259 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Reload TnG Card with Credit Cards v3, READ POST 1 FOR TESTED LOCATIONS!

fruitie
post Mar 4 2016, 09:12 AM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

QUOTE(xphr3ak @ Mar 4 2016, 08:52 AM)
Do we get TP for auto reload Zing Card?
I am M2C user.

Yes, whatever transactions go through M2C will be entitled for TP.
jetto2014
post Mar 6 2016, 01:15 PM

47 posts

Can anyone update if reload TnG at Sam's Groceria NU with CIMB still entitle for RM10 voucher? Thanks.

fruitie
post Mar 6 2016, 02:24 PM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

QUOTE(jetto2014 @ Mar 6 2016, 01:15 PM)
Can anyone update if reload TnG at Sam's Groceria NU with CIMB still entitle for RM10 voucher? Thanks.
Yes, just got mine last week. In fact, every time I want to reload TnG or make bill payments, the cashier will ask if I have CIMB cards so that I can get vouchers. laugh.gif

Anyway, it's until end of this month only.
fruitie
post Mar 7 2016, 07:53 PM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

Just paid my UniFi at Sam's Groceria Nu Sentral today.
Since it was crowded, I went straight to the CS counter and the old lady refused to do transaction for me and told me her counter system is down. This is not the first time, last two weeks as well. Not forgetting her arrogant look, I feel like giving her a tight slap. The young Indian girl is always smiling and never rejects me but too bad she was not around.

So, in the end I went to one of the counters manned by a foreigner but assisted by a local. He managed to do it for me with no issue.

If the next time, the old lady still shows me that kind of attitude, I will definitely complain about her bad attitude to Sam's.
sailou
post Mar 7 2016, 08:03 PM

617 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 7 2016, 07:53 PM)
Just paid my UniFi at Sam's Groceria Nu Sentral today.
Since it was crowded, I went straight to the CS counter and the old lady refused to do transaction for me and told me her counter system is down. This is not the first time, last two weeks as well. Not forgetting her arrogant look, I feel like giving her a tight slap. The young Indian girl is always smiling and never rejects me but too bad she was not around.

So, in the end I went to one of the counters manned by a foreigner but assisted by a local. He managed to do it for me with no issue.

If the next time, the old lady still shows me that kind of attitude, I will definitely complain about her bad attitude to Sam's.
Is she not the manager? She also handles the broadcasting of promotional items from the counter.

Yes, she do look quite arrogant when want to deal with her.
fruitie
post Mar 7 2016, 08:10 PM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

QUOTE(sailou @ Mar 7 2016, 08:03 PM)
Is she not the manager? She also handles the broadcasting of promotional items from the counter.

Yes, she do look quite arrogant when want to deal with her.
No, I don't think she's a manager. sleep.gif
Last time she was quite nice, not like recently. mad.gif
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 8 2016, 02:14 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

I think TS didn't update the first post about Puchong Kinrara Petronas does have reload fee of 1 ringgit for each 100 ringgit intervals. Meaning either 200 or 150 u will still be charge 2 ringgit fee.
TScybpsych
post Mar 8 2016, 08:38 AM

---------------------
65,272 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 8 2016, 02:14 AM)
I think TS didn't update the first post about Puchong Kinrara Petronas does have reload fee of 1 ringgit for each 100 ringgit intervals. Meaning either 200 or 150 u will still be charge 2 ringgit fee.
i'm not allowed to post that specific info. read here for the explanation.

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Mar 8 2016, 09:21 AM
TScybpsych
post Mar 8 2016, 08:44 AM

---------------------
65,272 posts

[4 Mar, Friday] Reloaded at Jaya Grocer @ Bangi Gateway using MBB Ikhwan.
[7 Mar, Monday] Reloaded 3 TNG cards at Sam's Groceria @ Nu Sentral using HLB Wise.

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Mar 8 2016, 08:45 AM
redx
post Mar 8 2016, 11:05 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 8 2016, 08:44 AM)
[4 Mar, Friday] Reloaded at Jaya Grocer @ Bangi Gateway using MBB Ikhwan.
[7 Mar, Monday] Reloaded 3 TNG cards at Sam's Groceria @ Nu Sentral using HLB Wise.
bangi gateway-- how much u reload? any promo?
fruitie
post Mar 8 2016, 11:26 AM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

QUOTE(redx @ Mar 8 2016, 11:05 AM)
Promo for TnG reload? laugh.gif
Oh well, Jaya Grocer has no promotion...

This post has been edited by fruitie: Mar 8 2016, 11:26 AM
LostAndFound
post Mar 8 2016, 11:41 AM

6,257 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 8 2016, 08:38 AM)
i'm not allowed to post that specific info. read here for the explanation.
Suggest you just add info that 'Some reload fee was reported' rather than specifying exact amount.
TScybpsych
post Mar 8 2016, 11:50 AM

---------------------
65,272 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Mar 8 2016, 11:41 AM)
Suggest you just add info that 'Some reload fee was reported' rather than specifying exact amount.
it's not about the amount biggrin.gif

since this topic has survived without much issues, i'd rather leave it that way; or somebody else can takeover hahaha rclxms.gif
TScybpsych
post Mar 8 2016, 11:51 AM

---------------------
65,272 posts

QUOTE(redx @ Mar 8 2016, 11:05 AM)
rm200 each time passing by there. leave some buffer for my Wise card biggrin.gif

promo? since when you noticed any reload promo there?
hitch80
post Mar 8 2016, 12:07 PM

1,081 posts

Faulty TnG Zing Card

Hi guys, if anyone ever had this issue, just wondring to whom should we report if the TnG Zing Card is faulty, the bank or TnG?

In the bank's T&C stated we need to go to TnG
fruitie
post Mar 8 2016, 01:41 PM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

Managed to reload RM 100 for TnG from Sam's Nu Sentral, at the CS counter. The grumpy old lady wasn't there and there is another new young Indian girl manning the counter. Straight no question and very polite and always smiling when talked to me. thumbup.gif
laymank
post Mar 8 2016, 01:46 PM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(hitch80 @ Mar 8 2016, 12:07 PM)
Faulty TnG Zing Card

Hi guys, if anyone ever had this issue, just wondring to whom should we report if the TnG Zing Card is faulty, the bank or TnG?

In the bank's T&C stated we need to go to TnG
TnG it is.
hitch80
post Mar 8 2016, 03:11 PM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Mar 8 2016, 01:46 PM)
TnG it is.
Just asked TnG, they advised to go to the bank's branch bangwall.gif

But logically, the bank was the one issued the card, nevermind, try to go to the bank first since nearer to my office
hmwong
post Mar 8 2016, 10:03 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 8 2016, 01:41 PM)
Managed to reload RM 100 for TnG from Sam's Nu Sentral, at the CS counter. The grumpy old lady wasn't there and there is another new young Indian girl manning the counter. Straight no question and very polite and always smiling when talked to me. thumbup.gif
The new girl is Felicia. Saw her name in the voucher record book.

She gave me the new voucher for the CIMB promotion. Instead of the RM10 per piece, there was a new RM50 voucher. She said it is the new voucher. However, after I returned to the office, I noted that these are meant for Sam's Deli. Now I wonder if these can be used for groceries. Has anyone tried using it to pay for groceries?

I also encounter a problem when paying the TNB bill and needed to reverse the CC transaction. She was unfamiliar and sought the assistance of another cashier. All was solved in a jiffy.

fruitie
post Mar 8 2016, 10:06 PM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

QUOTE(hmwong @ Mar 8 2016, 10:03 PM)
The new girl is Felicia. Saw her name in the voucher record book.

She gave me the new voucher for the CIMB promotion. Instead of the RM10 per piece, there was a new RM50 voucher. She said it is the new voucher. However, after I returned to the office, I noted that these are meant for Sam's Deli. Now I wonder if these can be used for groceries. Has anyone tried using it to pay for groceries?

I also encounter a problem when paying the TNB bill and needed to reverse the CC transaction. She was unfamiliar and sought the assistance of another cashier. All was solved in a jiffy.
I doubt you can use it at Groceria, just Deli. It's clearly stated there. laugh.gif
What promo is this?

259 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0386sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:35 AM