Is sex really important?, What is your opinion??
WaCKy-Angel
Dec 14 2006, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(kayone @ Dec 14 2006, 01:06 PM) There's a loophole here. Then how u judge that naive or abnormal arent judge by humans? God sms u abt tat? I read book....and the book is widely distributed around the whole globe.
kayone
Dec 14 2006, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 14 2006, 02:02 PM) I read book....and the book is widely distributed around the whole globe. And there's even more books to support sanook's saying. haha. never ending argument.
WaCKy-Angel
Dec 14 2006, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(kayone @ Dec 14 2006, 03:16 PM) And there's even more books to support sanook's saying. haha. never ending argument. Book by the same author? and is sold/owned by millions of humans? Like i've said..... I dont need to argue and i wont lose anything...
quiksilver
Dec 14 2006, 03:21 PM
i agree with sex doesnt mean love.
but sex is important. both shud enjoy. go and see some doctor about it. expert maybe.
it cud be the guy's fault (dont know how to please her) it cud also be the girl's problem (health) it cud oso be both.
get help.
kayone
Dec 14 2006, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 14 2006, 03:18 PM) Book by the same author? and is sold/owned by millions of humans? Like i've said..... I dont need to argue and i wont lose anything... U can't just read only ONE book in ur whole life, can you? If yes, then u are destined to be a father! Congrats! Or the author of the book is God. This post has been edited by kayone: Dec 14 2006, 03:43 PM
thehobo
Dec 14 2006, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 14 2006, 02:02 PM) I read book....and the book is widely distributed around the whole globe. Are you for real? How old are you???
t3chn0m4nc3r
Dec 14 2006, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(thehobo @ Dec 14 2006, 04:54 PM) Are you for real? How old are you???  i kinda thinking bout tat 2... see if u trust those books after u go through real life...
SanosukeSagara
Dec 14 2006, 11:22 PM
he read book but then there is many interpretation about tat book.. so u dun eat pork? look at leviticus 11:8.. it say so..
it is long.. and too many interpretation... some more it is impractical for today..
SanosukeSagara
Dec 14 2006, 11:25 PM
sorry sway too much from main topic..
i believe it depends on couple.. it is fine if both want.. we need communication. if one doesnt feel good u cant force.. this is not good. almost equal to raping.
sex is both u and ur partner. if both agree and take every precaution.. and both felt good why not?
now the girl felt pain.. tat guy shud be considerate.. think other way hence.. the guy oso wan sex.. girl oso need to find a way to compensate each other.....
relationship is about communication and understand each other.. there is no book tat can define relationship even tat book is the best seller in this world
kayone
Dec 14 2006, 11:53 PM
SanosukeSagara... u are attracting some... er.... i can't tell it out here...
cadmus
Dec 15 2006, 01:47 AM
wah, though this topic will go silent liao after keep on arguing about the same point all over again and again.
Everyone have their own preference whether to have or not to have sex before marriage. Why bother wor whether others doing it or not doing it?it's not gonna harm you in any way also..
Unless you are stating that watever others do, it reflects on the society and thus will bring distruction on you.For that, i totally have no comment.
Lucifer_Light
Dec 15 2006, 09:00 AM

So I agree and let's put all discussion on hold until TS returns with more news. Where is she anyway? Hmm... It's been almost a week, the girl in question should have packed her bag and go home. *cross fingers* hope so.
WaCKy-Angel
Dec 15 2006, 09:24 AM
QUOTE(thehobo @ Dec 14 2006, 03:54 PM) Are you for real? How old are you???  Lets see.....15 days from now i will be 26.... Any problem? Don worry..im living in pigeonhole.. Or a frog under a coconut shell eh?
console
Dec 15 2006, 09:29 AM

Human? Definetely love sex No sex no life!
WaCKy-Angel
Dec 15 2006, 09:30 AM
QUOTE(SanosukeSagara @ Dec 14 2006, 11:22 PM) he read book but then there is many interpretation about tat book.. so u dun eat pork? look at leviticus 11:8.. it say so.. it is long.. and too many interpretation... some more it is impractical for today.. Neah.... Somebody just like to use an invalid arguement to make arguement... If u would noticed, some rules has changed after a point of time... And the time is definitely not now....
t3chn0m4nc3r
Dec 15 2006, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(console @ Dec 15 2006, 10:29 AM) Human? Definetely love sex No sex no life!  no sex no life is true... but sex is for live, not live for sex...
DreMAx
Dec 15 2006, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Dec 15 2006, 03:40 PM) no sex no life is true... but sex is for live, not live for sex...  you are right. living for sex is not a good thing.
jcheong
Dec 16 2006, 04:00 PM
This thread needs pics.
t3chn0m4nc3r
Dec 16 2006, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(jcheong @ Dec 16 2006, 05:00 PM) an example of living for sex...
shinobikit
Dec 16 2006, 04:59 PM
lol...