9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

EcoSanctuary @ Canal City *~ VERSION 2 ~*, New Township in Selangor by EcoWorld

Jasoncat
post Sep 30 2015, 03:19 PM

9,913 posts

Bravo! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
Jasoncat
post Sep 30 2015, 03:47 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Sep 30 2015, 03:39 PM)
We still have a long way to catch with EM v8 huat huat huat ah...haha
Lol. Competitor spotted. EM thread has to move faster liao tongue.gif
Jasoncat
post Sep 30 2015, 05:42 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Sep 30 2015, 05:14 PM)
Actually this was the "first suspense". Now, ES is embroiled in "glass-gate" quandary.

When the show village opens, hope there won't be a "firestorm". I would urge all to remain calm and be diplomatic. Ask politely and we shall receive. We are not here to riot and making ridiculous demand. Courtesy reciprocates both ways.

As for me, I will stay focus. My questions to ES will be as below

Q1. During sales preview, why SA promised glass+SS?

Q2. Initially, all Terazza scale models showed glass handrail. Now changed to steel handrail. Is it because something is amiss? And ES not going to fulfill their promise to buyers?

Q3. Why only Type A has glass, the rest no? Why the special treatment?

The question now is not about whether ES giving buyers a better quality and grade A steel handrail. And claim that it looks better than other competitors so as to distract buyers from "glass-gate". The keyword here is PROMISE. Promise is still a promise, period.

Sorry ah to all bosses if I sound too serious. Just stating my rights. Hehe. Again stay calm ya. I pray pray the PROMISE will come true. In all novelties, i am just nothing but a toothless minion.
You being the rightful purchaser and owner shall have the absolute rights to ask the questions above if what being promised is not delivered. Notwithstanding it's verbal promise, it shall be responsible if it has been promised to the buyers.

Btw, are you going to wear red shirts, hold placards and blow the vuvuzela? tongue.gif
Jasoncat
post Sep 30 2015, 10:59 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(beemaro @ Sep 30 2015, 09:55 PM)
I judge the popularity of project by number of pages.

Obviously EM is far more popular
EM thread had been in existence since 15 November 2013 whereas ES started since 19 March 2014 but the speed accelerated recently when ES started revealed its plan and the launching. Naturally one would expect EM to have more number of pages given the thread being created much earlier. Anyway, it could be biased to just look at the number of pagrs to judge the popularity of a project. Most of the posts could be just contributed by several people. Also, the number of forumers in the thread just account for a fairly small portion of the pool of buyers.

Anyway, the above is not so important.
Jasoncat
post Sep 30 2015, 11:02 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(beemaro @ Sep 30 2015, 10:46 PM)
I did not do much research on TA pricing but was later shocked for the price difference with ES, by then it was too late as have booked ES. Thought ES would have just a slight premium which I don't mind.

Rimbayu is clear cut as did not like the house design
Bro, mind to share with us how you made up your mind yo buy ES and what you have considered / analysed in arriving your decision?

Btw, you buy it for investment or intend to stay in?
Jasoncat
post Sep 30 2015, 11:11 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(beemaro @ Sep 30 2015, 11:09 PM)
Mainly because EW has many followers and house design acceptable to me. I like modern contemporary.

Bought for both stay in & investment
Alright noted but just find it a bit weird that "many followers" is onr of the deciding factors.
Jasoncat
post Sep 30 2015, 11:18 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(beemaro @ Sep 30 2015, 11:13 PM)
Of course it's important, what the general population likes is more important than what I personally like smile.gif

I could be totally wrong
Ok, then have you or have you not considered the USP of this project since you have keep on asking? What's the USP that made you dumped in your hard earn money in this project?
Jasoncat
post Sep 30 2015, 11:40 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(beemaro @ Sep 30 2015, 11:24 PM)
To be honest there is no USP for this project in which are not priced into the high  premium comparing its neighbors smile.gif
hmm.gif that's why you keep on looking for... hmm.gif
Jasoncat
post Sep 30 2015, 11:49 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 30 2015, 11:47 PM)
The most important I can think of at the moment(even EM also can't match it) - absolutely no low cost unit in ES, distinctive community

Can't find any highrise in ES as well (if not mistaken), unique high quality landed units (even DPC also can't match it).
Samkor, there will be 3 parcels of land for high rise, one of it ie Parque Residence will be launched soon.
Jasoncat
post Sep 30 2015, 11:52 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Sep 30 2015, 11:46 PM)
Wau u r very daring in taking a rm1mil bet even without knowing the USP. Respect ur strong gut
Bro, not me, I don't have the guts as Bee kor sweat.gif
Jasoncat
post Oct 1 2015, 12:23 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(beemaro @ Oct 1 2015, 12:13 AM)
Cool smile.gif

Hopefully TA owners not laugh at us 3 years from now
Honestly, you give me an impression that you are quite worried with you investment devision hmm.gif
Jasoncat
post Oct 1 2015, 12:35 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(beemaro @ Oct 1 2015, 12:33 AM)
Main USP, strong pricing

Comes with standard g&g etc
Still just pricing only woh. Both TA and ES are stratified G&G.
Jasoncat
post Oct 1 2015, 12:40 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(beemaro @ Oct 1 2015, 12:37 AM)
Pricing penting if both has same USP

Anyways we have managed catch up on EM pages
No doubt price is one of the main considerations but cheaper doesn't always mean more worth it or value buy - I'm talking from the perspective of comparing the two projects. Both have the same USP? hmm.gif
Jasoncat
post Oct 1 2015, 07:53 AM

9,913 posts

Bro beemaro for USP, perhaps you could look into the following as comparisons for the 3 developments in the Canal City ie Eco Sanctuary, Tropicana Aman and Bandar Rimbayu:

- density (on a like-for-like basis, ie terrace vs terrace, SD vs SD etc)
- spec and material used
- security features
- facade
- internal layout
- landscape
- land size and built-up
- terrain of land
- masterplan of township
- commercial elements
- product mix
- space allocation for greenery and water features
- width of road and back lane
- value added stuff (eg solar panel, smart home system etc)
- demerit factor (eg nearby HTC)
- club house & facilities
- pricing & sales package

Rather than keep on asking around, perhaps you can do an analysis on your own and of course you are more than welcome to share your thoughts and findings.
Jasoncat
post Oct 1 2015, 07:59 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Oct 1 2015, 07:30 AM)
Correction here, TA only sold out for Phase 1 where the cheapest unit around 700k (closest to htc) in April/May before ES launch and before current market sentiment. Phase 2 Bayan now only at 50% with 10% developer reserved launched 2 months back after ES. In fact Phase 1 not fully sold out, I received few times of email of some units bank reject. I suspect 10% was kept at that time to shows its sold out. Tactical indeed.
Without TA, BR had quite a brisk sale then; similar for TA, sales was good and fast before ES came in. Of course one may say these are 1st / early phase which had relatively cheaper entry points. With ES in the picture now, competition may heat up though generally I hold the view that these 3 developers complement each others.
Jasoncat
post Oct 1 2015, 10:03 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 1 2015, 09:10 AM)
Arrr ? Parque is not the only highrise ? After parque wil be final plot of land in ES bukan ?
Longshot kor has answered in post #110. 3 parcels high rise, 3 parcels landed (already used up 2, and remaining one will be SD/ bungalow) and 1 parcel commercial.
Jasoncat
post Oct 1 2015, 10:10 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 1 2015, 10:04 AM)
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
jason kor really understand all projects in KV well.
Bro, I'm just a budak baru belajar sweat.gif but have been quite interested in EW projects (and probably more than that - their management, marketing strategy etc)
Jasoncat
post Oct 1 2015, 10:17 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 1 2015, 10:13 AM)
maybe you can seek for opportunity to join EW  brows.gif  brows.gif
Oh yeah, but they do not have opening for tea boy for me sad.gif
tongue.gif
Jasoncat
post Oct 1 2015, 08:40 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 1 2015, 06:48 PM)
My opinion is that ES is a different product.

However sales for these 3 side bybside stratified development has an equal sales result as of today.
3 stratified dev? Hmm... not really, BR so far only has one phase (Wisteria) that is strata-titled.
Jasoncat
post Oct 2 2015, 04:24 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Oct 2 2015, 04:04 PM)
One of the water features - Lepironia Garden from SEG.
Maintenance Fee is ard RM 500 per mth.
[attachmentid=5043912]
[attachmentid=5044009]
What an honour to have Soros boss the TK in SEG lepak in ES laugh.gif

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0470sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:29 PM