30 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Reload TnG Card with Credit Cards v3, READ POST 1 FOR TESTED LOCATIONS!

fruitie
post Oct 28 2015, 09:02 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

May want to edit the thread title because of ePay?
fruitie
post Oct 28 2015, 10:08 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

No reporting in, congratulations posts, please.

fruitie
post Oct 28 2015, 11:45 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

Please refer to post 10.
fruitie
post Oct 29 2015, 09:08 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(BaDKiDz @ Oct 29 2015, 12:27 AM)
hmmm, those utilites other than tm astro and tnb.
Those indah water/cukai pintu/ mpsb / mppj can pay? lol
Utilties are only electricity and water. Astro is not part of utilities.
fruitie
post Oct 29 2015, 11:51 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ Oct 29 2015, 11:39 PM)
Sam only open in the high class area  yawn.gif
KL Sentral is not a high class place what. laugh.gif

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 28 2015, 10:08 AM)
No reporting in, congratulations posts, please.

QUOTE(weejin2000 @ Oct 29 2015, 11:46 PM)
Sorry.
Congratulation on new thread!
Are you that ignorant?
fruitie
post Oct 30 2015, 07:53 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(cacheblue @ Oct 30 2015, 04:34 AM)
Normally i reload my touch n go at touch n go hub in kl sentral
They accepting visa credit card
Since you are already at TnG Hub, might as well go to Sam's Groceria at Nu Sentral LG floor to reload using your CC that gives cash rebate on groceries category.
I already stopped going to the Hub since Sam's opening about a year ago.

QUOTE(MGM @ Oct 30 2015, 07:44 AM)
Is this a good choice? Any cash back?
Nope. Nothing, unless you use Watami.
fruitie
post Oct 30 2015, 11:40 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(cacheblue @ Oct 30 2015, 09:42 AM)
I using aeon watami
I use HLB Wise and get 10% and 5% if I use my Ikhwan. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Oct 30 2015, 10:41 AM)
fruitie you're a mod, so can't you just delete all the congrats post? Warn also people don't see (case in point the fella you quoted).

And I can't wait for Jaya Grocer nearby, time to apply a second WISE then =p
I can but I always believe in education. I can delete all the posts but eventually people learn nothing.
fruitie
post Oct 30 2015, 08:51 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(BaDKiDz @ Oct 30 2015, 08:22 PM)
i mean in sam groceries can pay other like those mppj mpsj and those cukai pintu
Nope, cannot.
fruitie
post Oct 30 2015, 09:50 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(cacheblue @ Oct 30 2015, 09:01 PM)
Mind to give more explanation?  smile.gif
Reload at Sam's Groceria, Nu Sentral. It's a supermarket so uses grocery MCC. If you have a credit card that gives benefits for groceries, then you can utilize it even for TnG reload and pay certain bills. brows.gif

Check out second post of this thread. biggrin.gif
fruitie
post Oct 31 2015, 11:02 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

cybpsych, please add CIMB Cash Rebate card under Cashback/Reward Benefits from using Credit Cards section. 2% for groceries category and I know you have mentioned about the free Sam's Groceria RM 10 vouchers for every RM 100 if using CIMB cards in second post but it will be good to list it under post #1 as well under CIMB CR.

fruitie
post Nov 3 2015, 12:08 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(waiora_protuner @ Nov 2 2015, 11:54 PM)
i wanna read it later...is there any way i can tag this thread without looking like an ass?

a few simple un-useful comments perhaps?
Bookmark this thread?
fruitie
post Nov 3 2015, 10:58 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

i'm so stressed out now. Just noticed my UniFi bill is due on 6th Nov. doh.gif If I pay via Sam's Groceria, wondering how long does it take to reflect accordingly?

I'm not in office now, back in Seremban because my dad is hospitalized. Assuming if I can do it tomorrow and I guess I have to be thick faced to ask to split into 4 payments. doh.gif

This month I think I will have difficulty in achieving 10x for HLB Wise unless I include this UniFi. Now only achieved 3. laugh.gif

i) How long to be reflected from UniFi side?
ii) I'm not sure if the staff in Sam's will curse me. cry.gif
fruitie
post Nov 3 2015, 11:33 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 3 2015, 11:27 AM)
sorry to hear about your dad, hope he's well.

'bout Unifi, it took +1 day to be reflected in Unifi account.
p/s: Your previously overpaid Unifi already finish?  blush.gif
Thanks for the kind wish, he is much better now and that's why I plan to go back to office tomorrow. Been working from hospital for the past one week...

Alright, I guess UniFi will not be so cruel and immediately suspend my line on 7th? sweat.gif

Yes, finished already. laugh.gif

QUOTE(victorywp @ Nov 3 2015, 11:29 AM)
i think you should post this in hlb wise thread instead. lol... anyway, just tell them your cc having a contest with rm50 for one entry, ask them to help and sorry to trouble them. just make sure not many people is queuing when you plan to do this.
This thread also has Sam's Groceria post ma, on second post some more. laugh.gif
Yes, I really need to thick faced and go to the redemption counter. doh.gif sweat.gif
fruitie
post Nov 3 2015, 11:38 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(CalvinCLK @ Nov 3 2015, 11:36 AM)
Dont worry. I paid mine on the due date itself last month using UOBPayonline and TMOnline, posting date T+1 and no suspension of service.
Phew. Sigh of relief.

This month, I'll start my journey with ePay system of Sam's using my HLB Wise to maximize my 10% CB. Woohoo. icon_idea.gif

Then, ask my colleagues if anybody wants to reload TnG. Just that I haven't found out if RapidPass can be reloaded like normal TnG. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Nov 3 2015, 11:39 AM
fruitie
post Nov 3 2015, 12:05 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 3 2015, 11:53 AM)
info sudah fwd to u last time here
Yeah, but I tak faham. hmm.gif
So it means, if reload RM 100 and wanna use it unlimited for 30 days, then just reload and let it deduct RM 100? unsure.gif

I have two colleagues who will use this pass, I see potential. brows.gif It's RM 200 there. laugh.gif brows.gif
fruitie
post Nov 3 2015, 12:51 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 3 2015, 12:43 PM)
reload rm100, then activate the subscription which deduct rm100.

a small discussion here: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3138038/all
Great, it means just reload RM 100 at anywhere and activate at the machine right? biggrin.gif
Too bad KTM cannot use this card, so if want to travel using KTM, need to use another normal TnG. sweat.gif
fruitie
post Nov 3 2015, 02:19 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(areankim @ Nov 3 2015, 01:18 PM)
Sam Grocia The Strand KD offline for days d.
Oh no. Hopefully Nu Sentral one is fine. I'll be going there tomorrow. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Nov 3 2015, 02:13 PM)
I've totally missed the date (once) before and they were nice enough to give more leeway, and in fact SMSed me about a week or so later saying "if you don't pay by tomorrow your line will be cut". Paid that night itself, no service disruption.

So there is some additional leeway in there. Of course, better don't take too much advantage as reconnecting can be a hassle, but I wasn't able to settle it at that point in time.
Alright. biggrin.gif I will do it as soon as tomorrow when I go back KL, hopefully. biggrin.gif
fruitie
post Nov 4 2015, 04:24 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(akh2920 @ Nov 4 2015, 04:04 PM)
Is there any way to reload myrapid card with credit card?? Thanks
If I understand correctly, it is the same as normal TnG. So just reload like a normal TnG and if you want to use it unlimited, you need to renew at the machine at LRT station and deduct the amount accordingly. biggrin.gif

I will try on my colleagues' cards next month. I have missed the boat this month.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Nov 4 2015, 04:25 PM
fruitie
post Nov 4 2015, 06:22 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(akh2920 @ Nov 4 2015, 06:02 PM)
WOW that means there are lubangs exist to top up the unlimited pass with credit card?? (credit card to myrapid card purse, then deducted to unlimited pass)

After you tried it please update here~~~ Thanks!!!  notworthy.gif
You have to wait for a while then. tongue.gif
fruitie
post Nov 5 2015, 03:21 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

I'm back from Sam's Groceria, Nu Sentral. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

TnG reload system is in the midst of upgrading now, it is unable to perform any reload now. I'll inform here again next week. smile.gif

The good news is I managed to pay my UniFi for 4x today. rclxm9.gif OK, here is the story:

i) I went straight to the redemption counter, there was a young girl manning the counter. She is a trainee if I'm not mistaken. She only managed to make one payment of UniFi for me and told me cannot perform second time unless I go to another cashier counter.

ii) I went to an empty cashier counter, the guy doesn't seem to know and he got another more senior lady to help him. Second payment went through and I was being thick faced ask if I can perform third payment. She said can, no issue. However, third payment was rejected. doh.gif

iii) The lady didn't give up and brought my cards to the next cashier counter and helped me to pay for my third and fourth payment. biggrin.gif I asked if there is any limitation with the machine, she said by right there is no limit. Probably just now in second counter, there was a problem with the system. Then, I told her the girl in redemption counter told me I can only pay once with the same machine. She just smiled to me and said there is no such thing.

I met a super good staff today. biggrin.gif
Wee. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Nov 5 2015, 03:23 PM

30 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:33 PM