9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> A conversation with Lim Sian See News

SUSseijiseimura84
post Oct 31 2015, 12:58 PM

U mess with me? Pancung kepala
4,817 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Oct 31 2015, 11:59 AM)
I have googled with search words - Christina Liew Samudera with site specific filters

MalaysiaKini did not report.

The Malaysian Insider did not report

Free Malaysia Today reported
http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...n-rm-560m-suit/

And more
http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...es-into-appeal/
http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...-cheat-charges/
http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...sabah-assembly/

The Star reported
http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2014...nd-deal-breach/

And more
http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2014...l-in-bssb-case/

The New Straits Times reported
http://dev.nst.com.my/news/2015/09/pkr-rep...over-land-deals

The Star report had this interesting paragraph -
The Star report was dated 30 October 2014. 

Lim Lian See would like to infer from this one case of it not being reported in some of the alternative media that the alternative media as a whole, is not neutral. 

But he/she is already off as one of the alternative media did report. 

Would Lim Lian See also infer that the lack of a report in the NST of the appeal as also a lack of neutrality?  Would he/she extrapolate from that to the lack of neutrality of the mainstream media as a whole?
Ive highligjted the issue in my previous thread. What he mean pro pakatan media like malaysia insifer n malaysiakini dont report. Malaysia today is not pakatan, they are independent so they report
tdzheng
post Oct 31 2015, 01:00 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(seijiseimura84 @ Oct 31 2015, 12:58 PM)
Ive highligjted the issue in my previous thread. What he mean pro pakatan media like malaysia insifer n malaysiakini dont report. Malaysia today is not pakatan, they are independent so they report
Malaysia today.net?
I am very sure that guy is in bn's side right now
donknowdoncare
post Oct 31 2015, 01:05 PM

32 posts

There is someone who dedicated their life to be "facebook political comentator"? If got allowance i want that job too..
and85rew
post Oct 31 2015, 01:06 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

Lol neutral

What is Lim Sian See stand on 1mdb, donation?
neoexcaliber
post Oct 31 2015, 01:06 PM

86 posts

I used to think that Lim Sian See was rolling2014 since he liked to use former's material in his discussions. I might've been paranoid and delusional.
yezhacolic
post Oct 31 2015, 01:10 PM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

obvious lap dog for the bee 'n' thumbup.gif
SUSM4A1
post Oct 31 2015, 01:12 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(and85rew @ Oct 31 2015, 01:06 PM)
Lol neutral

What is Lim Sian See stand on 1mdb, donation?
https://www.facebook.com/lim.siansee/posts/1583319145220207

malas baca
TSjoe_mamak
post Oct 31 2015, 01:16 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(seijiseimura84 @ Oct 31 2015, 12:58 PM)
seijiseimura84 datang lagi.

He specifically used the word "independent".

Why are you even posting this?

keown83
post Oct 31 2015, 01:19 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(tdzheng @ Oct 31 2015, 01:00 PM)
Malaysia today.net?
I am very sure that guy is in bn's side right now
kesian

dun know real politik

mowlous
post Oct 31 2015, 01:22 PM

542 posts

I very neutral, I vote base on logic. Jibby claim he dapat 2.6bil donation from saudi. Kalau macam tu apa sal toll dan minyak naik so much? Fake news ka? Check again I'm bleeding extra money starting from GST up until everything else compare to before GE. Last two GE before also no bleed so fast like now.

And Jibby jawap apa? All those needed so can allocate more Brim. If not no Brim ....

If BeeNd want to get any vote from me they 1st have to kick that thai chee master out of the party first to stop him from drunk driving the whole bus down to a ravine.
tdzheng
post Oct 31 2015, 01:22 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(keown83 @ Oct 31 2015, 01:19 PM)
kesian

dun know real politik
Give me tldr version of why I don't know real politics please.

Give me that or your brain function can conjure up a few words only?
keown83
post Oct 31 2015, 01:33 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(tdzheng @ Oct 31 2015, 01:22 PM)
Give me tldr version of why I don't know real politics please.

Give me that or your brain function can conjure up a few words only?
u too simple minded to understand this real politics

there's no tldr version of tis real politic as every story is interconnected with each other directly or indirectly

i'll just say that RPK know what hes doin, & i understand what he's trying to do & why he did it

sumthings to do with previous Mahathir era, connection with RPK before Mahathir & after Mahathir step down, story about Tengku Razaleigh, Pak Lah, Muhyiddin, on why Najib selected, what Tony Pua did on 1mdb fiasco, who involve, etc2

let just say that ure not fit enough to understand it once u concluded that RPK support BN this time around

TSjoe_mamak
post Oct 31 2015, 01:35 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(keown83 @ Oct 31 2015, 01:33 PM)

there's no tldr version of tis real politic as every story is interconnected with each other directly or indirectly

i'll just say that RPK know what hes doin, & i understand what he's trying to do & why he did it

sumthings to do with previous Mahathir era, connection with RPK before Mahathir & after Mahathir step down, story about Tengku Razaleigh, Pak Lah, Muhyiddin, on why Najib selected, what Tony Pua did on 1mdb fiasco, who involve, etc2

let just say that ure not fit enough to understand it once u concluded that RPK support BN this time around
It is just his opinion. This is also your opinion.

I don't know who is right or wrong.

Don't know why you need to go dissing him as too simple minded to understand.

Maybe you feel superior to him or something.
post Oct 31 2015, 01:40 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ Oct 31 2015, 11:53 AM)
Unlike typical BN trooper,he always use proven facts

In fact he dare people to debunk and debate his fact and give monetary reward but none dare so
But he/she/pandan never ever touch BN's warlords. BN is perfect?
tdzheng
post Oct 31 2015, 01:42 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(keown83 @ Oct 31 2015, 01:33 PM)

If rpk knows what he's doing, he wouldn't joined the opposition n then hop to bn.

Sum thing to do with mahathir's era? Hehe look at what you yourself are saying laugh.gif
Is this what you read from what he's saying? Or from a 3rd party voice? What something? Something..... To Potek? laugh.gif
keown83
post Oct 31 2015, 01:45 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Oct 31 2015, 01:35 PM)
It is just his opinion.  This is also your opinion. 

jadi najiboon fenbui have to show superior la abang
rigmortis
post Oct 31 2015, 01:47 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Jyunkai @ Oct 31 2015, 12:22 PM)
I think most people except the hardcore supporters know that pakatan MPs aren't angels, and many of them aren't that much better then BN, but they vote for them not because they love them or believe in their promises, but they just hate BN that much.
Agreed.
Abstained in GE12. Do not approve what BN stands for. But don't see opposition credible as a ruling party. Peoples tend to support underdogs though.

GE13: Opposition gained my vote, cuz they proven themselves. But almost can't stand my friends that bought Anwar agenda through and through.

Then fast forward to see my Facebook wall plastered with dumb brainwashing media from Tony Pua and the likes, the underdogs now become what they detested. Memperbodohkan rakyat with pointless agendas and half truths. Some say opposition is to oppose everything the ruling party stands for. But they fail to follow up by proposing a better way of doing it instead. Wrong is wrong, but RBA loves prejudice like UMNO.

I'm staying away in GE14. Thanks to Red Bean Army and Cybertroopers.

Vote for changes. Think objectively.

Anyway the words of Lim Sian See is obviously leaning to BN. Not so much in this particular article, but in the others.

TLDR
Opposition propaganda supporters is getting dumber like BN macais. Silent majority will get smart. THE GAME WILL CHANGE.
tdzheng
post Oct 31 2015, 01:48 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Oct 31 2015, 01:35 PM)
It is just his opinion.  This is also your opinion. 

I would have preferred if he rebuke me with a more logical and reliable manner. Then maybe I would say "ok, maybe you're right"

But then he have to say in a manner like he knows everything laugh.gif
Muhammad Syukri
post Oct 31 2015, 01:52 PM

821 posts

LOL tak ada bola when comes to Rafizi Ramli.
keown83
post Oct 31 2015, 01:52 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(tdzheng @ Oct 31 2015, 01:42 PM)
If rpk knows what he's doing, he wouldn't joined the opposition n then hop to bn.

Sum thing to do with mahathir's era? Hehe look at what you yourself are saying laugh.gif
Is this what you read from what he's saying? Or from a 3rd party voice? What something? Something..... To Potek? laugh.gif
LOL u think he's that simple, join sana join sini like DAP/PKR/PAS/BN fag?

there's more than just political parties..

the struggle has been for so long..of cos u will never understand if u lazy to read from history

well, i would be better read directly from his writing rather than read from 3rd party like malaysiakini & such

thanks to RPK, at least now i see a bigger picture of what trully had happened rather than joining PR-fag with their 1mdb brouhaha (where 1mdb is just part of real political theater) & he taught me of how to be a merely voter, not a political party scumbag fan

This post has been edited by keown83: Oct 31 2015, 01:52 PM

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 

0.0209sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:44 PM