 2 2009, 07:26 AM

58 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:21 AM