i used to get advise from both bosses Sam kor and Jason kor.
i am the kicimiao being sent to ES by them.
EcoSanctuary @ Canal City *~ VERSION 2 ~*, New Township in Selangor by EcoWorld
Oct 4 2015, 08:19 PM
3,651 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
i used to get advise from both bosses Sam kor and Jason kor.
i am the kicimiao being sent to ES by them. |
Oct 4 2015, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(MNet @ Oct 4 2015, 04:10 PM) initial quote from SA about Parque Resident is that price for smallest unit (950sqft) will be starting from RM650k, however later on was claimed again that there will be 500sqft and 700sqft, therefore nothing is fixed Besides, the neighbour township, Rimbayu, will be launching their landed (20*70, 1700sqft) this year end where the price starting from RM650k too, it will be interesting to see how ES gonna counter back This post has been edited by wong8981: Oct 4 2015, 08:26 PM |
Oct 4 2015, 08:40 PM
9,913 posts Joined: Jun 2014 |
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 4 2015, 08:19 PM) i used to get advise from both bosses Sam kor and Jason kor. Boss, you don't play me lah i am the kicimiao being sent to ES by them. ES is the highest class among EW developments in the KV (and probably all its Malaysia projects if Eco Botanic is not on par as ES). |
Oct 4 2015, 08:47 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
887 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 4 2015, 05:19 PM) Lucky gor, you are for sure ES taikor... President Wong also.... Sam kor, in fact in reality i don't even dare to think on the possiblility to attain ur heavenly stature. Maybe in dream there is still a slim chance but that again may take eons to uplift my lowly nano-miao status to ur "kicimiao" status. I have much to learn from u. Learn, I must, Master. Just me already long time berguru with Jason boss, need more petunjuk from him mah... In life, some ppl may have gained material possessions but not respect. In contrary, Sam kor, Jason kor and Wong kor are a totally different bred of ppl. U all definitely have made it in life but don't carry any air of arrogance. Good to have u all as my forum buddies. U have gained my utmost respects. Me? Nay, I'm just a microscopic dust, passing thru time and space. Hail to President Wong |
Oct 4 2015, 09:06 PM
15,454 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 4 2015, 08:25 PM) initial quote from SA about Parque Resident is that price for smallest unit (950sqft) will be starting from RM650k, however later on was claimed again that there will be 500sqft and 700sqft, therefore nothing is fixed RM 650k for a 950 sqf unit would be a little steep for the time being, as the township in not really in shape.. Anyhow, I am eager to see how EW waves his magic on this.. Besides, the neighbour township, Rimbayu, will be launching their landed (20*70, 1700sqft) this year end where the price starting from RM650k too, it will be interesting to see how ES gonna counter back |
Oct 4 2015, 09:17 PM
15,454 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Oct 4 2015, 08:47 PM) Sam kor, in fact in reality i don't even dare to think on the possiblility to attain ur heavenly stature. Maybe in dream there is still a slim chance but that again may take eons to uplift my lowly nano-miao status to ur "kicimiao" status. I have much to learn from u. Learn, I must, Master. Lucky gor, me tin kosong and blow water only. There are many real masters/bosses here that I have learn a lot from.. Jason boss, President Wong and you are some of those.. In life, some ppl may have gained material possessions but not respect. In contrary, Sam kor, Jason kor and Wong kor are a totally different bred of ppl. U all definitely have made it in life but don't carry any air of arrogance. Good to have u all as my forum buddies. U have gained my utmost respects. Me? Nay, I'm just a microscopic dust, passing thru time and space. Hail to President Wong ES is the most premium EW landed project in KV and together with Tropicana and IJM, I can foresee the great potential of Canal City in few years to come. Sadly my activity area is not within this region, otherwise I would have queue overnight for a unit in ES already.. Congrate on your purchase and I am pretty sure you will feel the pride to stay in ES next time as those in DPC, Ecopark, etc currently. |
Oct 4 2015, 10:55 PM
all the taikor really gave me a big hat here
my main purpose of posting is only for thought exchange then learn what is better |
Oct 4 2015, 11:27 PM
68 posts Joined: Sep 2015 |
I wonder hows their workmanship, especially those timber features...
Nanti koyak it will be hard to maintain.... Setia workmanship is not superb ny the way too.. Other than that I am quite like ES.. |
Oct 4 2015, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(linghuchong @ Oct 4 2015, 11:27 PM) I wonder hows their workmanship, especially those timber features... I think u are refering to timber strip tat being used for upstairs ?Nanti koyak it will be hard to maintain.... Setia workmanship is not superb ny the way too.. Other than that I am quite like ES.. What is ur experience on timber strip flooring ? Mind to share ? Because personally if EW is not applying timber flooring, i will do it during renovation too, at least for bedrooms |
Oct 4 2015, 11:43 PM
I've seen quite a few that saying Setia workmanship is not that impressing, any bosses here mind to share their experience with LKS team (ex-setia) on their finishing work during SPS era ?
Oct 5 2015, 12:39 AM
584 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Yes imo Setia quality and also design is so so, Eco park is nice only due to g&g with club house etc
ES design ok but I doubt quality will be that high due to profit consideration But am just speculating |
Oct 5 2015, 12:54 AM
1,869 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
QUOTE(beemaro @ Oct 5 2015, 12:39 AM) Yes imo Setia quality and also design is so so, Eco park is nice only due to g&g with club house etc Yes in fact also someone told me ES workmanship and the quality also will be so so. If really compare gamuda and paramount is superb. ES design ok but I doubt quality will be that high due to profit consideration But am just speculating But ES concept and design is really win. |
Oct 5 2015, 01:09 AM
584 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Oct 5 2015, 04:11 AM
24 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 3 2015, 02:02 AM) Starting price 1.1m, terrace Yes.. I'm interested for this project. Do you know the package for this project and the completion date for this?Starting price 1.5m, semiD Starting price xx, bangulow Size/layout can be found here http://ecoworld.my/ecosanctuary/floor-plan.html Completion latest by sept 2018. Interested on this project ? |
Oct 5 2015, 08:01 AM
1,412 posts Joined: Sep 2015 |
Even the IJM Rimbayu also quality so-so, many people are complaining for their Perrenia phases.
Oct 5 2015, 08:29 AM
QUOTE(AkiNa VaMPiRe @ Oct 5 2015, 04:11 AM) Yes.. I'm interested for this project. Do you know the package for this project and the completion date for this? Go to their sales gallery and have a look to understand more on this project and package, EW is offering some ways for buyer to go easy on the downpayment, refer to below link:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YM8nt50FnJU you can find ES direct contact number in this link: http://ecoworld.my/ecosanctuary/contact.html completion for 1st phase should be latest by Q3 2018. |
Oct 5 2015, 08:32 AM
time will tell... guys, have a look at the show house later and share your input on workmanship
Oct 5 2015, 09:23 AM
1,412 posts Joined: Sep 2015 |
Oct 5 2015, 11:12 AM
Oct 5 2015, 11:14 AM
10,387 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(eastken @ Oct 5 2015, 12:54 AM) Yes in fact also someone told me ES workmanship and the quality also will be so so. If really compare gamuda and paramount is superb. Har, ES not even complete yet and not any project by Eco itself except Eco Botanic is shapening up. Cannot comment yet and I see some see-ing Eco = Setia in their opinion but IMO, I see its not. But ES concept and design is really win. But very hard to compare a big dev vs big dev in certain comparison due to number of houses built in a year and track of history. |
| Change to: | 0.0318sec
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:22 AM |