Setia Alam V2, Township project in Shah Alam

jrshow
post Jul 10 2017, 03:24 PM

2,186 posts

QUOTE(ape @ Jul 10 2017, 03:15 PM)
Just for office purpose, cheap mah cos can buy strata floor by floor. I have moved in about 1.5 yrs already and until now still can park like a king...
nowadays better already, at least have few option of chinese food moved in, even free makan chinese food pun ada..
ape
post Jul 10 2017, 03:32 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ Jul 10 2017, 03:24 PM)
nowadays better already, at least have few option of chinese food moved in, even free makan chinese food pun ada..
yes, i agreed and believed setia alam north shall perform better the SA south in the next 5 yrs. Any idea when will the rimba villa be launched? the earthwork almost done.
jrshow
post Jul 10 2017, 03:41 PM

2,186 posts

QUOTE(ape @ Jul 10 2017, 03:32 PM)
yes, i agreed and believed setia alam north shall perform better the SA south in the next 5 yrs. Any idea when will the rimba villa be launched? the earthwork almost done.
not sure, but at least finish selling first batch of precinct 11 .
honesty tan
post Jul 10 2017, 04:09 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(Dominic_Cobb @ Jul 10 2017, 01:46 PM)
For 20x65 Eliptica should be fully sold already. Villosa is the latest phase left few unit maybe 4+1 type.

For 18x65 Osiris is still available some units but limited. They have launch a new phase Emersus, its the final phase there.
Noted with thanks Bro.

Both r good for young start-up / family.

Can keep one 18 ft in your lifetime as "Antique" collection, i recalled SPS maiden project in 20 years back, which also started in this size for phase 1 & 2.. it is Tmn Bukit Indah at Ampang, Leasehold, 90 - 100k.. biggrin.gif

Still can park two cars IMO, 1 Honda city + 1 Myvi or Viva (the limitation is usually the opening of the gate / entrance itself).. but for 60 kind of length is quite short, I suppose they would extend it to the full (for ground and upper floor) to achieve that BU, otherwise really curi makan lor..

Similar trends for EcoHill and Rimbayu.. during Property boom all BIG BIG size, now our economy drive things backward but remains profitable tongue.gif

honesty tan
post Jul 10 2017, 04:17 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(deathTh3Cannon @ Jul 10 2017, 01:45 PM)
Osiris still got.. seems like not one interested.. not sure why.. can go sales gallery and see..
Maybe because the difference in Nett price wasn't a lot for both, land costs remain determinant for similar construction / design.
So it gives impression that the smaller one (18 x 65) is more expensive than the bigger one (20 x 65). biggrin.gif
kswong77
post Jul 10 2017, 10:41 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(ape @ Jul 10 2017, 03:15 PM)
Just for office purpose, cheap mah cos can buy strata floor by floor. I have moved in about 1.5 yrs already and until now still can park like a king...
Hi, can share which floor u bought and how much?
jrshow
post Jul 10 2017, 11:35 PM

2,186 posts

QUOTE(kswong77 @ Jul 10 2017, 10:41 PM)
ape
post Jul 11 2017, 03:05 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(kswong77 @ Jul 10 2017, 10:41 PM)
If not mistaken 1st to 3rd floor also same price. I bought it directly from developer near the vp time, my 2nd floor unit is about 408k for 1610sqft. I think the developer had increased their price gradually since the project lanuched.

klangvalleyrookie
post Jul 11 2017, 03:11 PM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(ape @ Jul 11 2017, 03:05 PM)
If not mistaken 1st to 3rd floor also same price. I bought it directly from developer near the vp time, my 2nd floor unit is about 408k for 1610sqft. I think the developer had increased their price gradually since the project lanuched.
Unreasonable if 1st to 3rd floor same price. If that's d case better choose 1st floor.
chopstick88
post Jul 11 2017, 03:23 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Jul 11 2017, 03:11 PM)
Unreasonable if 1st to 3rd floor same price. If that's d case better choose 1st floor.
Ya 1st floor rental is the most expensive compare to 2nd and 3rd floor. I think selling will be the same too.
ape
post Jul 11 2017, 03:53 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Jul 11 2017, 03:11 PM)
The shoplot with passenger lift.

klangvalleyrookie
post Jul 11 2017, 05:02 PM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(ape @ Jul 11 2017, 03:53 PM)
Doesn't matter, 1st floor shoplot will still be more valuable than upper floors even with lift. Refer rental demand.
daniel7910
post Jul 11 2017, 06:35 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(ape @ Jul 11 2017, 03:53 PM)
just wonder need any maintenance fee for the lift for the owner?
ape
post Jul 11 2017, 06:41 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(daniel7910 @ Jul 11 2017, 06:35 PM)
just wonder need any maintenance fee for the lift for the owner?
Sure, since this property is under strata title, we have to pay maintenance fee & sinking fund every month.
daniel7910
post Jul 11 2017, 08:27 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(ape @ Jul 11 2017, 06:41 PM)
Sure, since this property is under strata title, we have to pay maintenance fee & sinking fund every month.
ic....
thanks for telling smile.gif

kswong77
post Jul 11 2017, 11:14 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(ape @ Jul 11 2017, 03:05 PM)
quite a good price. how about subsales price now?
zax1116
post Jul 12 2017, 10:46 PM

Anyone familiar on the resident's handbook for Seri Jati/Intan/Baiduri/Kasturi apartment? Yesterday went home after work find out my 2nd car passenger screen crack due to hit by stone during grass cutting in the morning. I directly went to guard house to make a report. On today, went to management office, they just show the handbook clause 2.10(j) "Parking at Own Risk". In this case management or the grass cutting contractor really don't need to bear any responsible on it???
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 13 2017, 02:47 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(zax1116 @ Jul 12 2017, 10:46 PM)
Anyone familiar on the resident's handbook for Seri Jati/Intan/Baiduri/Kasturi apartment? Yesterday went home after work find out my 2nd car passenger screen crack due to hit by stone during grass cutting in the morning. I directly went to guard house to make a report. On today, went to management office, they just show the handbook clause 2.10(j) "Parking at Own Risk". In this case management or the grass cutting contractor really don't need to bear any responsible on it???
Very difficult for u to prove its done by grass cutter unless u have reliable eye witness or image recording.

Otherwise u have a strong case.

I thought the carpark is tarred.....
How grass cutting in tarred area?
saiful faudzi
post Jul 13 2017, 09:21 AM

76 posts

Anyone want to sell Seri Pinang apartment?? I have ready buyer..
jrshow
post Jul 13 2017, 10:54 AM

2,186 posts

QUOTE(saiful faudzi @ Jul 13 2017, 09:21 AM)
Anyone want to sell Seri Pinang apartment?? I have ready buyer..
seri kasturi dont want?

359 Pages « < 158 159 160 161 162 > » Top

0.0769sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:45 PM