Setia Alam V2, Township project in Shah Alam
Eithanius
Jun 26 2017, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(angelatby @ Jun 26 2017, 08:06 PM) Ahhh right. Theres some difference is that what you were saying ? I had this impression that the master plan model was outdated . Coz the model also includes developments from PKNS... As for accuracy, dunno lar...
daniel7910
Jun 26 2017, 09:34 PM

QUOTE(angelatby @ Jun 26 2017, 07:29 PM) which one is PKNS shoplots from the list [attachmentid=8925605] SERIA88.. correct me if im wrong...
kelchai
Jun 26 2017, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(Eithanius @ Jun 26 2017, 06:03 PM) No. 3 is some low cost PKNS flats or apartments... You can see the entire physical master plan at the Setia Alam Welcome Center (not the website master plan)... Nope. No.3 is Mentari group punya landed project, is under construction already.
kelchai
Jun 26 2017, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(edtai @ Jun 26 2017, 09:35 AM) Let's see what majority race will be in the Precinct 11 and 17. The rest of the area probably mixed or towards Malay majority especially PKNS and One Selangor development. Not really, many are not aware that Setia Alam North also consists of Casa Sutra, Casa Idaman, Casa Callista, Casa Maia, and soon Sunsuria Hill, those are more upscale residential units, or at least better then Setia Alam South? This post has been edited by kelchai: Jun 26 2017, 09:55 PM
Eithanius
Jun 26 2017, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(kelchai @ Jun 26 2017, 09:44 PM) Nope. No.3 is Mentari group punya landed project, is under construction already. From my point of view, that piece of land facing opposite Precinct 11 Serrata clustered semi-D is still empty land...
garygan
Jun 26 2017, 10:26 PM

QUOTE(37 Exposures @ Jun 26 2017, 02:12 AM) ONG place must choose high Chinese populations, without this factors 20years 30years will be doomed to fail good, that's the idea given to gomen to tax ppl stay in these place, to subsidize other places
Eithanius
Jun 26 2017, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(kelchai @ Jun 26 2017, 09:50 PM) Not really, many are not aware that Setia Alam North also consists of Casa Sutra, Casa Idaman, Casa Callista, Casa Maia, and soon Sunsuria Hill, those are more upscale residential units, or at least better then Setia Alam South? I always thought those are under PKNS under the name Alam Nusantara or something...
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 26 2017, 10:36 PM
QUOTE(kelchai @ Jun 26 2017, 09:50 PM) Not really, many are not aware that Setia Alam North also consists of Casa Sutra, Casa Idaman, Casa Callista, Casa Maia, and soon Sunsuria Hill, those are more upscale residential units, or at least better then Setia Alam South? There is anjung sari too.
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 26 2017, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(Eithanius @ Jun 26 2017, 10:27 PM) I always thought those are under PKNS under the name Alam Nusantara or something... Setia sold most of the land to pkns. In turn pkns sold few parcels out to anjung sari and sunsuria.
kelchai
Jun 26 2017, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 26 2017, 10:36 PM) There is anjung sari too. Yes, and not to be forgotten, Anggun Kirana and Anggun 1 & 2. The built quality of these are superb. In fact most recent work done by PKNS is far better than SP Setia, at this point of time. This post has been edited by kelchai: Jun 26 2017, 10:44 PM
Eithanius
Jun 26 2017, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(kelchai @ Jun 26 2017, 10:43 PM) Yes, and not to be forgotten, Anggun Kirana and Anggun 1 & 2. The built quality of these are superb. In fact most recent work done by PKNS is far better than SP Setia, at this point of time. If that's true then I bought my house from the wrong developer...
kelchai
Jun 26 2017, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(Eithanius @ Jun 26 2017, 10:59 PM) If that's true then I bought my house from the wrong developer...  Nothing is wrong or correct. SP Setia has at least successfully built the township with one of the the best master planning in the country. What i mean here is just the building material that PKNS/Mentari used, as well as the modern contemporary design layout. You can see SP Setia are slowly improving their layout from the latest launch, compared to the design in Setia Alam South.
billyboy
Jun 27 2017, 09:14 AM
sounds like a SP Setia staff talking....
sam59
Jun 28 2017, 08:24 AM
QUOTE(kelchai @ Jun 26 2017, 10:43 PM) Yes, and not to be forgotten, Anggun Kirana and Anggun 1 & 2. The built quality of these are superb. In fact most recent work done by PKNS is far better than SP Setia, at this point of time. +1 This I could not agree more..you should see the built quality by Mentari at Casa Sutra..the quality of finishing are superb and much better than SP Setia..built with care by the developer as if for their own house..even the mentari's boss himself came down to check personally the built quality..price wise, they are really value for money..
Mighty Duck
Jun 28 2017, 10:49 AM

QUOTE(sam59 @ Jun 28 2017, 08:24 AM) +1 This I could not agree more..you should see the built quality by Mentari at Casa Sutra..the quality of finishing are superb and much better than SP Setia..built with care by the developer as if for their own house..even the mentari's boss himself came down to check personally the built quality..price wise, they are really value for money.. WOW!!! So No.3 the land opposite SA Precinct 11 Serrata is belong to Mentari Group? What they plan to do with it? This post has been edited by Mighty Duck: Jun 28 2017, 10:52 AM
Mighty Duck
Jun 28 2017, 10:55 AM

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Jun 26 2017, 07:47 PM) Maybe I should rephrase... The master plan modelling from Welcome Center... not their mapped master plan... Yes... saw this too. They said is a apartment.
sam59
Jun 28 2017, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(Mighty Duck @ Jun 28 2017, 10:49 AM) WOW!!! So No.3 the land opposite SA Precinct 11 Serrata is belong to Mentari Group? What they plan to do with it? I dont know, you go to their sales office and ask yourself la..haha.
kelchai
Jun 28 2017, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(Mighty Duck @ Jun 28 2017, 10:49 AM) WOW!!! So No.3 the land opposite SA Precinct 11 Serrata is belong to Mentari Group? What they plan to do with it? It is under PKNS and Mentari. As far as i know, Mentari have a plan to built apartment in this area, but not sure which part yet. After this mentari will have no more landbank in klang valley.
Mighty Duck
Jun 28 2017, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(sam59 @ Jun 28 2017, 11:10 AM) I dont know, you go to their sales office and ask yourself la..haha. Did ask b4, they said they also not quiet sure... at this moment is apartment. As the landed is not belong to SA.
edtai
Jun 29 2017, 07:50 AM
In the original plan the area no.3 is for schools and also commercial lot.