Marrying soon. Need vasectomy recommendation.

vanpersie91
post Oct 21 2015, 10:05 PM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

QUOTE(imhereto @ Aug 13 2015, 04:14 PM)
hmmmm do you know any medication/pills i can take to reduce testosterone ? not significantly, just for 'the days' la.

EDIT: btw, sorry i cant help u with what u're looking for.
to reduce testosterone usually will need to take oestrogen hormone la...try take in female morning pills..
vanpersie91
post Oct 21 2015, 10:26 PM

1,478 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Oct 21 2015, 10:10 PM)
thanks. do you have experience with its side effects though?
never take any supplements to surpress my testosterone level.

In fact I have been working hard to improve my T hormone in healthy manners and maintain it at healthy level biggrin.gif

too little of T hormone / too much estrogen hormone causing our body easily to keep fats

too much T hormone make us more prone to anger and attitude issues, as per articles that I read which pointed out these facts according to research journals they refer

eh sorry for not replying your answer sweat.gif

but I think rather than vasectomy...you might want to consider other long term temporary method like copper coil ke apa nama tah. got one type of device that doctor will fit into ladies punya apa tube tu...forgot already sweat.gif
vanpersie91
post Oct 22 2015, 08:57 AM

1,478 posts

QUOTE(Haiqalmrk @ Oct 22 2015, 08:47 AM)
I am sure you are the type of people who see a house on fire and just stay there "not my problem". useless human on earth.

to TS, you better open a discussion topic over vasectomy first. your mind is so narrow. open up and discuss first pro and con. everyone have their own choice. but your choice is not from the suppose one. your choice never will be necessary. Bye.
Bro, TS already told us at first post and posts after that he has already discussed this matter with HIS FAMILY , HIS WIFE, and has THINK ABOUT THIS MATTER MORE THAN TWICE.

It is his fuckin choice, who are you to order him to have another round of discussion?

This is just A FUCKING GODDAMN SIMPLE QUESTION, man. Do you know any good vasectomy? If yes, GIVE YOUR FUCKING ANSWER, TOLD HIM "HEY I KNOW THIS DOCTOR GOOD, MEET HIM"

If you don't know, THEN JUAT SHUT THE FUCK OFF AND BRING YOUR OPEN DISCUSSION ABOUT VASECTOMY TO OTHER PLACE.

God damn whats wrong with people nowadays? People asking simple yes/no question, but still wanna beat around the bush. Bodoh tak bersuap, nak tunjuk pandai tak bertempat.
vanpersie91
post Oct 22 2015, 09:36 AM

1,478 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Oct 22 2015, 09:18 AM)
I don't need a discussion topic over vasectomy just as you don't need a discussion topic on whether god exists. If you want to preach, please go to the religious sites. Thanks.
Woo calm down bro. Don't feed the troll, don't fan the fire. Thanks for moderating the thread on my behalf though.  thumbup.gif
And it'd be best if religious topic is discussed here.
I just remembered my auntie got do vasectomy once, but on herself la.

I'll check with her in few weeks. Will bookmark ur thread. You may tag my name next week to ask for update.
vanpersie91
post Oct 22 2015, 09:52 AM

1,478 posts

QUOTE(patryn33 @ Oct 22 2015, 09:50 AM)
U try googling what if vasectomy? Auntie is female but has male parts to do it on?
I'll ask my aunt for the doctor detail first, then i engage the doctor la to check with him whether he can do vasectomy or not.

Relax bruh. Chill.
vanpersie91
post Nov 18 2015, 01:40 PM

1,478 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Oct 22 2015, 10:13 AM)
I have tried google and like you said, difficult to find reviews here. Hence, I need to try word of mouth (recommendation) and thus here. At least I got a lead like vanpersie91  smile.gif

Also, thanks to the majority of people in this part of the world condemning a lifestyle without reproduction, some people just don't want to argue and prefer to not talk about it.
Thanks a bunch! At the moment I'm using an app called iCycleBeads for contraception planning but I'd still want to reduce 99% to 99.99%.  tongue.gif
Bruh

I tried asked my aunt, she do her litigation at hospital serdang. But she also told me that malaysia not allow male to do vasectomy, based on what her doc told her la. Probably yeah u had to do it overseas..

Another contacts (shes taking medic) said probably can do vasectomy but need to provide very strong reason.

Thats all i got.
vanpersie91
post Nov 22 2015, 01:42 AM

1,478 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Nov 21 2015, 09:59 PM)
wah... outlaw personal decision... if this is not fascist then what it is?

thanks anyway
I'm not sure la whether is there anywhere written Malaysia actually outlaw its citizen from performing vasectomy, but probably you can check further with your doctor, i guess.

No prob mate

0.0188sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:37 AM