5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Marrying soon. Need vasectomy recommendation.

Haiqalmrk
post Oct 22 2015, 08:47 AM

QUOTE(vanpersie91 @ Oct 21 2015, 10:06 PM)
why cant we just stick to the topic? directly answer TS if you know it, and don't click on reply button if you didnt have any answer to that specific question.

if you want to debate, go RWI or /K and create new topic there.
I am sure you are the type of people who see a house on fire and just stay there "not my problem". useless human on earth.

to TS, you better open a discussion topic over vasectomy first. your mind is so narrow. open up and discuss first pro and con. everyone have their own choice. but your choice is not from the suppose one. your choice never will be necessary. Bye.
vanpersie91
post Oct 22 2015, 08:57 AM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

QUOTE(Haiqalmrk @ Oct 22 2015, 08:47 AM)
I am sure you are the type of people who see a house on fire and just stay there "not my problem". useless human on earth.

to TS, you better open a discussion topic over vasectomy first. your mind is so narrow. open up and discuss first pro and con. everyone have their own choice. but your choice is not from the suppose one. your choice never will be necessary. Bye.
Bro, TS already told us at first post and posts after that he has already discussed this matter with HIS FAMILY , HIS WIFE, and has THINK ABOUT THIS MATTER MORE THAN TWICE.

It is his fuckin choice, who are you to order him to have another round of discussion?

This is just A FUCKING GODDAMN SIMPLE QUESTION, man. Do you know any good vasectomy? If yes, GIVE YOUR FUCKING ANSWER, TOLD HIM "HEY I KNOW THIS DOCTOR GOOD, MEET HIM"

If you don't know, THEN JUAT SHUT THE FUCK OFF AND BRING YOUR OPEN DISCUSSION ABOUT VASECTOMY TO OTHER PLACE.

God damn whats wrong with people nowadays? People asking simple yes/no question, but still wanna beat around the bush. Bodoh tak bersuap, nak tunjuk pandai tak bertempat.
patryn33
post Oct 22 2015, 09:04 AM

3,940 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Oct 22 2015, 07:28 AM)
Refer back to Adam and Eve tongue.gif
But if they never committed this sin, there's no huam laugh.gif
Making love? Adam and Eve sin was making love?
I thought it was not obeying God and makan the forbidden fruit! Or u meant the fruit was sex? God told them not to have sex but they did? Still the sin is not obeying God.
Did the Christians interprets it as having sex? My old paster didn't very view it this way
Haiqalmrk
post Oct 22 2015, 09:17 AM

QUOTE(vanpersie91 @ Oct 22 2015, 08:57 AM)
Bro, TS already told us at first post and posts after that he has already discussed this matter with HIS FAMILY , HIS WIFE, and has THINK ABOUT THIS MATTER MORE THAN TWICE.

It is his fuckin choice, who are you to order him to have another round of discussion?

This is just A FUCKING GODDAMN SIMPLE QUESTION, man. Do you know any good vasectomy? If yes, GIVE YOUR FUCKING ANSWER, TOLD HIM "HEY I KNOW THIS DOCTOR GOOD, MEET HIM"

If you don't know, THEN JUAT SHUT THE FUCK OFF AND BRING YOUR OPEN DISCUSSION ABOUT VASECTOMY TO OTHER PLACE.

God damn whats wrong with people nowadays? People asking simple yes/no question, but still wanna beat around the bush. Bodoh tak bersuap, nak tunjuk pandai tak bertempat.
oh just now "not my problem", now you want to be "why you help them?!! Let the house in fire! Let the people die!" person. Congratz bro. You are truely a hero. Thumbs up! thumbup.gif
TSJ1g54w
post Oct 22 2015, 09:18 AM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(Haiqalmrk @ Oct 22 2015, 08:47 AM)

I don't need a discussion topic over vasectomy just as you don't need a discussion topic on whether god exists. If you want to preach, please go to the religious sites. Thanks.

QUOTE(vanpersie91 @ Oct 22 2015, 08:57 AM)

Woo calm down bro. Don't feed the troll, don't fan the fire. Thanks for moderating the thread on my behalf though. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(patryn33 @ Oct 22 2015, 09:04 AM)
Making love? Adam and Eve sin was making love?
I thought it was not obeying God and makan the forbidden fruit! Or u meant the fruit was sex? God told them not to have sex but they did? Still the sin is not obeying God.
Did the Christians interprets it as having sex? My old paster didn't very view it this way
And it'd be best if religious topic is discussed here.

Haiqalmrk
post Oct 22 2015, 09:24 AM

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Oct 22 2015, 09:18 AM)
I don't need a discussion topic over vasectomy just as you don't need a discussion topic on whether god exists. If you want to preach, please go to the religious sites. Thanks.
Woo calm down bro. Don't feed the troll, don't fan the fire. Thanks for moderating the thread on my behalf though.  thumbup.gif
I know you dont. I just have to do it. Thanks anyway. Enjoy your life. notworthy.gif
vanpersie91
post Oct 22 2015, 09:36 AM

1,478 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Oct 22 2015, 09:18 AM)
Woo calm down bro. Don't feed the troll, don't fan the fire. Thanks for moderating the thread on my behalf though.  thumbup.gif
I just remembered my auntie got do vasectomy once, but on herself la.

I'll check with her in few weeks. Will bookmark ur thread. You may tag my name next week to ask for update.
patryn33
post Oct 22 2015, 09:50 AM

3,940 posts

QUOTE(vanpersie91 @ Oct 22 2015, 09:36 AM)
I just remembered my auntie got do vasectomy once, but on herself la.

I'll check with her in few weeks. Will bookmark ur thread. You may tag my name next week to ask for update.
U try googling what if vasectomy? Auntie is female but has male parts to do it on?
patryn33
post Oct 22 2015, 09:52 AM

3,940 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Oct 22 2015, 06:54 AM)
klang valley
After 3 pages of getting no where not hard to google it and check for reviews.

Such procedure not commonly perform in this part of the world.

Ppl around me had it done in states but they all Ang mo

This post has been edited by patryn33: Oct 22 2015, 09:57 AM
vanpersie91
post Oct 22 2015, 09:52 AM

1,478 posts

QUOTE(patryn33 @ Oct 22 2015, 09:50 AM)
U try googling what if vasectomy? Auntie is female but has male parts to do it on?
I'll ask my aunt for the doctor detail first, then i engage the doctor la to check with him whether he can do vasectomy or not.

Relax bruh. Chill.
patryn33
post Oct 22 2015, 09:59 AM

3,940 posts

QUOTE(vanpersie91 @ Oct 22 2015, 09:52 AM)
I'll ask my aunt for the doctor detail first, then i engage the doctor la to check with him whether he can do vasectomy or not.

Relax bruh. Chill.
Sorry u got worked up...
I didn't just cannot comprehend what is written.

Finally kind soul helping him out.
TSJ1g54w
post Oct 22 2015, 10:13 AM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(patryn33 @ Oct 22 2015, 09:52 AM)
After 3 pages of getting no where not hard to google it and check for reviews.

Such procedure not commonly perform in this part of the world.

Ppl around me had it done in states but they all Ang mo
I have tried google and like you said, difficult to find reviews here. Hence, I need to try word of mouth (recommendation) and thus here. At least I got a lead like vanpersie91 smile.gif

Also, thanks to the majority of people in this part of the world condemning a lifestyle without reproduction, some people just don't want to argue and prefer to not talk about it.

QUOTE(vanpersie91 @ Oct 22 2015, 09:52 AM)

Relax bruh. Chill.
Thanks a bunch! At the moment I'm using an app called iCycleBeads for contraception planning but I'd still want to reduce 99% to 99.99%. tongue.gif

SUSfuzzy
post Oct 22 2015, 10:43 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

Check with your doctor. Vasectomy is not really a complicated surgery, so most doctors who do do it should be good enough.
vanpersie91
post Nov 18 2015, 01:40 PM

1,478 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Oct 22 2015, 10:13 AM)
I have tried google and like you said, difficult to find reviews here. Hence, I need to try word of mouth (recommendation) and thus here. At least I got a lead like vanpersie91  smile.gif

Also, thanks to the majority of people in this part of the world condemning a lifestyle without reproduction, some people just don't want to argue and prefer to not talk about it.
Thanks a bunch! At the moment I'm using an app called iCycleBeads for contraception planning but I'd still want to reduce 99% to 99.99%.  tongue.gif
Bruh

I tried asked my aunt, she do her litigation at hospital serdang. But she also told me that malaysia not allow male to do vasectomy, based on what her doc told her la. Probably yeah u had to do it overseas..

Another contacts (shes taking medic) said probably can do vasectomy but need to provide very strong reason.

Thats all i got.
TSJ1g54w
post Nov 21 2015, 09:59 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(vanpersie91 @ Nov 18 2015, 01:40 PM)
Bruh

I tried asked my aunt, she do her litigation at hospital serdang. But she also told me that malaysia not allow male to do vasectomy, based on what her doc told her la. Probably yeah u had to do it overseas..

Another contacts (shes taking medic) said probably can do vasectomy but need to provide very strong reason.

Thats all i got.
wah... outlaw personal decision... if this is not fascist then what it is?

thanks anyway
vanpersie91
post Nov 22 2015, 01:42 AM

1,478 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Nov 21 2015, 09:59 PM)
wah... outlaw personal decision... if this is not fascist then what it is?

thanks anyway
I'm not sure la whether is there anywhere written Malaysia actually outlaw its citizen from performing vasectomy, but probably you can check further with your doctor, i guess.

No prob mate
lot101
post Nov 24 2015, 03:33 PM

Apa got sing sing one......
603 posts

you seem mature......you should have at least one kid =) ..... its an experience, I know more than a few who have gone through the same thought process...guess what....some remorse is always felt....whatever your decision is...I respect that. good day.
TSJ1g54w
post Nov 24 2015, 04:31 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(lot101 @ Nov 24 2015, 03:33 PM)
you seem mature......you should have at least one kid =) ..... its an experience, I know more than a few who have gone through the same thought process...guess what....some remorse is always felt....whatever your decision is...I respect that. good day.
I don't want to bring a human life into this system just because for my selfish 'experience'. If all the governments stop behaving immaturely and actually improve the world to be a better place for everyone, then I will reconsider.
lot101
post Nov 24 2015, 05:29 PM

Apa got sing sing one......
603 posts

What has government got anything to do with the act of procreation?

This planet lacks parents who are mature enough to handle the upbringing of healthy, well-adjusted children.

TSJ1g54w
post Nov 24 2015, 10:12 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(lot101 @ Nov 24 2015, 05:29 PM)
What has government got anything to do with the act of procreation?

This planet lacks parents who are mature enough to handle the upbringing of healthy, well-adjusted children.
bad government > bad social environment > bad people > bad government (cycle)

to break this cycle a conscious effort to change the system has to happen

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0224sec    0.21    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:03 AM