Investment ENESTA KEPONG | RESIDENSI ENESTA KEPONG, Mixed dev including Affordable Homes
.:zep:.
Jan 21 2020, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(trust4you @ Jan 21 2020, 08:46 PM) Boss kiara kasih is under segambut dalam right? Why want market it as kiara full of kasih sayang? See the map, big big word there. [attachmentid=10411300] Y dont want call it as segambut dalam kasih? Or Kampung Kasih sounds about right. Dont so mean la. The property infront of Kiara Kasih is 'TWY Mont Kiara'. Segambut or not it's still Mont Kiara. Tier 1 place. This post has been edited by .:zep:.: Jan 21 2020, 10:04 PM
seancl85
Jan 21 2020, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(.:zep:. @ Jan 21 2020, 10:04 PM) Dont so mean la. The property infront of Kiara Kasih is 'TWY Mont Kiara'. Segambut or not it's still Mont Kiara. Tier 1 place. I think he is not mean but just to let some people understand if they try to say ENESTA KEPONG is not JINJANG then KIARA KASIH should be SEGAMBUT DALAM then..
seancl85
Jan 21 2020, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(indramerlin @ Jan 21 2020, 08:24 PM) Hahaha.. I talked about wangsa maju proper bro.. Wangsawalk, Hamilton, Riana Green East, Henna, Lexa.. That place haa potential to become Tier 1.. Dun believe? you ask property Master like FR.. Puchong? Haha.. will never be Tier 1.. So your master is FR? Hmmm ðŸ˜
RoofTopPrince
Jan 22 2020, 07:42 AM
QUOTE(indramerlin @ Jan 21 2020, 04:48 PM) Just inspect your house after VP and claim your rights as buyer of this affordable housing.. Make sure the finishing properly done.. Otherwise, developer need to rectify.. Finally you get what I wan to say. QUOTE(trust4you @ Jan 21 2020, 08:46 PM) Boss kiara kasih is under segambut dalam right? Why want market it as kiara full of kasih sayang? See the map, big big word there. [attachmentid=10411300] Y dont want call it as segambut dalam kasih? Or Kampung Kasih sounds about right. Or Kiara Segambut Dalam or Segambut Kasih
usopper P
Jan 22 2020, 11:47 AM
RoofTopPrince
Jan 22 2020, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(usopper @ Jan 22 2020, 11:47 AM) Those exposed piping, Thriven really done a good job on those exposed piping...  the toilet exposed ping and air-conditioning piping... Can't they box it up?
seancl85
Jan 22 2020, 12:33 PM
QUOTE(usopper @ Jan 22 2020, 11:47 AM) Thanks for sharing...it will be great able to see their facilities too. This particular unit has nice klcc view...if other development would have charge extra for that...got give water heater too.. But the exposed toilet and air cond pipe , i would agree with rooftopprince...  
usopper P
Jan 22 2020, 12:45 PM
https://pictr.com/images/2020/01/22/5Qj7tA.md.jpg
https://pictr.com/images/2020/01/22/5QjEU6.md.jpg
Unit 5-8 got beutiful view of kl skyline, but with afternoon sun
Unit 1-4 can is cool in the afternoon but can only see klcc from third room and foyer
Ceiling is quite low
Unfortunately There is exposed piping, but they tucked it quite neatly
All in all for me it is not too bad considering the location and pricepoint
RoofTopPrince
Jan 22 2020, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(usopper @ Jan 22 2020, 12:45 PM) <a href='https://pictr.com/images/2020/01/22/5Qj7tA.md.jpg' target='_blank'>https://pictr.com/images/2020/01/22/5Qj7tA.md.jpg </a> <a href='https://pictr.com/images/2020/01/22/5QjEU6.md.jpg' target='_blank'>https://pictr.com/images/2020/01/22/5QjEU6.md.jpg </a> Unit 5-8 got beutiful view of kl skyline, but with afternoon sun Unit 1-4 can is cool in the afternoon but can only see klcc from third room and foyer Ceiling is quite low Unfortunately There is exposed piping, but they tucked it quite neatly All in all for me it is not too bad considering the location and pricepoint Have you look at the facilities?
usopper P
Jan 22 2020, 01:17 PM
https://youtu.be/5xuh9hh_IXgRumawip facilities is fair at best Nice small to medium sized pool Presentation would be far better upon vp i hope *I am one of the owner btw*
seancl85
Jan 22 2020, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(usopper @ Jan 22 2020, 12:45 PM) <a href='https://pictr.com/images/2020/01/22/5Qj7tA.md.jpg' target='_blank'>https://pictr.com/images/2020/01/22/5Qj7tA.md.jpg </a> <a href='https://pictr.com/images/2020/01/22/5QjEU6.md.jpg' target='_blank'>https://pictr.com/images/2020/01/22/5QjEU6.md.jpg </a> Unit 5-8 got beutiful view of kl skyline, but with afternoon sun Unit 1-4 can is cool in the afternoon but can only see klcc from third room and foyer Ceiling is quite low Unfortunately There is exposed piping, but they tucked it quite neatly All in all for me it is not too bad considering the location and pricepoint the video belongs to you? if is yours the guy was panting hehe...but thanks for the video sharing...
seancl85
Jan 22 2020, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(usopper @ Jan 22 2020, 01:17 PM) https://youtu.be/5xuh9hh_IXgRumawip facilities is fair at best Nice small to medium sized pool Presentation would be far better upon vp i hope *I am one of the owner btw* thanks for the sharing again..to me the facilities look ok...btw,congrats on your new place.  for residensi enesta is extra about 100k compared to those without facilities like kepongmas2 right?     This post has been edited by seancl85: Jan 22 2020, 01:32 PM
Pain4UrsinZ
Jan 22 2020, 02:11 PM
what is the tile size ?
Ckmwpy0370
Jan 22 2020, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(seancl85 @ Jan 21 2020, 09:36 AM) Yaya to fulfill requirement..Wanna agree with the 🦀 but scared later Indra say 300k apa lagi mau? 😉 worry cannot maintain later become dead facilities
seancl85
Jan 22 2020, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Jan 22 2020, 03:14 PM) worry cannot maintain later become dead facilities  Rumahwip got maintenance fees?
tyralockey P
Jan 22 2020, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(seancl85 @ Jan 22 2020, 04:36 PM) Rumahwip got maintenance fees? i think got..
indramerlin
Jan 22 2020, 05:50 PM
QUOTE(seancl85 @ Jan 22 2020, 04:36 PM) Rumahwip got maintenance fees? haha
indramerlin
Jan 22 2020, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(seancl85 @ Jan 22 2020, 01:31 PM) World Class
indramerlin
Jan 22 2020, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(usopper @ Jan 22 2020, 01:17 PM) https://youtu.be/5xuh9hh_IXgRumawip facilities is fair at best Nice small to medium sized pool Presentation would be far better upon vp i hope *I am one of the owner btw* The pool is amazing.. better than most rumawip
indramerlin
Jan 22 2020, 05:55 PM
QUOTE(seancl85 @ Jan 22 2020, 12:33 PM) nice view