9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> A conversation with Lim Sian See News

tdzheng
post Oct 31 2015, 01:59 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(keown83 @ Oct 31 2015, 01:52 PM)
LOL u think he's that simple, join sana join sini like DAP/PKR/PAS/BN fag?

there's more than just political parties..

the struggle has been for so long..of cos u will never understand if u lazy to read from history

well, i would be better read directly from his writing rather than read from 3rd party like malaysiakini & such

thanks to RPK, at least now i see a bigger picture of what trully had happened rather than joining PR-fag with their 1mdb brouhaha (where 1mdb is just part of real political theater) & he taught me of how to be a merely voter, not a political party scumbag fan
The last thing you should say is that i don't read history doh.gif

Ok, I'll b benevolent, how did you see the bigger picture thru rpk?

This post has been edited by tdzheng: Oct 31 2015, 02:00 PM
TSjoe_mamak
post Oct 31 2015, 02:03 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(keown83 @ Oct 31 2015, 01:45 PM)
jadi najiboon fenbui have to show superior la abang
Only showed that you are arrogant, that's all.
rigmortis
post Oct 31 2015, 02:04 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Oct 31 2015, 01:56 PM)
Many ppl here say GE14 will not vote for any , in fact dun vote = vote BN becaue opposition need vote to change there is only one way we can't made our self out of this , either vote BN or not, stay ur self out not vote same as direct vote BN no difference.
OK nothing new. Typical brainwash.

I'm in Seputeh constituency. If not vote=DAP vote. Please stop being stupid. Can or not?
Revealing Edge
post Oct 31 2015, 02:18 PM

Trade Dispute
188 posts

Holy fucking shit someone nominate this guy into the no shit sherlock awards

Politics was never a game for saints, fake dreams serves as a motive to keep everything afloat and undermine all the dirty works. In the end it's all about who's better at keeping their image better because that's all that matters to these people and as for proofs lmao you'd think it'll be that easy when everything's under the iron grip?

Why do you think BN managed to rule this country for over 50 yrs?
rigmortis
post Oct 31 2015, 02:23 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Oct 31 2015, 02:15 PM)
brain dun lah think only seputeh i say this for all not for u that's why i no reply u
now i know what u playing hereĀ  brows.gif
Oh. OK.
You said if we don't vote is the same as voting for BN. Generalisation.

What if I tell you. If I don't vote, it means both sides also won't get my vote.

There's no game being played. Be a smart voter. That's all.

This post has been edited by rigmortis: Oct 31 2015, 02:26 PM
rigmortis
post Oct 31 2015, 02:36 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Oct 31 2015, 02:27 PM)
correct only if u can tell every one i mean every one not vote , if u tell ppl in doubt dun vote sure it was benefit to the existing frequent winner.
First you generalise. Now you want to be specific. OK.

Perhaps you are right then. Major portion of people who voted opposition are people disgruntled at BN.

But personally, I'll vote for a reason. Even if I don't, you don't have to tell me what you do.

This post has been edited by rigmortis: Oct 31 2015, 02:38 PM
SweetPuff
post Oct 31 2015, 02:42 PM

2,021 posts

Opposition also need to remember that a lot of voters voted for them coz they don't want BN.
Stigonboard
post Oct 31 2015, 03:09 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(tdzheng @ Oct 31 2015, 12:49 PM)
Why this lim sian see have attack opposition only n not bn? If not politically affiliated sure attack both sides.

He is red shirt cyberman is it? If not, police won't come to his house just for attacking opposition.
Someone do post this question to him, why on Pakatan? Not BN issue?

His reason is that in chinese community especially there is thousands of people will analyze and debunked any issue related to BN but there seems almost zero people from his community that try to ask question and pointing out what is wrong if it related to Pakatan especially DAP.

He hates that his community swallow everything that come out from opposition party and the so called neutral news portal.

He see himself as balancer to one sided flow, not everything that come out from the opposition is good or better.
TSjoe_mamak
post Oct 31 2015, 03:21 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ Oct 31 2015, 03:09 PM)

His reason is that in chinese community especially there is thousands of people will analyze and debunked any issue related to BN but there seems almost zero people from his community that try to ask question and pointing out what is wrong if it related to Pakatan especially DAP.

He hates that his community swallow everything that come out from opposition party and the so called neutral news portal.

He see himself as balancer to one sided flow, not everything that come out from the opposition is good or better.
I think that is a lot of crock.
Stigonboard
post Oct 31 2015, 03:28 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Oct 31 2015, 03:21 PM)
I think that is a lot of crock.
LOL sounds like it ya? But every man have their own view and political reason so we should give him the benefit of the doubt.
tdzheng
post Oct 31 2015, 03:34 PM

23 posts

LEL balancer? laugh.gif
We all know that most politicians aren't clean. We chose the opposition cuz they're the lesser evil.
And I would like to see him debunk rafizi ramli's claims.
ohman
post Oct 31 2015, 03:38 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(seiferalmercy @ Oct 31 2015, 12:17 PM)
there no truly independent news media in Malaysia

U read all and make educated assessment

But some people insist on swallowing wat ever nonsense fed to them
No wonder so many support bijan songlap!!!
TSjoe_mamak
post Oct 31 2015, 03:39 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(neoexcaliber @ Oct 31 2015, 01:06 PM)
I used to think that Lim Sian See was rolling2014 since he liked to use former's material in his discussions. I might've been paranoid and delusional.
They are on the same team, that's all. laugh.gif
ohman
post Oct 31 2015, 03:40 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Oct 31 2015, 01:12 PM)
Rupanya 1mdb is to help the nation!!!!

I guess mr.low is not partying with our money then..

Nvm as long as its orang kiter brows.gif
ohman
post Oct 31 2015, 03:42 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(rigmortis @ Oct 31 2015, 01:47 PM)
Agreed.
Abstained in GE12. Do not approve what BN stands for. But don't see opposition credible as a ruling party. Peoples tend to support underdogs though.

GE13: Opposition gained my vote, cuz they proven themselves. But almost can't stand my friends that bought Anwar agenda through and through.

Then fast forward to see my Facebook wall plastered with dumb brainwashing media from Tony Pua and the likes, the underdogs now become what they detested. Memperbodohkan rakyat with pointless agendas and half truths. Some say opposition is to oppose everything the ruling party stands for. But they fail to follow up by proposing a better way of doing it instead. Wrong is wrong, but RBA loves prejudice like UMNO.

I'm staying away in GE14. Thanks to Red Bean Army and Cybertroopers.

Vote for changes. Think objectively.

Anyway the words of Lim Sian See is obviously leaning to BN. Not so much in this particular article, but in the others.

TLDR
Opposition propaganda supporters is getting dumber like BN macais. Silent majority will get smart. THE GAME WILL CHANGE.
Ala.

Talk so much just tell you gonna vote bijan songlap la.

What so ashame about it?

Give br1m. Bb1m. So kind. So concerned about the poor.

Tak yah malu malu la.

neoexcaliber
post Oct 31 2015, 03:43 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Oct 31 2015, 03:39 PM)
They are on the same team, that's all.  laugh.gif
I actually enjoy their posts, even if they're not the same person. After all, a one-sided cybertrooper battle is bad in the long run since PR/PH is no angel. biggrin.gif

Funny how the battles are no longer over facts but over statements and the way those sentences are constructed and construed.
ohman
post Oct 31 2015, 03:46 PM

1,178 posts

Balancer?

Speaking out for bijan regime?

If this is not cybertrooper then i have no idea who is cybertrooper. I guess his is good friend of mr.low then.
TSjoe_mamak
post Oct 31 2015, 03:47 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(neoexcaliber @ Oct 31 2015, 03:43 PM)
I actually enjoy their posts, even if they're not the same person. After all, a one-sided cybertrooper battle is bad in the long run since PR/PH is no angel.  biggrin.gif

Funny how the battles are no longer over facts but over statements and the way those sentences are constructed and construed.
Anything goes these days.

Lies, propaganda, half truths, fear, bogeyman, etc. etc. Everything including the kitchen sink.
Blackdawn
post Oct 31 2015, 03:54 PM

268 posts

this is the problem with majority of the Zombies Malaysian nowadays.

1. anyone that doesn't agree with what PKR is doing - BN cybertroopers
2. anyone that criticize PKR - BN cybertroopers
4. When someone trying to debunked PKR stories, RBA goes - Where's the 2.6bil?
5. if you don't vote for BN, you are voting for DAP, vice versa.
6. The Star is twisted, Mkini and Minsider is NEUTRAL.

Again, please understand Electoral Rules before you all even comment about phantom voters / Blackout.

Wonder why none of the DAP actually commented on the Blackout issues? Because they themselves know it's not true.

but guess what, word spreads, lies spreads too, I'm working in Singapore and everyone in Singapore thought that Blackout issue REALLY happened.

How sad, people are just laughing at us, not bringing each other together for a better future, but being stupid by not verifying the truth.

also, those that say they choose DAP because they are the lesser evil.
simply because they never rule before to let you see their darker evil side, Tun M is corrupted, but he keeps everything in control, Najib is corrupted but he's crossing the line, so he's definitely out of the book, anytime.
but for PKR...?settle their internal issue, before going for the bigger pie.

This post has been edited by Blackdawn: Oct 31 2015, 03:57 PM
ohman
post Oct 31 2015, 03:56 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(Blackdawn @ Oct 31 2015, 03:54 PM)
this is the problem with majority of the Zombies Malaysian nowadays.

1. anyone that doesn't agree with what PKR is doing - BN cybertroopers
2. anyone that criticize PKR - BN cybertroopers
4. When someone trying to debunked PKR stories, RBA goes - Where's the 2.6bil?
5. if you don't vote for BN, you are voting for DAP, vice versa.
6. The Star is twisted, Mkini and Minsider is NEUTRAL.

Again, please understand Electoral Rules before you all even comment about phantom voters / Blackout.

Wonder why none of the DAP actually commented on the Blackout issues? Because they themselves know it's not true.

but guess what, word spreads, lies spreads too, I'm working in Singapore and everyone in Singapore thought that Blackout issue REALLY happened.

How sad, people are just laughing at us, not bringing each other together for a better future, but being stupid by not verifying the truth.
All your talk above are pointless.

Why are you in singapore? Why leave your family behind?

Truth? What truth? What truth do you want? 2.6billion? Rm4.2: 1usd?

Again. What prompted you to leave your family behind?

Think.

This post has been edited by ohman: Oct 31 2015, 03:57 PM

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 

0.0201sec    1.21    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:49 PM