71 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Investment GAMUDA GARDENS & KUNDANG ESTATES @ RAWANG, Together 2 townships worth RM11 billion

BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 26 2017, 01:31 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(37 Exposures @ Jun 26 2017, 10:11 AM)
Good development plus successful commercial? I think only TnT and IOI..the rest majority fail, dun dare to touch especially nah sing commercial
bdr sunway, bdr utama also ok de....

but whether can they repeat their success story elsewhere............no loh

TnT you mean IGB? TnT only got midvalley to boost nia...
37 Exposures
post Jun 26 2017, 01:55 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 26 2017, 01:31 PM)
bdr sunway, bdr utama also ok de....

but whether can they repeat their success story elsewhere............no loh

TnT you mean IGB? TnT only got midvalley to boost nia...
Sxnway their products so so only, that day went to velo office, standard so so..yes tan n tan, new one got southkey..g residence downstairs g village not bad

This post has been edited by 37 Exposures: Jun 26 2017, 02:08 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 26 2017, 02:11 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(37 Exposures @ Jun 26 2017, 01:55 PM)
Sxnway their products so so only, that day went to velo office, standard so so..yes tan n tan, new one got southkey..g residence downstairs g village not bad
what project is that by TnT...southkey????

probably igb holding value customers of midvalley ransom to sapot them in G Resi

37 Exposures
post Jun 26 2017, 02:56 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 26 2017, 02:11 PM)
what project is that by TnT...southkey????

probably igb holding value customers of midvalley ransom to sapot them in G Resi
This one..

Long weekend should go out 66cc outside of klang valley

This post has been edited by 37 Exposures: Jun 26 2017, 02:57 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 26 2017, 05:03 PM

20,146 posts

Igb also milking brand name kau kau....
Macam pavillion.....
aaron1717
post Jun 28 2017, 09:44 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(bill_yap @ Jun 25 2017, 07:04 PM)
OK, let's do some Maths on how much price Psf between EG n GG.
EG 20x65 Graham built-up area 1743sqft @ RM565,000; meaning RM324 psf @ smaller land size of 1300 sqft

GG 20x75 Agalia built-up area 1961sqft @ RM675,000; meaning RM344 psf @ bigger land size of 1500 sqft

Conclusion: GG is selling 6% (344 vs 324)higher than EG by giving extra 15% (1500 vs 1300) land size and better accessibility.

Well, I think both development are quite similar in terms of pricing if u include that extra 200 sqft of land size, EW marketing strategies give u a wrong impression that EG is selling 200k or 130k cheaper but poorer accessibility.
accessibility also quite subjective... some ppl prefer cheaper/no toll roads during weekend/ non peak hours travelling... for GG... the toll in unavoidable due to the direct link.... from EG to LATAR or E1 exit also can be less than 10 mins during weekdays... and use the same route as GG is using to exit to everywhere when needed.... during weekend can directly use PMD/ kampung subang/glenmarie routes to exit without paying toll for sure...

and if u see the % utilization of land for the both units above... almost similar.... the 200k or 130k is consider cheaper for the subjective accessibility... lol.... of course there are ppl hu prefer direct tolled road... no wrong with that... hence the subjectivity is there... if anyone considering getting GG.... can have a visit at EG show unit and compare for yourself....
aaron1717
post Jun 28 2017, 10:01 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 26 2017, 05:03 PM)
Igb also milking brand name kau kau....
Macam pavillion.....
pavillion this name... go where also very hot mah.... laugh.gif laugh.gif like in bukit jalil... not sure will succeed or not.. already have so many condos building around it.... tongue.gif tongue.gif
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 28 2017, 05:26 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 28 2017, 10:01 AM)
pavillion this name... go where also very hot mah....  laugh.gif  laugh.gif like in bukit jalil... not sure will succeed or not.. already have so many condos building around it....  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Pavillion is a bankable brand name jor.....not limited to shopping mall nia.

U have pavillion mk pavillion ampang and etc...

bill_yap
post Jun 30 2017, 01:20 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 28 2017, 09:44 AM)
accessibility also quite subjective... some ppl prefer cheaper/no toll roads during weekend/ non peak hours travelling... for GG... the toll in unavoidable due to the direct link.... from EG to LATAR or E1 exit also can be less than 10 mins during weekdays... and use the same route as GG is using to exit to everywhere when needed.... during weekend can directly use PMD/ kampung subang/glenmarie routes to exit without paying toll for sure...

and if u see the % utilization of land for the both units above... almost similar.... the 200k or 130k is consider cheaper for the subjective accessibility... lol.... of course there are ppl hu prefer direct tolled road... no wrong with that... hence the subjectivity is there... if anyone considering getting GG.... can have a visit at EG show unit and compare for yourself....
I brought my wife to EG yesterday again, can see all the busy earthwork activities... Still dissatisfied to both Jalan Cerakah and PMD road conditions and bottlenecks...

Visited both Graham 20x65 n Avenham 30x60:

Avenham with built-up area of 1778 sqft is selling @ RM655,000 which is rm368 psf

It is more expensive than GG 20x75 Agalia with built-up area of 1961 sqft, RM675,000 which is rm344 psf

Lol.... Again, good marketing strategy from EW👍

aaron1717
post Jun 30 2017, 09:01 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(bill_yap @ Jun 30 2017, 01:20 AM)
I brought my wife to EG yesterday again, can see all the busy earthwork activities... Still dissatisfied to both Jalan Cerakah and PMD road conditions and bottlenecks...

Visited both Graham 20x65 n Avenham 30x60:

Avenham with built-up area of 1778 sqft is selling @ RM655,000 which is rm368 psf

It is more expensive than GG 20x75 Agalia with built-up area of 1961 sqft, RM675,000 which is rm344 psf

Lol.... Again, good marketing strategy from EW👍
the price has increased after the launching period... gamuda will do the same also after they launched for some time... the price will be increase.... and some of the units have different price also depending on facing and location... haha... but i do admit.... avenham quite underutilized the land size.... it supposed to be a mini semi D but then yea design issues..... for graham is more appropriate to compare vs GG Agalia.... the difference on the length only.... haha....and Graham build up utilization rate is higher.....
bill_yap
post Jun 30 2017, 01:40 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 30 2017, 09:01 AM)
the price has increased after the launching period... gamuda will do the same also after they launched for some time... the price will be increase.... and some of the units have different price also depending on facing and location... haha... but i do admit.... avenham quite underutilized the land size.... it supposed to be a mini semi D but then yea design issues..... for graham is more appropriate to compare vs GG Agalia.... the difference on the length only.... haha....and Graham build up utilization rate is higher.....
Yes, Graham is more worthy... BTW, EG totally outshines the adjacent developments around that area in terms of advertising, construction activities festive events etc... 😂
aaron1717
post Jun 30 2017, 02:16 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(bill_yap @ Jun 30 2017, 01:40 PM)
Yes, Graham is more worthy... BTW, EG totally outshines the adjacent developments around that area in terms of advertising, construction activities festive events etc... 😂
bro... need to pay for it one leh.... hahahaha... u see how small the MKH board there... pathetic xia.... tongue.gif tongue.gif
commtrader
post Sep 24 2017, 11:38 PM

343 posts

want to ask...
what is the backlane of this Garmuda garden? is it a linear garden or just plain corridor?
skyfusion
post Sep 26 2017, 06:13 PM

274 posts

GG SA already told me they already got APDL. With low density currently about 500 unit in total and also with nice landscape, I really like this place. I just not sure know whether this place is worth buying or not if I want to compare it with EG.

I was told total units in EG will be around 2000 and I believe the area will be too crowded with other development like Hillpark and the rest along Persiaran Mohhtar Dahari.

Wife working in TTDI and me myself in Puchong. When DASH complete, I think it will benefit my wife as DASH will end in Pencala but for me I am not sure how is the traffic going from EG to Puchong. But from Puchong to GG I estimate it will be around 1hour drive which I can tolerate that.

Pricing wise is the within 600-700k range, but GG built up is much bigger. But layout plan, EG Avenham is much much nicer with a bit of turfing next to the parking bay.

Consulted frens with properties background and I got a 50-50 response. For EG, the main advantage is a complete township but for GG is mainly on the surrounding and privacy.

May I know your honest opinion about this 2 properties? What am I missing here in choosing the best for me?

aaron1717
post Sep 27 2017, 09:19 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(skyfusion @ Sep 26 2017, 06:13 PM)
GG SA already told me they already got APDL. With low density currently about 500 unit in total and also with nice landscape, I really like this place. I just not sure know whether this place is worth buying or not if I want to compare it with EG.

I was told total units in EG will be around 2000 and I believe the area will be too crowded with other development like Hillpark and the rest along Persiaran Mohhtar Dahari.

Wife working in TTDI and me myself in Puchong. When DASH complete, I think it will benefit my wife as DASH will end in Pencala but for me I am not sure how is the traffic going from EG to Puchong. But from Puchong to GG I estimate it will be around 1hour drive which I can tolerate that.

Pricing wise is the within 600-700k range, but GG built up is much bigger. But layout plan, EG Avenham is much much nicer with a bit of turfing next to the parking bay.

Consulted frens with properties background and I got a 50-50 response. For EG, the main advantage is a complete township but for GG is mainly on the surrounding and privacy.

May I know your honest opinion about this 2 properties? What am I missing here in choosing the best for me?

EG is near to all of the basic ameneties of puncak alam.... econsave, tesco, speedmart, Seven-E, commercials in BSU, shoplots near econsave, MCD, Dominos, mamak and etc... u wanna buy a basic bawang no need drive min 10 mins away just to get it....

GG is secluded on its own... low density for now... not sure about their future developments... landscaping gamuda and EW should be not too far ahead.... GG closer distance towards KL and have direct link exit to highway... which means whatever shit happen... u need pay toll to go out no matter what...

anyway i think its better for you to look for landed at the southern side... easier to travel to puchong... as for TTDI... going from here and going from there... not too much difference... maybe have a look at rimbayu or around puchong south etc....

This post has been edited by aaron1717: Sep 27 2017, 09:21 AM
bill_yap
post Sep 30 2017, 04:22 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Sep 27 2017, 09:19 AM)
EG is near to all of the basic ameneties of puncak alam.... econsave, tesco, speedmart, Seven-E, commercials in BSU, shoplots near econsave, MCD, Dominos, mamak and etc... u wanna buy a basic bawang no need drive min 10 mins away just to get it....

GG is secluded on its own... low density for now... not sure about their future developments... landscaping gamuda and EW should be not too far ahead.... GG closer distance towards KL and have direct link exit to highway... which means whatever shit happen... u need pay toll to go out no matter what...

anyway i think its better for you to look for landed at the southern side... easier to travel to puchong... as for TTDI... going from here and going from there... not too much difference... maybe have a look at rimbayu or around puchong south etc....
GG fronting road is B29 (JKR state road) a toll free road to Sg. Buloh n Damansara bound via B25 n Jalan Kuala Selangor Kepong (about 20mins to reach damansara). Whereas Rawang bound via Kundang also toll free route; located next to E1 north south express way, Guthrie Corridor Expressway and Latar highway is an added advantage in terms of accessibility, not a limitation that must pay toll for every single trip.

This post has been edited by bill_yap: Sep 30 2017, 04:26 PM
Col
post Oct 16 2017, 08:52 PM

227 posts

Gamuda Garden location is so much better than EG, 20 mins reach PJ already. Check against KLCC distance, it is only 34 km from GG but EG is 50km from KLCC.

EG landscape is super good, but i believe GG will be not bad too by looking at their previous township. Between this 2, i will pick GG for long term
AnthonyKidis
post Oct 16 2017, 09:17 PM

Why no pricing wan?
ikram_p
post Oct 17 2017, 07:24 AM

995 posts

QUOTE(Col @ Oct 16 2017, 08:52 PM)
Gamuda Garden location is so much better than EG, 20 mins reach PJ already. Check against KLCC distance, it is only 34 km from GG but EG is 50km from KLCC.

EG landscape is super good, but i believe GG will be not bad too by looking at their previous township. Between this 2, i will pick GG for long term
You have to check the price difference overthere and access to services such as shopping mall speedmart 7e etc.
aaron1717
post Oct 17 2017, 09:31 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Col @ Oct 16 2017, 08:52 PM)

if buying a property is only looking at the distance to KLCC and PJ only so simple only... the pricing here is at a slightly different level already... and also commercial activities... EG that area already established with tesco, econsave, speedmart, fast foods and alot more shoplots surrounding already... dabao one simple nasi campur go home makan also gt few more options... buy a small little bawang or ubi keledek no need drive more than 5km radius to get one...

71 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:33 AM