Scope International / ITSC@Standard Chartered Grp, culture / enviroment / prospect
SUSweretiger
Sep 16 2008, 04:03 PM
Anyone in the QA department ??? am joining in Nov...
btw, maybe i have skip some of the posting...
Is there any loan package for staffs?? as i am getting a home loan...
Added on September 16, 2008, 4:04 pmtalking about pretty lad...... i saw some during my first and second interview.... and when i went over to collect my offer letter.
This post has been edited by weretiger: Sep 16 2008, 04:04 PM
SUSweretiger
Jan 2 2009, 04:49 PM
m working in CTF, the testing Team....
and so far so good.
Due to many documents, ppl, processes involved in a project. Getting a small things done, have to ask multiple ppl, raise RMS (Request) whereby some time takes 2-5 days just to give a permission, to complete a task.
Parking is sucks here....if come late, and you are in no luck. You wont get a parking @ the open car park (infront of CP or near food stalls). Forcing you to park roadside, or, in basement parking.... (first day join, i have to spend RM25 in LYL's basement parking). Now, i came 730am, just to get a free parking infront of makan area.
Reports........ thats the one delaying me from going back home on time... crap... have to consolidate all the team member's report.... and have to sent on that day. Of coz, this only happen during SIT and UAT stage.
Applying leave...is slow. Have to ask..ask...ask.... Line manager multiple times... then only can approve... if reject...also last minutes... damn.
If you are fresh grad, well, you have to eat yourself as no one will actually teach you if you dont ask. Until today, i still have not being guided on company processes.... and i have to dig it myself.
This post has been edited by weretiger: Jan 2 2009, 04:52 PM