102 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

Bandar Sri Sendayan, Seremban, 5,233 acres First Class Township

BSS30112015
post Sep 3 2016, 05:04 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(propertysean @ Sep 2 2016, 11:36 PM)
My family stay in Felda sendayan,touchwood so far so many year at night no smell as mention abv.
Great! glad to hear from the local people on this.

If KA really produce smell and haze as alleged by certain parties, Sendayan Felda people sure make noise it will become newspaper headlines but none so far.

Really can't understand why people make this baseless allegation what they get in return?

This post has been edited by BSS30112015: Sep 3 2016, 05:10 PM
BSS30112015
post Sep 3 2016, 06:23 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(kengyan @ Sep 3 2016, 05:22 PM)
Road close because people reporting always got spills. But main reason is they are burying those waste directly without concrete base.
That's moment BSSwanted to start building the bungalows.
Daytime is the wind blow towards BSS, night is toward S2 Heights.
Wind blow towards BSS at daytime, are you suggest BSS residents will smell it during daytime? But none woh.

The way you talk about KA reminded me another forumner Supersound.
abe.cassim
post Sep 3 2016, 07:18 PM

104 posts

Wow we have Greenpeace's activist here...wink.gif

KL need you man....their air are more saturated with carcinogenic and hazardous chemicals..

This post has been edited by abe.cassim: Sep 3 2016, 07:22 PM
sidq
post Sep 3 2016, 07:33 PM

113 posts

Everyone is entitled to their opinion but baseless allegations without facts and figures are nothing but bull crap.

Keep saying I heard this, I heard that won't make your argument any better. When eco arguments failed switch to political argument and then health argument. No facts nothing. Then tuduh everyone here wants to flip houses. doh.gif

Please stop with the fear mongering.

Other people do have friends and families living in Sendayan for 5 years, 10 years or more and have no complains whatsoever and here you are pretending to be an expert of everything-about-Sendayan and people of Sendayan self proclaimed spokesperson.

Good luck dear friend. icon_rolleyes.gif
TSwaiwai79
post Sep 3 2016, 10:11 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(kengyan @ Sep 2 2016, 10:46 PM)
Well, if I own few houses and waiting to flip, I will agree with you and tilt the facts.
Just like Sri Pajam's developments that using rubbish land, even the fact is having very bad smell 365, people that with intention to flip will say other people having nose issues.
Brother..... Nowaday is world of social media..... this kind of issue (dead case, cancer relate to KA) will be easily spread out online.
Nearby KA have thousand household residents, all pretend to hide the issues? i don't think so.
sidq
post Sep 3 2016, 10:16 PM

113 posts

"Going to BSS day time you won't see or smell something. Try to go there at night and feel it yourself." @ Sep 2 2016, 07:17 PM

"Daytime is the wind blow towards BSS, night is toward S2 Heights." @ Sep 3 2016, 05:22 PM

Spouting bullshits at its best. thumbup.gif
TSwaiwai79
post Sep 3 2016, 10:17 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Sep 2 2016, 10:28 PM)
Haha why always got people make up this baseless allegation previously Supersound now Kengyan, make me tension aje ..
Lol.... last time Supersound even said Menteri Besar, Dato Lee, BSS Residents, Agents, Flippers, Doctors all cooperate to hide the issues (Dead case and Cancer relate to KA).... What a big project? : )

TSwaiwai79
post Sep 3 2016, 10:23 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(abe.cassim @ Sep 2 2016, 10:23 PM)
haha... no la...  only fresh air..
Anyway the nearest population to KA is Kampung Sendayan and Kampung Jimah...
Haha... I help Kengyan to ask..... "You must be a Agent/flipper, owns few BSS houses, purposely hide the issues, please tell us the truth!!!" Lol
TSwaiwai79
post Sep 3 2016, 10:36 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(kengyan @ Sep 3 2016, 06:43 PM)
Well, not much people are staying there, lots of empty houses until now. Even put a word Sendayan in Mudah can result to few pages. Some agents are even turn on the lights just to mislead that BSS are fully occupied.
I will believe BSS is safe only when Matrix announce that they will build their HQ near to bungalow area and Datuk Lee build his mansion next to it.
You put a word for all the new projects name (Selangor/NS) in Mudah.....easily can result to few pages...i thought this is normal... Haha...
For the project which you difficult to find the info in mudah...all are ulu ulu place and no demand market... Agents malas to post it...

Actually it is common sense for the new township to take time (10-15 years) for the development.
During initial time of the development with affordable entry price, most of the project also questioned by the people that it is too far from existing mature town or not worth it.... Desa Park City, Setia Alam, Denai Alam, Kota Kemuning, Rawang Auggun City, Semenyih, Nilai, Seremban 2....... Now all are the hotspots....
abe.cassim
post Sep 3 2016, 11:36 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Sep 3 2016, 10:23 PM)
Haha... I help Kengyan to ask..... "You must be a Agent/flipper, owns few BSS houses, purposely hide the issues, please tell us the truth!!!" Lol
Macam X-Files..."The truth is out there" 😂...

This is the only house I bought...

Kesian Kengyan ...

This post has been edited by abe.cassim: Sep 4 2016, 12:25 AM
propertysean
post Sep 3 2016, 11:36 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Sep 3 2016, 10:36 PM)
You put a word for all the new projects name (Selangor/NS) in Mudah.....easily can result to few pages...i thought this is normal... Haha...
For the project which you difficult to find the info in mudah...all are ulu ulu place and no demand market... Agents malas to post it...

Actually it is common sense for the new township to take time (10-15 years) for the development.
During initial time of the development with affordable entry price, most of the project also questioned by the people that it is too far from existing mature town or not worth it.... Desa Park City, Setia Alam, Denai Alam, Kota Kemuning, Rawang Auggun City, Semenyih, Nilai, Seremban 2....... Now all are the hotspots....
yeah i witness from a forest become a township, especially Seremban 2 & BSS from 20 years ago.. still nothing here..even i live sendayan want to go seremban town need to use mambau road, after open tunnel from kepayang to mantau and seremban 2 become nearer to exit tol. last time my friend live at seremban town say s2 so far.. now become s2 resident because the environment , gated & guard ,amenities are already mature.
abe.cassim
post Sep 4 2016, 12:26 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(sidq @ Sep 3 2016, 10:16 PM)
"Going to BSS day time you won't see or smell something. Try to go there at night and feel it yourself." @ Sep 2 2016, 07:17 PM

"Daytime is the wind blow towards BSS, night is toward S2 Heights." @ Sep 3 2016, 05:22 PM

Spouting bullshits at its best.  thumbup.gif
Yep..looks like he never been to BSS...

nexona88
post Sep 4 2016, 12:32 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,526 posts

BSS looks okay to me..

KA is not such big problem lor..

now even better connection to Seremban Town & to Highway rclxms.gif
BSS30112015
post Sep 4 2016, 10:48 AM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Sep 3 2016, 10:17 PM)
Lol.... last time Supersound even said Menteri Besar, Dato Lee, BSS Residents, Agents, Flippers, Doctors all cooperate to hide the issues (Dead case and Cancer relate to KA).... What a big project? : )
Lol I think both are BSS hater rather than anti-KA ppl, I strongly suspect Supersound and Kengyan is the same person, interesting....
BSS30112015
post Sep 4 2016, 10:55 AM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(kengyan @ Sep 3 2016, 05:26 PM)
Newspapers are being prohibited to report how many people died due to political reasons.
Like you said many many times, no report, cannot see, pretend cannot smell = no problem.
Even DAP men tried to make huhas but never came out in papers due to the boss for the local papers are owned by MCA.
If MO1 stuff also widely reported you think KA more powerful than MO1?
BSS30112015
post Sep 4 2016, 11:18 AM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 4 2016, 12:32 AM)
BSS looks okay to me..

KA is not such big problem lor..

now even better connection to Seremban Town & to Highway rclxms.gif
Based on DOE guidelines the buffer zone between incineration plant and residential area is 500 meter, distance between Felda Sendayan village definitely more than this. Distance between Hijayu series about 7-10km away I suppose.

KA actually export it's methods of waste management to many countries which is eco-friendly, please see attached for details

This post has been edited by BSS30112015: Sep 4 2016, 11:23 AM

nexona88
post Sep 4 2016, 11:58 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,526 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Sep 4 2016, 11:18 AM)
Based on DOE guidelines the buffer zone between incineration plant and residential area is 500 meter, distance between Felda Sendayan village definitely more than this. Distance between Hijayu series about 7-10km away I suppose.

KA actually export it's methods of waste management to many countries which is eco-friendly, please see attached for details
Good to know rclxms.gif
BSS30112015
post Sep 4 2016, 02:46 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(propertysean @ Sep 2 2016, 06:46 PM)
currently bss mostly fully occupied are phase nusari bayu & aman. bentonix,alwinix occupancy rate not bad. castora,balista, dextora occupancy rate are much lower.
Any idea what is the occupancy rate for bentonite (Hijayu 1B) and Alwinix (Hijayu 3D)?
abe.cassim
post Sep 4 2016, 05:12 PM

104 posts

R I P Kengyan..may the force be with you..
BSS30112015
post Sep 5 2016, 10:17 AM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 4 2016, 11:58 AM)
Good to know rclxms.gif
Sorry it should be 1km for hazardous waste disposal based on DOE Guidelines for Sitting & Zoning of Industry & Residential Areas.

http://www.doe.gov.my/eia/wp-content/uploa...-Areas-2012.pdfAttached Image

Based on google map, distance between Kampung Felda Sendayan and KA about 4.5km. Hijayu & Nusari series even further.

102 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0348sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:27 PM