post Nov 18 2015, 01:56 PM

i always smiling, problem?
1,846 posts

ps4 no longer can use voucher ? im sad
megahertz
post Nov 24 2015, 04:34 PM

1,846 posts

guys, im planning to buy ps4 but it state there cant use voucher for this ps4. any1 purchase this ps4 before?
megahertz
post Nov 24 2015, 04:44 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(pijaklu @ Nov 24 2015, 04:41 PM)
snow white kan ada?
xpaham
megahertz
post Nov 24 2015, 04:56 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Nov 24 2015, 04:45 PM)
can't use voucher then don't buy lur. whistling.gif
heheh. i just tried with all voucher. got 1 got success.
megahertz
post Nov 24 2015, 05:12 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Nov 24 2015, 05:00 PM)
can use voucher, i bought with a voucher
some vouchers needs to use the Lazada app baru boleh
black or white
http://www.lazada.com.my/sony-playstation-...ion-728501.html
Sold & Fulfilled by Lazada
can share which voucher u use ?
i tested most of the voucher thru app

QUOTE(limjenson @ Nov 24 2015, 05:10 PM)
Most of the vouchers now also not applicable for White.

Going to wait for Black Friday see see if price will reduce.

Cashback or voucher need to compare which is more worth it.
yeah, thats why im hold on first for my purchase, will wait for black friday if got voucher/discount.

This post has been edited by megahertz: Nov 24 2015, 05:13 PM
megahertz
post Dec 1 2015, 02:43 PM

1,846 posts

guys, im checking my item bought from lazada. check with tracking code given by them , delivery by ninjavan..
bought an item on saturday 28th nov
it show cancelled ( 30nov). what does it mean ?

already email to lazada but no feedback yet.
megahertz
post Dec 1 2015, 05:18 PM

1,846 posts

tq maxis mymaxis apps voucher rm30 off no minimum purchase.
just bought HDMI switch for free.. lucky i didnt buy it yet before since thinking to buy it but hold off 1st.. then got this maxis voucher rm30. haha
megahertz
post Dec 2 2015, 02:28 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(Gogurt @ Dec 2 2015, 01:37 PM)
Sigh, so far my case with NinjaVan is still in very bad position.

NinjaVan is still trying to shift the blame and even CLAIM that they have clarify the third party signature with me to Lazada, which they didn't. I've ask Lazada to send them a request to contact me or meet me at my office for CCTV viewing, but no response from them. If they are being so truthful, why are they being so scared in coming over for a CCTV viewing.

I will be talking with their higher management to get NinjaVan details and infomation, then I will lodge police report, consumer tribunal on them.

Hope I get back what is mine soon. Refund.
bro, do u hv ninjavan contact number/customer service number ? can share to me
i bought an item from lazada, current status shown as cancelled on ninjavan tracking. report to lazada, no feedback yet.
megahertz
post Dec 2 2015, 03:51 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(Gogurt @ Dec 2 2015, 02:58 PM)
hi bro, the number I have when I called, no one pick up. They call me with these two number

: 01548480089

've called them for two day straight. no one pick up my phone at all. Talk about customer service.
called both no. no 1 pickup. hmmmmm
talked with lazada CS, ninjavan said my delivery is more than 1 week then they cancelled. but i just bought the item on 28nov. not even 1week yet.
megahertz
post Dec 2 2015, 04:11 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(Gogurt @ Dec 2 2015, 04:07 PM)
well, if you actually managed to call them I would be happy, then I could give them a call too.

lol. Their service is horrible.
sorry, i type "no one pickup the call". hahaha ( just now reply on my phone )
yeah, why kind of service that dont hv customer service number at all.
megahertz
post Dec 2 2015, 04:15 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(Gogurt @ Dec 2 2015, 04:09 PM)
no idea, Last time I thought Lazada Express is dodgy, or Gdex is not the best too, but now I know, there's something even worst with no communication method with them also. Email never reply also.

They really have bad service and shit, if they tell me delay on delivery, I would have emailed them for self pickup instead, but no, they instead ASSURE me my item will reach on 19th, then now these happen. Learned my lesson to COD instead of buying because it's cheap.
just now talked to lazada CS, where is the warehouse, i would pickup it my self if ninjavan dont want to send. but he said customer cant pickup even the item is sold by lazada directly. mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
i wish i know where is their warehouse so i would face2face with their boss then complaint kaw2
megahertz
post Dec 2 2015, 04:16 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ Dec 2 2015, 04:12 PM)
yeah, i think ninjavan is just a new courier service, went to their warehouse, very unorganized and dont feel like a courier service at all. just very messy, no place for customer to pickup.

i think if in klang valley area they will use Ninjavan, cause i order another thing to other state they use Gdex.
where is their warehouse? can share to me?
last time i saw some1 mentioned near batu 3 shah alam. but not sure if correct. cant find that post anymore.
megahertz
post Dec 2 2015, 04:34 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ Dec 2 2015, 04:16 PM)
ninjavan warehouse at

Lot 10 jalan delima 1/1 taman perindustrian subang hi tech batu 3 40150 shah alam selangor.  nearest landmark : beside DIGI TELECOMMUNICATION S/B

no name plat or anything at the building, is ZALORA building, just masuk until the end or ask pak guard.
thanks bro, will visit them tmrrow
megahertz
post Dec 2 2015, 04:42 PM

1,846 posts

guys, i would suggest we file a complaint at lazada here , ask them to stop using ninjavan because of bad services. at least this we can do for now.
http://www.lazada.com.my/contact/

megahertz
post Dec 2 2015, 05:46 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(bee88 @ Dec 2 2015, 05:30 PM)
Actually, the shipping service is different from one place to another. Lazada do have a system of sending items. Usually, if COD, they will use LZD own delivery or some call them ninjavan and this is usually limited to KL area. For outside KL, usually, they will use Gdex, Skynet, Citylink and Poslaju.

I could see a pattern if delivery outside KL. Usually if an item fulfilled by lazada, expect 30% gdex, 30% Skynet, 15% poslaju 15% poslaju and 10% other services like thelorry.com.

if it is fulfilled by other merchant, usually it will be the courier service near the merchant, and it would be usually Gdex or Skynet.

that's my experience buying from lazada.

and all of them are good, just that sometimes the delivery man screw things up.
ur right, its depend on the location. and too bad my address is very near to ninjavan warehouse and yet they still cant delivery it properly.
megahertz
post Dec 3 2015, 09:15 AM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 2 2015, 11:40 PM)
Bought a mouse using mymaxis code from Lazada-SACOMPUTERSTORE on Monday 30nov n also 1 unit of Aztech Homeplug117EW from Lazada-MyYoshimono and recv both today.

How come these two companies no more listing at Lazada?
normally if the item is out-of-stock, lazada will hide this listing and they will redirect to same item but diff seller.
the listing will appear again when they have stock.

update for ninjavan today, yest make 2 calls asking about my delivery that is show as 'cancelled'
this morning i check the tracking, showing pickup at 1.00AM, arrived at sorting hub at 7.00AM. estimated delivery 4th dec , tmrrow. hopefully can get by today since their warehouse and my address is just 2KM away. sad.gif
megahertz
post Dec 3 2015, 11:23 AM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(Gogurt @ Dec 3 2015, 10:57 AM)
maybe you can try shoot them an email to ask if you can do self pickup instead?
i hv emailed to them few times edy. all no feedback. called them( lazada) yesterday, they said we cant so self pickup.
megahertz
post Dec 3 2015, 12:51 PM

1,846 posts

finally get my item after i went to ninjavan warehouse directly since its just 3km from my place
megahertz
post Dec 3 2015, 02:24 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(NSX_MY @ Dec 3 2015, 12:54 PM)
any idea where is the ninjavan warehouse is? My parcel still stuck with them  cry.gif
zalora warehouse, beside Digi at batu 3, shah alam. or u can find exact address in the previous post
megahertz
post Dec 4 2015, 02:10 AM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Dec 3 2015, 06:40 PM)
I think NinjaVan hires just about anyone on the street to deliver for them
The guy that came delivered mine wear short pants, don't look like delivery person
Looked like student
today i went to their warehouse ( sorting hub) in batu 3 shah alam. they sharing with zalora i think cos its same building but they dont hv any signboard etc. i just went there and ask the guard if there got ninjavan company there then the guard said got at the back of the building.
what i notice is, i think their operations same as Uber.. any1 can become delivery boys. thats why they dont hv proper delivery van/transports

my colleague( which using same office address as me) bought something at lazada. and ninjavan delivery it properly. i think my case might be bad luck cos got cancelled and they said because my parcel is more than 1 week even tho i just bought it on 28nov, 30th show as cancelled.

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0358sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:26 PM