120 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Investment ENESTA KEPONG | RESIDENSI ENESTA KEPONG, Mixed dev including Affordable Homes

stormsea7
post Mar 30 2017, 03:05 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Mar 30 2017, 02:45 PM)
I see. But what are the chances of reviving the area to make it ONG?

If price is roughly the same, i guess new is always better than old.
The chances lies on MRT 2.

Combined with the existing KTM like, I think it's has a better future.

But then, there is a chinese cemetery right beside it
so, hard to ONG laugh.gif
SquareFt
post Mar 30 2017, 03:23 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Mar 30 2017, 02:45 PM)
I see. But what are the chances of reviving the area to make it ONG?

If price is roughly the same, i guess new is always better than old.
Desa Kompleks I used to always go there for the IT shops coz is nearby, now 10 years never go there edi, pass by can only see Cina mali antiques cheap sale.
rocketcommercemy
post Mar 30 2017, 04:13 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Mar 30 2017, 01:19 PM)
You macam answered why this is better than Kepong Sentral. Or did I read wrongly?
There is cemetery just behind Kepong Sentral, you can see the Condo price never goes up for so many years. That's the answer.
David_77
post Mar 30 2017, 04:16 PM

In a hurry to make up for lost time!
2,396 posts

QUOTE(stormsea7 @ Mar 30 2017, 03:05 PM)
The chances lies on MRT 2.

Combined with the existing KTM like, I think it's has a better future.

But then, there is a chinese cemetery right beside it
so, hard to ONG  laugh.gif
QUOTE(rocketcommercemy @ Mar 30 2017, 04:13 PM)
There is cemetery just behind Kepong Sentral, you can see the Condo price never goes up for so many years. That's the answer.
Like that seems getting Enesta is a better deal wor.
stormsea7
post Mar 30 2017, 04:30 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(SquareFt @ Mar 30 2017, 03:23 PM)
Desa Kompleks I used to always go there for the IT shops coz is nearby, now 10 years never go there edi, pass by can only see Cina mali antiques cheap sale.
Desa Kompleks was the first shopping mall in that area.

Before Tesco, Jusco, Big Aeon come up.

QUOTE(David_77 @ Mar 30 2017, 04:16 PM)
Well, if you can ignore the cemetery, then it seems like a good deal

That's why i am hesitating.

worried that there might be other factors that I overlooked
mthc
post Mar 30 2017, 04:36 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(stormsea7 @ Mar 30 2017, 04:30 PM)

Launched for 150K-200K in 2003 and Completed in 2007.

Current market price is 250K-300K.

Don't even need to overlook but with that kinda appreciation over 15 years is a big NO NO!
SquareFt
post Mar 30 2017, 05:34 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Mar 30 2017, 04:36 PM)
Launched for 150K-200K in 2003 and Completed in 2007.

Current market price is 250K-300K.

Don't even need to overlook but with that kinda appreciation over 15 years is a big NO NO!
must be the "grave effect" laugh.gif
mthc
post Mar 30 2017, 05:43 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(SquareFt @ Mar 30 2017, 05:34 PM)
must be the "grave effect" laugh.gif
KTM and MRT2 also cannot push
heavensea
post Mar 30 2017, 05:46 PM

9,616 posts

Tok guru say cemetery ong mah? No problem mah?
Not meh?
mydavidng
post Mar 30 2017, 05:52 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Mar 30 2017, 04:16 PM)
Dear Sir.

The Enesta is the best bet. Low density with direct connectivity to the MRT and instant access to Jalan Kepong.

Thank You.

David Ng
for the Enesta
David_77
post Mar 30 2017, 06:03 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(stormsea7 @ Mar 30 2017, 04:30 PM)

But I though the cementary is quite far?
stormsea7
post Mar 30 2017, 06:54 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Mar 30 2017, 06:03 PM)
But I though the cementary is quite far?
nope

cemetery right beside the condo
the 2 building is the Kepong Sentral Condo

sole high rise building on the hill

the whole area surrounding it is all landed residential
so there won't be anymore new development
unless someone is willing to dig up the cemetery laugh.gif

This post has been edited by stormsea7: Mar 30 2017, 06:55 PM
David_77
post Mar 30 2017, 07:01 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(stormsea7 @ Mar 30 2017, 06:54 PM)
nope

unless someone is willing to dig up the cemetery  laugh.gif
Sorry. I got Enesta mixed up with another. When I said far, I meant to say Enesta is quite far from cementary. But salah. Tak ada cementary kat Enesta 😅

If me, I would choose Enesta, just for the fact it's new and not beside kubur.
mthc
post Mar 30 2017, 07:16 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(stormsea7 @ Mar 30 2017, 06:54 PM)
nope

unless someone is willing to dig up the cemetery  laugh.gif
Bro if nirvana cemetery still look okay due to the nice landscaping with fountains and ponds and pavements and those nice graves but this cemetery look really scary
AskarPerang
post Mar 30 2017, 10:51 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Mar 30 2017, 05:46 PM)
Tok guru say cemetery ong mah? No problem mah?
Not meh?
The one selling the project Cemetery Residensi. Can scroll back the page. Lazy to dig out the tok guru name. And yes, his project facing cemetery. Hire feng sui master to change become good fortune. And got like 60+ lifestyle facilities.
ManutdGiggs
post Mar 30 2017, 11:16 PM

13,761 posts

Wateva being said by whoeva personally I just won't buy athg next to cemetary. Oh ya HTC is a nono oso but I hav few HTC phones so far.
heavensea
post Mar 31 2017, 12:15 AM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 30 2017, 10:51 PM)
The one selling the project Cemetery Residensi. Can scroll back the page. Lazy to dig out the tok guru name. And yes, his project facing cemetery. Hire feng sui master to change become good fortune. And got like 60+ lifestyle facilities.
I bet cemetery view and "ong atmosphere" are including in those 60++ cemetery lifestyle facilities by Cemetery Residensi.

really bbbuuu.
Very ong.

This post has been edited by heavensea: Mar 31 2017, 12:16 AM
FishZhen
post Mar 31 2017, 01:08 AM

21 posts

When I last heard from the agent, they told me that the retailer under Enesta will be manage by their own management and not for sales.....Well~ But then saw this ...

ManutdGiggs
post Mar 31 2017, 07:02 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(FishZhen @ Mar 31 2017, 01:08 AM)
When I last heard from the agent, they told me that the retailer under Enesta will be manage by their own management and not for sales.....Well~ But then saw this ...
Mr agent mentioned b4 Dev keeping grd flr but open up 1st n 2nf flr of retail to any suiyu ma.

Must Salute the Dev decision.
mthc
post Mar 31 2017, 08:41 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(FishZhen @ Mar 31 2017, 01:08 AM)
Dev will be keeping and managing the ground floors. First and second floors are for sale

120 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:50 PM