Setia Alam V2, Township project in Shah Alam

Clueless07
post Mar 27 2024, 10:53 AM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Mar 27 2024, 08:02 AM)
Usually at night and after heavy rain can smell the metal burning. Ppl who stay long enough nearby will stay away from that area. Honestly, do not see any value.
well... the MaSteel and Amsteel
They have been here for ages... when BR is still a jungle and plantations.
not visible from sight- but just 2km plus away only.

contagiouseddie
post Mar 27 2024, 01:50 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Mar 27 2024, 10:53 AM)
My teacher in the 90s told me their house in Eng Ann also can see the metal dust on the surfaces of their house.
iphonegizmo
post Mar 27 2024, 07:01 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(contagiouseddie @ Mar 27 2024, 01:50 PM)
My teacher in the 90s told me their house in Eng Ann also can see the metal dust on the surfaces of their house.
well. the entire Selangor & KL is polluted air & noisy ..incl cars fumes ..factory,,shop ,etc..
if want Fresh clean air then beach in jungle away from city town life

This post has been edited by iphonegizmo: Mar 27 2024, 07:02 PM
Vector88
post Mar 27 2024, 10:57 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Mar 27 2024, 10:53 AM)
Setia Alam is over 4000 acres, north to south is almost 5km. the mills affect air quality mostly at the southern part where eco ardence is the nearest. setia city mall, ecopark side is mostly ok where distance to the mills is 5km or more
LiQuID2
post Mar 27 2024, 11:01 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Mar 26 2024, 09:39 AM)
Sorry, my bad is Mitraland. Lol.. everyday pass by also can mistaken.  wink.gif What a bad location. Behind is the huge steel factory on the hill.
Where is that steel factory? I didnt notice
Vector88
post Mar 28 2024, 08:08 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(LiQuID2 @ Mar 27 2024, 11:01 PM)
Where is that steel factory? I didnt notice
google Malaysia Steel Works.
jrshow
post May 24 2024, 12:06 AM

2,185 posts

Anyone know where is this mitraland 3 stories house located in setia alam?
Vector88
post May 24 2024, 07:00 AM

817 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ May 24 2024, 12:06 AM)
Anyone know where is this mitraland 3 stories house located in setia alam?
between tuai and hana.
bbball
post May 27 2024, 10:27 AM

43 posts

Lately I saw a lot of the post in fb or xhs regarding this 3 storey villa garden home or something. is this what you guys are talking about?
they mentioning the price starting from 970k for that.

is this where the build will be located exactly? between tuai and hana?

Vector88
post May 27 2024, 11:04 AM

817 posts

QUOTE(bbball @ May 27 2024, 10:27 AM)
Lately I saw a lot of the post in fb or xhs regarding this 3 storey villa garden home or something. is this what you guys are talking about?
they mentioning the price starting from 970k for that.

is this where the build will be located exactly? between tuai and hana?

yes.thats the location.
bbball
post May 28 2024, 10:42 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(Vector88 @ May 27 2024, 11:04 AM)
yes.thats the location.
omg, that's really near the steel factories.
no wonder the price so attracting. laugh.gif
contagiouseddie
post May 28 2024, 11:03 AM

304 posts

It is also a valley. Everything behind Tuai is like a slope downhill.
jrshow
post May 29 2024, 03:30 PM

2,185 posts

QUOTE(contagiouseddie @ May 28 2024, 11:03 AM)
It is also a valley. Everything behind Tuai is like a slope downhill.
will it be easy to flood?
kennykck
post Jun 9 2024, 07:59 PM

!!!~~<((Bankai))>~~!!!
1,711 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ May 29 2024, 03:30 PM)
Didnt see the area flooded before. Correct me if I'm wrong
Jenn77
post Jun 12 2024, 10:41 PM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,119 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ May 29 2024, 03:30 PM)
I thought ur from Setia Alam, takkan you tak tau?
jrshow
post Jun 13 2024, 02:48 PM

2,185 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Jun 12 2024, 10:41 PM)
I thought ur from Setia Alam, takkan you tak tau?
this not setia alam....
Jenn77
post Jun 13 2024, 03:43 PM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,119 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ Jun 13 2024, 02:48 PM)
this not setia alam....
Then where issit?
jrshow
post Aug 28 2024, 02:43 PM

2,185 posts

anyone hear of this landed project in setia alam?

https://lebardaun.com.my/wp-content/uploads...-2-Brochure.pdf
jrshow
post Mar 20 2025, 05:10 PM

2,185 posts

so many new development here why no body interest to discuss leh?setia alam already lag of people choice already?
keane04
post Jun 1 2025, 10:58 AM

1,057 posts

did anyone explore the new shops from KSL ?

359 Pages « < 356 357 358 359 >Top

0.0252sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:37 PM