129 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

The Official iPhone 6s/6s+ Discussion Thread | V1, Officially available on 16/10

persona93
post Sep 11 2015, 03:37 PM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(david6629 @ Sep 11 2015, 02:40 PM)
Is time to change back to IOS .. already seeking my uncle help Pre order from Singapore via apple store .
warranty all leh?

no mafan?
Arvinaaaaa
post Sep 11 2015, 03:38 PM

Peace :D
3,928 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Sep 11 2015, 03:30 PM)
Ya but if 78 plan, can saved around 1k... Woo
nice...maybe i get 78 plan la if can saved more.

QUOTE(yclam5729 @ Sep 11 2015, 03:31 PM)
With this plan you can't get any iPhone with subsidize friend. Too bad, there is no plan with plenty data and no call for iPhone.
really..check properly bro..can get iphone with digi 50 high value or high data..save about rm 500.. blush.gif
http://new.digi.com.my/cs/Satellite/ecomm_...t/iPhone_6_Plus

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Sep 11 2015, 03:31 PM)
I mean 4G Speed and Connectivity. When you compare with Maxshit, Yellow Man really tak boleh pakai. But Maxshit is expensive like sh|t lar.
yeah..maxshit good connectivity but too expensive

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Sep 11 2015, 03:34 PM)
lol i'm in kedah bro, nearest digi center to me also seberang perai lol.

i'm using maxis, and still considering wanna get maxis zerolution or get ivalue. cause i change my iPhone every year so using zerolution would benefit me also  icon_rolleyes.gif
ya lo..seberang perai my hometown..super crowded because penang mainland people go there during iphone launch..
owh u change every year..then zerolution is your best choice
yclam5729
post Sep 11 2015, 03:39 PM

575 posts

i'm using maxis, and still considering wanna get maxis zerolution or get ivalue. cause i change my iPhone every year so using zerolution would benefit me also  icon_rolleyes.gif
Is there Maxis Zerolution for iPhone?
1likegadg3t
post Sep 11 2015, 03:47 PM

Take it or Leave it
1,300 posts

yah same here im using maxis zeroslution coz i keep changing phone every year
silencer5089
post Sep 11 2015, 03:49 PM

:)
4,400 posts

QUOTE(yclam5729 @ Sep 11 2015, 03:39 PM)
Is there Maxis Zerolution for iPhone?
yup, i ahve a friend working in maxis and she said iphone will be in the zerolution plan. brows.gif
Lynixx
post Sep 11 2015, 03:51 PM

Gooner
1,916 posts

sorry,how is zerolution about?
g3n0c1d3
post Sep 11 2015, 04:02 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Sep 11 2015, 03:09 PM)
http://www.lowyat.net/2015/74526/compariso...st-in-malaysia/

16GB iPhone 6s – RM3,199
64GB iPhone 6s – RM3,699
128GB iPhone 6s – RM4,199
16GB iPhone 6s Plus – RM3,699
64GB iPhone 6s Plus – RM4,199
128GB iPhone 6s Plus – RM4,699

LOWYAT price prediction for the iphone 6s

i would say the price is still ok, and under my budget as its close to many other countries worldwide
i hope 64gb wont be that expensive.... its kindda out of my reach now.... huuuu
yclam5729
post Sep 11 2015, 04:08 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Sep 11 2015, 03:49 PM)
yup, i ahve a friend working in maxis and she said iphone will be in the zerolution plan.  brows.gif
The catch of the zerolution plan is you don't own the phone after 1 year contracts end. It is great for those can claim phone bill from company though.
darth5zaft
post Sep 11 2015, 04:12 PM

901 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Sep 11 2015, 08:44 AM)
I learnt the hard way that for a Samsung device, 3GB RAM is the safe spot. Anything less is courting trouble.. Of course, that may be different now they have redesigned their UI.

Now that it's confirmed that the 6S comes with 2GB RAM, I'm keen to try the performance especially when multitasking and opening browser windows... If it is a vast difference from the existing 6, then I'll be tempted...
highly it would be vastly different as currently the os itself use 800mb of RAM.

the 1st step of 3D touch could in theory and everyone else is doing it by long pressing. but I doubt it would come to the 6 together with front flash.

so its a good upgrades
darth5zaft
post Sep 11 2015, 04:12 PM

901 posts

edit*

double post

This post has been edited by darth5zaft: Sep 11 2015, 04:13 PM
attw
post Sep 11 2015, 04:32 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Sep 11 2015, 03:49 PM)
yup, i ahve a friend working in maxis and she said iphone will be in the zerolution plan.  brows.gif
QUOTE(1likegadg3t @ Sep 11 2015, 03:47 PM)
yah same here im using maxis zeroslution coz i keep changing phone every year
I'm guessing Zerolution would offer the 16GB variant?

Anyway, I'm for it if the price is reasonable and the commitment starts at the RM128 plan, and not the RM158 plan.
attw
post Sep 11 2015, 04:34 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Sep 11 2015, 04:12 PM)
highly it would be vastly different as currently the os itself use 800mb of RAM.

the 1st step of 3D touch could in theory and everyone else is doing it by long pressing. but I doubt it would come to the 6 together with front flash.

so its a good upgrades
Ya, the 3D Touch apparently only works on the 6S coz they built additional sensors below the display panel. I'm curious to see if the functionality would be affected if you use an el cheapo tempered glass SP on it... hmm.gif
sai86
post Sep 11 2015, 04:59 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

but then you are require to get the Premium Device as well RM15/mth?
iinm, if phone dmg/etc, they wont accept it back for the yearly upgrade?

How do I upgrade to a new phone after 12 months?

If you are enrolled into the early upgrade program, after completing 12 months of your Zerolution monthly fee, you can walk into our store and return your old phone in good working condition and select a new phone on Maxis Zerolution.

If I buy the premium device protection, what exactly does it cover?

The Zerolution premium protection covers all accidental damages, screen cracks, water damage and attended theft. No matter what happens to your phone during the period when you are enrolled in the Zerolution upgrade programme, you will get a new replacement device within 48 hours of making a claim.

You can use the replacement device and return it after the 12th month. This way, you won’t have to worry about your upgrade fee being forfeited even if your phone is damaged.

XiaoGuiZuo
post Sep 11 2015, 05:35 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Sep 11 2015, 01:47 PM)
If you have a friend in Singapore then it would be much easier.
Just simply add in chart and check out right?

Then he just fill in address as well as card details will do is it? nod.gif
toomanyrulez
post Sep 11 2015, 06:50 PM

Oh My Goodness!
1,140 posts

Hi all. So happy to have an iPhone 6s, although not sure yet to go with 6S or 6S Plus. My target is the Rose Gold one. I hope there won't be any stock restraint like gold of 5S. I am upgrading my iphone 5s now. I am the "S" kinda guy.. tongue.gif The price is not really bother for me cuz I am upgrading every 2 years.. But Idk if maxis zerolution is quite good maybe I'll go with it.
But one thing i dont like about this is that the iPhone will never be ours. If I am buying off contract every 2 years like i do, I can still keep my iPhone but not with this Zerolution.
TOMEI-R
post Sep 11 2015, 06:57 PM

Extraordinaire
24,218 posts

QUOTE(XiaoGuiZuo @ Sep 11 2015, 05:35 PM)
Just simply add in chart and check out right?

Then he just fill in address as well as card details will do is it? nod.gif
Should be. Its not the 12th yet. No preorder available, yet.
fcuk90
post Sep 11 2015, 07:54 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Sep 11 2015, 01:42 PM)
So for the pre-order on the 12th is 12:01am PST, which means our time is 16:01pm MYT?
3PM according to HWZ.

shinchan5347
post Sep 11 2015, 08:32 PM

1,675 posts

You guys have any idea when it is expected to be launched in MY?
XeactorZ
post Sep 11 2015, 09:03 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

Anybody know how the zerolution work ?
I don't really get it, very confuse rclxub.gif
Monthly pay 138, then another plan for data and call & sms ?
dino89
post Sep 11 2015, 09:33 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Sep 11 2015, 09:03 PM)
Anybody know how the zerolution work ?
I don't really get it, very confuse rclxub.gif
Monthly pay 138, then another plan for data and call & sms ?
If not mistaken, you have to subscribe to one of their MaxisOne plans in order to be able to apply for their Zerolution plan
So meaning you have to pay for the monthly fees of the MaxisOne + the Zerolution plan

Eg. if you want to take the Samsung A8 and subscribe to the MaxisOne 98 plan, you have to pay RM98(Maxis One) + RM62(Zerolution) per month

129 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:42 AM