101 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

EcoSanctuary @ Canal City *~ VERSION 2 ~*, New Township in Selangor by EcoWorld

TSwong8981
post Sep 30 2015, 02:49 PM, updated 11y ago

3,651 posts

Welcome to EcoSanctuary v2
Eco Sanctuary, located in Canal City just south of Kota Kemuning, EcoWorld’s second township development in Klang Valley. It is a 309-acre leasehold project with a gross development value of RM8bil and places a strong emphasis on the “eco” aspect. Eco Sanctuary offers semi-detached units, zero-lot bungalow, bungalows, terraced villas, condominiums.
More intro: http://www.thestar.com.my/Metro/SMEBiz/New...ip-development/

Quote from Purchaser :

Discussion
Version 1 : https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3166676

Ecosanctuary Official HomePage
http://ecoworld.my/ecosanctuary/

Proposed new route
West Coast Expressway (WCE)
Expected to be done by end of 2019
http://www.wce.com.my/project-updates/Proj...ing-Aug-2015%29

New link to Elite/SKVE
Expected to be done by end of 2016

EcoSanctuary Sales Gallery (Show Village opening on 17th Oct 2015)
GPS Coordinates
N 3° 0' 12.87" E 101° 32' 10.98"

Waze
(or simply type ecosanctuary kota kemuning via waze)

Address
EcoWorld Gallery @ Eco Sanctuary
Eco Sanctuary Sdn Bhd (1076483-V)
Lot 70852, Jalan Anggerik Vanilla BE 31/BE,
Kota Kemuning, Seksyen 31,
40460 Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan.

Contact
T: +603 3344 2525
F: +603 3341 6125
E: ecosanctuary@ecoworld.my

Master Plan

Eco Sanctuary Landmark Tower

Signature Roundabout

Back-lane Garden

Signature Gazebo

Parque Condominium

This post has been edited by wong8981: Nov 7 2015, 10:20 AM
Jasoncat
post Sep 30 2015, 03:19 PM

9,913 posts

Bravo! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
MiracleLucky
post Sep 30 2015, 03:23 PM

887 posts

Thanks President
csdarkjedi
post Sep 30 2015, 03:28 PM

1,412 posts

Superb
TSwong8981
post Sep 30 2015, 03:32 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Sep 30 2015, 03:23 PM)
Thanks President
my honor as a follower rolleyes.gif
MiracleLucky
post Sep 30 2015, 03:39 PM

887 posts

We still have a long way to catch with EM v8 huat huat huat ah...haha
Jasoncat
post Sep 30 2015, 03:47 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Sep 30 2015, 03:39 PM)
We still have a long way to catch with EM v8 huat huat huat ah...haha
Lol. Competitor spotted. EM thread has to move faster liao tongue.gif
csdarkjedi
post Sep 30 2015, 04:08 PM

1,412 posts

Forgot to tell one info;
Google map are updated, you can see Canal City size clearly.
Do check out 👍🏻
nexona88
post Sep 30 2015, 04:30 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,521 posts

check in icon_rolleyes.gif rclxms.gif
MiracleLucky
post Sep 30 2015, 05:14 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Sep 30 2015, 02:13 PM)
er... those hand rail in the picture really look  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

if they need to replace the glass and stainless steel with something else, replace it with something better or similar value ... lah

those hand rail looks like Sri Nervilla low cost flat hand rail... leh

let see when the show village opens and see if it is true when everyone goes into the show house...

another suspense coming up...  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Actually this was the "first suspense". Now, ES is embroiled in "glass-gate" quandary.

When the show village opens, hope there won't be a "firestorm". I would urge all to remain calm and be diplomatic. Ask politely and we shall receive. We are not here to riot and making ridiculous demand. Courtesy reciprocates both ways.

As for me, I will stay focus. My questions to ES will be as below

Q1. During sales preview, why SA promised glass+SS?

Q2. Initially, all Terazza scale models showed glass handrail. Now changed to steel handrail. Is it because something is amiss? And ES not going to fulfill their promise to buyers?

Q3. Why only Type A has glass, the rest no? Why the special treatment?

The question now is not about whether ES giving buyers a better quality and grade A steel handrail. And claim that it looks better than other competitors so as to distract buyers from "glass-gate". The keyword here is PROMISE. Promise is still a promise, period.

Sorry ah to all bosses if I sound too serious. Just stating my rights. Hehe. Again stay calm ya. I pray pray the PROMISE will come true. In all novelties, i am just nothing but a toothless minion.

Jasoncat
post Sep 30 2015, 05:42 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Sep 30 2015, 05:14 PM)
Actually this was the "first suspense". Now, ES is embroiled in "glass-gate" quandary.

When the show village opens, hope there won't be a "firestorm". I would urge all to remain calm and be diplomatic. Ask politely and we shall receive. We are not here to riot and making ridiculous demand. Courtesy reciprocates both ways.

As for me, I will stay focus. My questions to ES will be as below

Q1. During sales preview, why SA promised glass+SS?

Q2. Initially, all Terazza scale models showed glass handrail. Now changed to steel handrail. Is it because something is amiss? And ES not going to fulfill their promise to buyers?

Q3. Why only Type A has glass, the rest no? Why the special treatment?

The question now is not about whether ES giving buyers a better quality and grade A steel handrail. And claim that it looks better than other competitors so as to distract buyers from "glass-gate". The keyword here is PROMISE. Promise is still a promise, period.

Sorry ah to all bosses if I sound too serious. Just stating my rights. Hehe. Again stay calm ya. I pray pray the PROMISE will come true. In all novelties, i am just nothing but a toothless minion.
You being the rightful purchaser and owner shall have the absolute rights to ask the questions above if what being promised is not delivered. Notwithstanding it's verbal promise, it shall be responsible if it has been promised to the buyers.

Btw, are you going to wear red shirts, hold placards and blow the vuvuzela? tongue.gif
Longshot
post Sep 30 2015, 06:14 PM

3,797 posts

er... i not owner ... wor

can report in .... ah..

BRE
post Sep 30 2015, 06:17 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Sep 30 2015, 07:14 PM)
er... i not owner ... wor

can report in .... ah..
Wow potential ES & PR owners! thumbup.gif manyak $$$! biggrin.gif
Longshot
post Sep 30 2015, 06:20 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Sep 30 2015, 06:17 PM)
Wow potential ES & PR owners! thumbup.gif manyak $$$! biggrin.gif
Note the word "potential"...

may not materialize...
talk talk oni...

Babizz
post Sep 30 2015, 06:23 PM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Sep 30 2015, 02:08 AM)
Forgot to tell one info;
Google map are updated, you can see Canal City size clearly.
Do check out 👍🏻
update wikimapia exactly d line btw ta n es
MiracleLucky
post Sep 30 2015, 06:29 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 30 2015, 05:42 PM)
You being the rightful purchaser and owner shall have the absolute rights to ask the questions above if what being promised is not delivered.  Notwithstanding it's verbal promise, it shall be responsible if it has been promised to the buyers.

Btw, are you going to wear red shirts, hold placards and blow the vuvuzela? tongue.gif
I shall wear yellow. Perched ontop ES hills I shall hold high our Malaysian flag and thumped my chest and proudly proclaimed myself out loud that "I am truly a MALAYSIAN". This lovely land where we call home belongs to all #AnakAnakMalaysia thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

God pls save this lovely country and her beautiful ppl from the brink. icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

lowyatvest
post Sep 30 2015, 06:38 PM

163 posts

Version 2 rclxms.gif

did not notice there is version 2 until I reach the end of page 101 of version 1.

Just to summarise what I posted in version 1 regarding staircase handrail.

As I mentioned in earlier post, my SA told me the truth...that is only Type A is with glass. I did asked him then why the model house of type B, C and D are glasses....he told me is wrong already but confirm others are without the glass...so I guess depends on which SA attend to you.

lowyatvest
post Sep 30 2015, 06:40 PM

163 posts

By the way, I was trying to send the feng shui details last night to those who requested but I do not have your email.

For those interested, please pm me your email so I can attach the file and send to you.

lowyatvest
post Sep 30 2015, 06:48 PM

163 posts

Finally I went to get a copy of the latest brochure this afternoon.

Someone told me or I read in this forum that Monterez already sold out. When I checked this afternoon, it is almost the same as what I saw two weeks ago. Maybe left less than 20 units unsold. As for Terraza still very much the same as 2 weeks ago.

Do take note that the gazebo is located outside the Monterez fence. In between Monterez and show gallery area. I guess after completion of the entire township, that area will be converted to management office. So this is a shared gazebo for everyone in ES.

Longshot
post Sep 30 2015, 06:50 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(lowyatvest @ Sep 30 2015, 06:40 PM)
By the way,  I was trying to send the feng shui details last night  to those who requested but I do not have your email.

For those interested, please pm me your email so I can attach the file and send to you.
PM you oledi biggrin.gif

101 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:46 PM