Investment ENESTA KEPONG | RESIDENSI ENESTA KEPONG, Mixed dev including Affordable Homes

David_77
post Mar 27 2017, 07:24 PM

In a hurry to make up for lost time!
2,396 posts

Going the way of SG. In SG, you pay MOT when signing SPA. Collect monies upfront first.
David_77
post Mar 27 2017, 07:40 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(planc @ Mar 27 2017, 07:31 PM)
Tunggu tidak lama lagi developer akan offer 4% cash back package, only can get this cash back when vp..tolong buyer pay mot ma
Somehow I think might already be in the plan. But you know I know, itu 4% already factored into the selling price.
David_77
post Mar 28 2017, 04:35 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(chuangsp @ Mar 28 2017, 04:03 PM)
Bro, it is not the way to compute cheapest PSF onward.

But I don't want to be accused Sifu or guru here.

How to compute then?
David_77
post Mar 30 2017, 01:19 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(stormsea7 @ Mar 30 2017, 12:57 PM)
guys, i know that one of the main highlight is the linkage to MRT

But is this place better than Kepong Sentral

Kepong Sentral is also around RM300k
and located at the crossroad of KTM and future MRT 2
closer to school (15min walk to SK/SMK Taman Bukit Maluri)
close to Taman Bukit Maluri park as well

the disadvantages that I see is that
it's right beside a graveyard
1 way up, 1 way down = jam
little to no future development (cos already surrounded by landed neighborhood)
You macam answered why this is better than Kepong Sentral. Or did I read wrongly?
David_77
post Mar 30 2017, 02:45 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(stormsea7 @ Mar 30 2017, 02:38 PM)
I post a neutral question.

I don't know which 1 to invest in.

Kepong Sentral, while old, is at a very strategic location.
It's at the crossroad of KTM and MRT 2.

Sungai Buloh, 1U, and Jinjang MRT rider will transit there for a direct KTM to KL Sentral, MidValley, and BTS

It might even revive the dying adjacent Desa Compleks shopping mall.
Add a cinema, renovate a bit, and Desa Compleks could be a mini Midvalley.

And it cost roughly the same as Enesta Kepong (RUMAWIP). Around 300k.
But Enesta Kepong will be brand new, with low density

I foresee huge traffic jam though in that area
with so many upcoming development
and it's already packed near Jinjang area
I see. But what are the chances of reviving the area to make it ONG?

If price is roughly the same, i guess new is always better than old.
David_77
post Mar 30 2017, 04:16 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(stormsea7 @ Mar 30 2017, 03:05 PM)
The chances lies on MRT 2.

Combined with the existing KTM like, I think it's has a better future.

But then, there is a chinese cemetery right beside it
so, hard to ONG  laugh.gif
QUOTE(rocketcommercemy @ Mar 30 2017, 04:13 PM)
There is cemetery just behind Kepong Sentral, you can see the Condo price never goes up for so many years. That's the answer.
Like that seems getting Enesta is a better deal wor.
David_77
post Mar 30 2017, 06:03 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(stormsea7 @ Mar 30 2017, 04:30 PM)
Desa Kompleks was the first shopping mall in that area.

Before Tesco, Jusco, Big Aeon come up.
Well, if you can ignore the cemetery, then it seems like a good deal

That's why i am hesitating.

worried that there might be other factors that I overlooked
But I though the cementary is quite far?
David_77
post Mar 30 2017, 07:01 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(stormsea7 @ Mar 30 2017, 06:54 PM)
nope
cemetery right beside the condo
the 2 building is the Kepong Sentral Condo

sole high rise building on the hill

the whole area surrounding it is all landed residential
so there won't be anymore new development
unless someone is willing to dig up the cemetery  laugh.gif
Sorry. I got Enesta mixed up with another. When I said far, I meant to say Enesta is quite far from cementary. But salah. Tak ada cementary kat Enesta 😅

If me, I would choose Enesta, just for the fact it's new and not beside kubur.
David_77
post Apr 1 2017, 09:15 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(mydavidng @ Apr 1 2017, 02:39 AM)
Dear Sir.

Yes you are correct we will not sell these retail outlets to any Tom, Dick & Harry unless we are deceived by them.

There again there are no guarantees that targeted buyers can be good landlords. At least we make an effort by looking for targeted buyers.

We are duty bound to make the Enesta a success.

The success of Enesta will also be the success of our future projects.

Thank You.

David Ng
for the Enesta
This is a disclaimer statement wor. You promised but cannot guarantee. Nice disclaimer 😂
David_77
post Apr 2 2017, 01:36 AM

2,396 posts

Must listen to SA for this project. Sure untung 👏👏👏
David_77
post Apr 2 2017, 01:43 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(Justiced16 @ Apr 1 2017, 05:22 PM)
Abang, jauh la ... "nearby" itu jauh ... you tengok sendiri.

Saya ambil dari MRT punya website ... dan garis merah untuk semua tengok tengok ya.

Saya sudah beli queue no ... jangan kasi potong itu steam ya. Nanti tak boleh tidur ooooooooo
Budak sekolah menengah lari 100m dalam masa 15 saat and 200 meter dalam 25 saat. Jadi, 150m mungkin dalam 20 saat.

Berapa cepat you kata effect HTC sampai project ini? Rasa-rasa 0.0000000000001 saat, dan 24 jam sehari.

This post has been edited by David_77: Apr 2 2017, 01:44 AM
David_77
post Apr 2 2017, 09:09 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(mydavidng @ Apr 2 2017, 02:01 AM)
Dear Sir.

You have the perogative to listen to your SA who approached you on the Enesta.

As for me, the Enesta is a viable and very profitable based on the following:

- selling at present market value and not at future/projected values.
- low density
- direct mrt connection
- direct access to Jalan Kepong

With the above fundaments - this project is sound for good ROI.

Two days back one of the banks called me to verify on the pricing as the valuers ask him on two occasions to verify why this Enesta is sellling below the market price.

Potentially 258 people are in this position to make good money. However, like any projects there will be dropouts.

If you are keen to replace there rejected bookings do drop me a line. I will give the facts on this project and you make your decision. No loss for the both of us........

Thank You.

David Ng
for the Enesta
'Potential'. All projects have the potential to make money.

Beside, I'm just giving my views. Not need for you to be defensive.

David_77
post Apr 12 2017, 11:52 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(stormsea7 @ Apr 12 2017, 11:30 PM)
submission for?

to apply for a unit?
Think it's for RumahWIP.
David_77
post Apr 20 2017, 08:16 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(beebee @ Apr 18 2017, 02:26 PM)
BTW, im born and raised in JJ, when you have time for tea?
beebee, sorry but just have to tag you in this 😂
David_77
post Jun 7 2017, 07:03 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(chuangsp @ Jun 7 2017, 12:36 PM)
Not all picture can tell a thousand words, let me know if wanna view the actual show unit as well the sales gallery (at least get to know and profile
of company behind this project)

Here you go..
Quite unexciting, to say the least.
David_77
post Jun 17 2017, 01:58 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Jun 17 2017, 11:02 AM)
[attachmentid=8907213][attachmentid=8907214][attachmentid=8907215]
Boss, you also target this?
David_77
post Jun 17 2017, 02:16 PM