alucard89
post Jan 13 2020, 04:43 PM

4,454 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Jan 13 2020, 04:36 PM)
Its Sea Shipping ...

Send to my house doorsteps add another RM174 ...knn the price
Damn, I’ve only use prime ezbuy for really heavy stuff.
Paid rm60 to transport a huge trampoline last time
tvcat
post Jan 13 2020, 04:47 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,927 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Jan 13 2020, 04:36 PM)
Its Sea Shipping ...

Send to my house doorsteps add another RM174 ...knn the price
next time ask the seller for packing size and packing weight especially for big/heavy item
Evenstarr88
post Jan 13 2020, 06:39 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Jan 13 2020, 10:06 AM)
same here my package was showing 8th January transit to destination as well first time so long sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Can you update me here if your status has changed? sweat.gif Mine is still the same.
I actually contacted taobao customer service yesterday and they said it's on the way, and estimated that I will receive the item on Thursday. I acually expected some change to the delivery status today at least. sweat.gif
shanny1506
post Jan 13 2020, 08:41 PM

Mine also. Been asking them and they told me it’s still at the sea. But I was told that the expected arrival time should be 10/01. Although 4 days of sea shipping is too good to be true la
squall_12
post Jan 13 2020, 10:24 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(Evenstarr88 @ Jan 13 2020, 06:39 PM)
Can you update me here if your status has changed? sweat.gif Mine is still the same.
I actually contacted taobao customer service yesterday and they said it's on the way, and estimated that I will receive the item on Thursday. I acually expected some change to the delivery status today at least. sweat.gif
ya i also contact the customer service and said will update me in 3 days hope can arrived soon.
sagethesausage
post Jan 14 2020, 08:38 AM

657 posts

Taobao direct air mail ship now can reach me b4 CNY? Or should I just give up and keep in warehouse until after CNY cause I'm going to another state?

Actually what happens when theres no one to receive the parcel? Will return back to China or can I ask them to hold on to it until after CNY?
tronx
post Jan 14 2020, 07:54 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(shanny1506 @ Jan 13 2020, 08:41 PM)
Mine also. Been asking them and they told me it’s still at the sea. But I was told that the expected arrival time should be 10/01. Although 4 days of sea shipping is too good to be true la
So your parcel still on sea? Mine departed 10 Jan, estimate 15 Jan reach Malaysia haha
sagethesausage
post Jan 15 2020, 09:44 PM

657 posts

Ermm, click where to chg shipping address when items already in taobao warehouse? Can change?
shanny1506
post Jan 16 2020, 12:33 AM

QUOTE(tronx @ Jan 14 2020, 07:54 PM)
So your parcel still on sea? Mine departed 10 Jan, estimate 15 Jan reach Malaysia haha
Got mine today. Reached on 10th but took them 5 days to clear custom and container sorting.

I have another one departed on 10th as well. Initially stated 15 Jan will reach, just now when I checked, the estimated time arrival changed to 19th Jan
tronx
post Jan 16 2020, 11:42 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(shanny1506 @ Jan 16 2020, 12:33 AM)
Got mine today. Reached on 10th but took them 5 days to clear custom and container sorting.

I have another one departed on 10th as well. Initially stated 15 Jan will reach, just now when I checked, the estimated time arrival changed to 19th Jan
Yes, me too. Changed to 19 Jan.

I think impossible to receive parcel before CNY liao. Haha
Evenstarr88
post Jan 17 2020, 11:16 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Jan 13 2020, 10:24 PM)
ya i also contact the customer service and said will update me in 3 days hope can arrived soon.
Just to let you know... I received my parcel this evening. Hope yours has also arrived without issue.
squall_12
post Jan 18 2020, 06:52 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(Evenstarr88 @ Jan 17 2020, 11:16 PM)
Just to let you know... I received my parcel this evening. Hope yours has also arrived without issue.
also received liao laugh.gif laugh.gif
Angieying
post Jan 19 2020, 08:19 AM

Is this normal? Status "airline security cleared" for 4 days and no more update since then.

struggleofnewbie P
post Jan 19 2020, 09:19 AM

Probation
26 posts

QUOTE(Angieying @ Jan 19 2020, 08:19 AM)
Is this normal? Status "airline security cleared" for 4 days and no more update since then.

I have the same problem with you, since my parcel too big they splits into two. The smaller on arrived yesterday but the big one still on the way. Contacted customer service numerous time just told me will be arriving soon or the delivery process is normal, pls be patience. The latest update I know is will be arriving on 20th Jan but I'm not sure if it's to my doorstep or in Malaysia. What I find funny is same day payment for the shipping yet the parcel arrival are different. Plus I'm going back to my hometown, need to make sure it does arrive before 22th Jan

Angieying
post Jan 19 2020, 12:30 PM

QUOTE(struggleofnewbie @ Jan 19 2020, 09:19 AM)
I have the same problem with you, since my parcel too big they splits into two. The smaller on arrived yesterday but the big one still on the way. Contacted customer service numerous time just told me will be arriving soon or the delivery process is normal, pls be patience. The latest update I know is will be arriving on 20th Jan but I'm not sure if it's to my doorstep or in Malaysia. What I find funny is same day payment for the shipping yet the parcel arrival are different. Plus I'm going back to my hometown, need to make sure it does arrive before 22th Jan
My parcel is big too. I paid shipping fee on Jan 14th and till now seems like still stuck in china airport. When you paid for the shipping?
struggleofnewbie P
post Jan 19 2020, 04:22 PM

Probation
26 posts

QUOTE(Angieying @ Jan 19 2020, 12:30 PM)
My parcel is big too. I paid shipping fee on Jan 14th and till now seems like still stuck in china airport. When you paid for the shipping?
In the same day as you, 14th Jan before 4pm. Oh yeah, new update, my parcel reach Malaysia today morning at 11 something, estimated will reach my doorstep tomorrow morning. If you are same date with me, I think we are in the same batch.

leezhijiang
post Jan 21 2020, 09:53 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(Angieying @ Jan 19 2020, 08:19 AM)

I am doubting their efficiency. Technically it can be on its way to destination on the same night but they wait till 19/20 only fly to Malaysia.
fuzzywuzzy13
post Jan 21 2020, 02:00 PM

26 posts

on the same boat too. intransit to destination since 18th without further update. haih need the item to arrive before CNY holiday
kucuboy
post Jan 24 2020, 02:08 PM

710 posts

Is there any bank/e-wallet promotions now if buy anything from Taobao?
AlwanD P
post Jan 26 2020, 04:02 AM

Probation

Hi I need help. I cannot choose shipping method to send my purchased item to USA. There is only one option available and it doesnt stated which method. It just state 83¥.

Once I click the option taobao dont include shipping fee 83¥ on my bill.

1. How can I choose shipping method options for US address?
2. If shipping fee not included in my bill does it mean I cannot ship the item to US? (I dont want to use any buying agent or forwarder since the shipment is expensive)

p/s : I wont ship the items now due to current corona virus outbreak.

Please I need help

287 Pages « < 214 215 216 217 218 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:43 AM