174 Pages « < 153 154 155 156 157 > » Bottom

Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (V4) [MRT PROPERTY] [OT], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai

icemanfx
post Jan 14 2020, 11:58 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Jan 14 2020, 11:38 AM)
eko just vped mid of last year.

your whatever Airbnb average figures you obtained definitely exclude or exempt of eko, unless otherwise you can prove that eko Airbnb figures are included.
Airbnb last year number may not include ekocheras. Unless you believe Airbnb at ekocheras is exceptional from the industry otherwise it is a good indicator.
SUSscarypoolparty
post Jan 14 2020, 12:14 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 14 2020, 11:58 AM)
Airbnb last year number may not include ekocheras. Unless you believe Airbnb at ekocheras is exceptional from the industry otherwise it is a good indicator.
fact is fact...…….

your opinion on nation wide average is NOT A good indication of Airbnb capital city or its close fringe performance. Can you differentiate this??????
icemanfx
post Jan 14 2020, 01:18 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Jan 14 2020, 12:14 PM)
fact is fact...…….

your opinion on nation wide average is NOT A good indication of Airbnb capital city or its close fringe performance. Can you differentiate this??????
Let's revisit same time next year and see whose assumption is more realistic.

SUSscarypoolparty
post Jan 14 2020, 07:26 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 14 2020, 01:18 PM)
Let's revisit same time next year and see whose assumption is more realistic.
Wat is the point in this? You will never ever apologize for your mistake and will copy another quote from text book to mislead readers here.
icemanfx
post Jan 14 2020, 10:19 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Jan 14 2020, 07:26 PM)
Wat is the point in this? You will never ever apologize for your mistake and will copy another quote from text book to mislead readers here.
From someone who is adamant of his investment; rather change his user name than admit his mistakes and accept the reality?

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Jan 15 2020, 08:51 AM
westthen
post Jan 15 2020, 09:04 AM

1,661 posts

https://www.facebook.com/601390127/posts/10...5724830128/?d=n

Scary leh
SongChiang
post Jan 15 2020, 09:59 AM

428 posts

QUOTE(westthen @ Jan 15 2020, 09:04 AM)
someone gonna say ikea maluri security is equally bad or worse d brows.gif
or that theft happens everywhere in the country also so EkoCheras is normal , no need to make a big fuss out of it, normalising an issue.
felt sorry for the owner, hopefully the management will do something to prevent occurence. is the resident parking same as mall parking?

This post has been edited by SongChiang: Jan 15 2020, 10:11 AM
lolwei
post Jan 15 2020, 10:05 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Jan 14 2020, 12:14 PM)
fact is fact...…….

Where exactly is the area of "Airbnb capital city or its close fringe"? Are you referring to KL only?

SUSmontyashley80
post Jan 15 2020, 10:13 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Jan 13 2020, 08:01 PM)
31st floor.....

How much depends on whether you listen to haters or lovers.

Best to call developer direct and ask for prices and then compare w subsale asking.
i like the soho concept..and also there is MRT station connected to this development..
loutze
post Jan 15 2020, 11:28 AM

660 posts

QUOTE(westthen @ Jan 15 2020, 09:04 AM)
there is ways to access B2 & B3 residence parking without access cards from B1 shopping mall parking stairs. No guard give a damn if there is alarm ringing non stop for a few days
westthen
post Jan 15 2020, 11:54 AM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(loutze @ Jan 15 2020, 11:28 AM)
there is ways to access B2 & B3 residence parking without access cards from B1 shopping mall parking stairs. No guard give a damn if there is alarm ringing non stop for a few days
Wow this is not good...jmb did not do anything about it? Security is very important in such mixed developments.
SongChiang
post Jan 15 2020, 11:55 AM

428 posts

alarm meant someone accessed it without authorisation ? wouldn't the alarm noise disturb the residence? the news said the guards are responsive but your statement contradicts this.

"there is ways to access B2 & B3 residence parking without access cards from B1 shopping mall parking stairs." has the residence reflect the problem to management already? lapse in security means potential for crime
fotokaki
post Jan 15 2020, 02:05 PM

112 posts

That is very bad !! Anything can happen without attention !!
What's the management doing other than collecting the fees every mth ?

SUSscarypoolparty
post Jan 15 2020, 02:11 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 14 2020, 10:19 PM)
From someone who is adamant of his investment; rather change his user name than admit his mistakes and accept the reality?
1st you need to proof that ekocheras is a mistake.
a mistake is not like you copy and paste from textbook, using nation average to support your blardi case.
a 5% or higher return on investment is a mistake??? excluding LAD compensation??? pls lah dun create joke for yourself.

mistakes are if you bought dsara sentra, Cyberjaya highrise, southviles and etc...
SUSscarypoolparty
post Jan 15 2020, 02:31 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(SongChiang @ Jan 15 2020, 09:59 AM)
someone gonna say ikea maluri security is equally bad or worse d  brows.gif
or that theft happens everywhere in the country also so EkoCheras is normal , no need to make a big fuss out of it, normalising an issue.
felt sorry for the owner, hopefully the management will do something to prevent occurence. is the resident parking same as mall parking?
if you want to zoom in into certain aspect of something, of course you can find fault.

otherwise you can also post that go noodles here is less fragrance, village grocer here is less fresh and I have my duper super expensive Jimmy choo slippers stolen outside my apartment door...….

I take that this is the 1st case of car being stolen anywhere in klang valley for this month??????

a 2010 report by chris ong showed that one private car is stolen on every 24mins. now will be even higher. Now go and find out where these cars were stolen and post on the relevant threads here to alarm the public.
loutze
post Jan 15 2020, 02:34 PM

660 posts

QUOTE(SongChiang @ Jan 15 2020, 11:55 AM)
alarm  meant someone accessed it without authorisation ? wouldn't the alarm noise disturb the residence? the news said the guards are responsive but your statement contradicts this.

"there is ways to access B2 & B3 residence parking without access cards from B1 shopping mall parking stairs." has the residence reflect the problem to management already? lapse in security means potential for crime
What I have posted got nothing to do with the missing car incident.

I am merely informing here there is ways to access from B1 to B2/B3 without using residence access card because.... don't know who left a door open with alarm beeping like nobody business.

I did try to fixed it but somehow the door is jam unlocked and can't be move, someone even question why I am so busybody.

Even informing the B2 guards,... they smile and then just act like nothing happen.

QUOTE(westthen @ Jan 15 2020, 11:54 AM)
Wow this is not good...jmb did not do anything about it? Security is very important in such mixed developments.
QUOTE(fotokaki @ Jan 15 2020, 02:05 PM)
That is very bad !! Anything can happen without attention !!
What's the management doing other than collecting the fees every mth ?
This post has been edited by loutze: Jan 15 2020, 02:35 PM
SUSscarypoolparty
post Jan 15 2020, 02:34 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(lolwei @ Jan 15 2020, 10:05 AM)
Where exactly is the area of "Airbnb capital city or its close fringe"? Are you referring to KL only?
KL cbd, outside cbd like Bangsar Damansara and etc......or PJU and alike.

I don't include Taiping, gua musang, kuala trengganu cherating batu pahat and the rest of Malaysia like Icey cheh…..
SUSscarypoolparty
post Jan 15 2020, 02:38 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(montyashley80 @ Jan 15 2020, 10:13 AM)
i like the soho concept..and also there is MRT station connected to this development..
what is 'SOHO" concept that you liked??? what is your knowledge of SOHO concept?

haters are like that....

whatever good, they wont talk...…

they just want to highlight the worst...….or create story to damage the reputation of ekocheras bcos whatever they owned, they cant beat eko and what they don't owned, they just sour grapes.
SUSscarypoolparty
post Jan 15 2020, 02:40 PM

751 posts

newbie developer.

I still don't know why they blocked the original access and exit entry for residents......really stupid.

SUSscarypoolparty
post Jan 15 2020, 02:43 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(westthen @ Jan 15 2020, 11:54 AM)
there is no jmb yet bcos developer hasn't charged residents for monthly maintainance fee yet since vped 7 months ago.

good and bad....I guess.

174 Pages « < 153 154 155 156 157 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:56 AM