> LAZADA VOUCHER CODES V3

NightFelix
post Nov 24 2015, 04:58 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(megahertz @ Nov 24 2015, 04:56 PM)
heheh. i just tried with all voucher. got 1 got success.
Nope. I mean Jet Black version. Very Frust that the Black not always can use Voucher, the last time can use Voucher is on MyCyberSales.
jonchai
post Nov 24 2015, 04:59 PM

Ask me anything
1,568 posts

Ensogo 1,299 only
idoblu
post Nov 24 2015, 05:00 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(megahertz @ Nov 24 2015, 04:34 PM)
guys, im planning to buy ps4 but it state there cant use voucher for this ps4. any1 purchase this ps4 before?
can use voucher, i bought with a voucher
some vouchers needs to use the Lazada app baru boleh
black or white
http://www.lazada.com.my/sony-playstation-...ion-728501.html
Sold & Fulfilled by Lazada

This post has been edited by idoblu: Nov 24 2015, 05:03 PM
NightFelix
post Nov 24 2015, 05:00 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(jonchai @ Nov 24 2015, 04:59 PM)
Ensogo 1,299 only
Can't collect BCard Point.
limjenson
post Nov 24 2015, 05:10 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(megahertz @ Nov 24 2015, 04:56 PM)
heheh. i just tried with all voucher. got 1 got success.
QUOTE(NightFelix @ Nov 24 2015, 04:58 PM)
Nope. I mean Jet Black version. Very Frust that the Black not always can use Voucher, the last time can use Voucher is on MyCyberSales.
QUOTE(idoblu @ Nov 24 2015, 05:00 PM)
black or white
Most of the vouchers now also not applicable for White.

Going to wait for Black Friday see see if price will reduce.

Cashback or voucher need to compare which is more worth it.
megahertz
post Nov 24 2015, 05:12 PM

i always smiling, problem?
1,846 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Nov 24 2015, 05:00 PM)
black or white
can share which voucher u use ?
i tested most of the voucher thru app

QUOTE(limjenson @ Nov 24 2015, 05:10 PM)
Most of the vouchers now also not applicable for White.

Going to wait for Black Friday see see if price will reduce.

Cashback or voucher need to compare which is more worth it.
yeah, thats why im hold on first for my purchase, will wait for black friday if got voucher/discount.

This post has been edited by megahertz: Nov 24 2015, 05:13 PM
salimbest83
post Nov 24 2015, 05:19 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

hey guys,
anyone stumbled on nice 2.5" hdd for lappy on lazada
pls post link here pls

thanks!
xcxa23
post Nov 24 2015, 05:27 PM

2,649 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Nov 24 2015, 05:19 PM)
hey guys,
pls post link here pls

thanks!
http://www.11street.my/totalsearch/TotalSe...table%2520Drive

u might wanna check there

i manage to get 2tb @ rm320++
unfortunately, that seller sold out

also check under promo
maybank cc give 11% off (max rm30) off

idoblu
post Nov 24 2015, 05:30 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(megahertz @ Nov 24 2015, 05:12 PM)
yeah, thats why im hold on first for my purchase, will wait for black friday if got voucher/discount.
dem i forgot what code i used
its a 15% discount code but max Rm111
idoblu
post Nov 24 2015, 05:32 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(megahertz @ Nov 24 2015, 05:12 PM)
oh here = https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=77304152
i used Revolution code but max only Rm111

remnesh
post Nov 24 2015, 05:54 PM

33 posts

hey guys,
pls post link here pls

thanks!
check out gemfive. use the 30% voucher code. can get 2TB for only rm280..

http://www.gemfive.com.my/electronics/comp...able-drive-blue

fai2k4
post Nov 24 2015, 06:09 PM

250 posts

hey guys,
pls post link here pls

thanks!
QUOTE(remnesh @ Nov 24 2015, 05:54 PM)

gemfive have nice price after code yes30 discount 30%, but be kindly reminded only 1 yr warranty provided as compared to usually this kind of hdd provide 3 yrs warranty.
and i must repeat telling this: i just received a faulty on arrival monitor from gemfive.
happy shopping
remnesh
post Nov 24 2015, 06:31 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(fai2k4 @ Nov 24 2015, 06:09 PM)
gemfive have nice price after code yes30 discount 30%, but be kindly reminded only 1 yr warranty provided as compared to usually this kind of hdd provide 3 yrs warranty.
and i must repeat telling this: i just received a faulty on arrival monitor from gemfive.
happy shopping
Seagate as i have seen provides 1year warranty only. WD provides 3 years warranty so can opt for that. That link is just one of the many that they sell.
soyusa
post Nov 24 2015, 06:49 PM

575 posts

No Black Friday Sales from Lazada Malaysia. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif cry.gif cry.gif

fai2k4
post Nov 24 2015, 06:51 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(remnesh @ Nov 24 2015, 06:31 PM)
Seagate as i have seen provides 1year warranty only. WD provides 3 years warranty so can opt for that. That link is just one of the many that they sell.
seagate with 3 yr warranty
dark.knight
post Nov 24 2015, 07:44 PM

166 posts

Still haven't got my Lumia 430 voucher... sad.gif

If you guys try to buy clothings with size, take note that after placing your order you won't be able to find the size you chose anymore. I bought a piece of boxer size XL and they gave me size S, shipped all the way from China and took 2 weeks to arrive, I consider it a write-off.
limjenson
post Nov 24 2015, 07:47 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(dark.knight @ Nov 24 2015, 07:44 PM)
Still haven't got my Lumia 430 voucher... sad.gif

If you guys try to buy clothings with size, take note that after placing your order you won't be able to find the size you chose anymore. I bought a piece of boxer size XL and they gave me size S, shipped all the way from China and took 2 weeks to arrive, I consider it a write-off.
I learn not to buy clothes online for guys. Last time i bot some shorts. The tight area was so small that my calf can't even fit in even thou the waist area is correct. Totally bad cutting.
JamesPond
post Nov 24 2015, 09:17 PM

4,526 posts

QUOTE(limjenson @ Nov 24 2015, 07:47 PM)
I learn not to buy clothes online for guys. Last time i bot some shorts. The tight area was so small that my calf can't even fit in even thou the waist area is correct. Totally bad cutting.
Can buy, just make sure got full refund policy
kaai
post Nov 24 2015, 09:42 PM

110 posts

is revonc25 expired? i cant seem to use it..
MGM
post Nov 24 2015, 09:57 PM

18,410 posts

QUOTE(remnesh @ Nov 24 2015, 05:54 PM)

Gemfive doesn't publish seller's info, or all goods sold by Gemfive itself?

125 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0259sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:31 AM