> A conversation with Lim Sian See News

tdzheng
post Oct 31 2015, 12:49 PM

23 posts

Why this lim sian see have attack opposition only n not bn? If not politically affiliated sure attack both sides.

He is red shirt cyberman is it? If not, police won't come to his house just for attacking opposition.
tdzheng
post Oct 31 2015, 01:00 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(seijiseimura84 @ Oct 31 2015, 12:58 PM)
Ive highligjted the issue in my previous thread. What he mean pro pakatan media like malaysia insifer n malaysiakini dont report. Malaysia today is not pakatan, they are independent so they report
Malaysia today.net?
I am very sure that guy is in bn's side right now
tdzheng
post Oct 31 2015, 01:22 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(keown83 @ Oct 31 2015, 01:19 PM)
kesian

dun know real politik
Give me tldr version of why I don't know real politics please.

Give me that or your brain function can conjure up a few words only?
tdzheng
post Oct 31 2015, 01:42 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(keown83 @ Oct 31 2015, 01:33 PM)
u too simple minded to understand this real politics

there's no tldr version of tis real politic as every story is interconnected with each other directly or indirectly

i'll just say that RPK know what hes doin, & i understand what he's trying to do & why he did it

sumthings to do with previous Mahathir era, connection with RPK before Mahathir & after Mahathir step down, story about Tengku Razaleigh, Pak Lah, Muhyiddin, on why Najib selected, what Tony Pua did on 1mdb fiasco, who involve, etc2

let just say that ure not fit enough to understand it once u concluded that RPK support BN this time around
If rpk knows what he's doing, he wouldn't joined the opposition n then hop to bn.

Sum thing to do with mahathir's era? Hehe look at what you yourself are saying laugh.gif
Is this what you read from what he's saying? Or from a 3rd party voice? What something? Something..... To Potek? laugh.gif
tdzheng
post Oct 31 2015, 01:48 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Oct 31 2015, 01:35 PM)
It is just his opinion.  This is also your opinion. 

I don't know who is right or wrong. 

Don't know why you need to go dissing him as too simple minded to understand. 

Maybe you feel superior to him or something.
I would have preferred if he rebuke me with a more logical and reliable manner. Then maybe I would say "ok, maybe you're right"

But then he have to say in a manner like he knows everything laugh.gif
tdzheng
post Oct 31 2015, 01:59 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(keown83 @ Oct 31 2015, 01:52 PM)
LOL u think he's that simple, join sana join sini like DAP/PKR/PAS/BN fag?

there's more than just political parties..

the struggle has been for so long..of cos u will never understand if u lazy to read from history

well, i would be better read directly from his writing rather than read from 3rd party like malaysiakini & such

thanks to RPK, at least now i see a bigger picture of what trully had happened rather than joining PR-fag with their 1mdb brouhaha (where 1mdb is just part of real political theater) & he taught me of how to be a merely voter, not a political party scumbag fan
The last thing you should say is that i don't read history doh.gif

Ok, I'll b benevolent, how did you see the bigger picture thru rpk?

This post has been edited by tdzheng: Oct 31 2015, 02:00 PM
tdzheng
post Oct 31 2015, 03:34 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ Oct 31 2015, 03:09 PM)
Someone do post this question to him, why on Pakatan? Not BN issue?

His reason is that in chinese community especially there is thousands of people will analyze and debunked any issue related to BN but there seems almost zero people from his community that try to ask question and pointing out what is wrong if it related to Pakatan especially DAP.

He hates that his community swallow everything that come out from opposition party and the so called neutral news portal.

He see himself as balancer to one sided flow, not everything that come out from the opposition is good or better.
LEL balancer? laugh.gif
We all know that most politicians aren't clean. We chose the opposition cuz they're the lesser evil.
And I would like to see him debunk rafizi ramli's claims.

0.0191sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:43 AM