5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Investment GAMUDA GARDENS & KUNDANG ESTATES @ RAWANG, Together 2 townships worth RM11 billion

aaron1717
post Feb 10 2017, 09:05 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(bapakaka @ Feb 9 2017, 10:40 PM)
This is the price before discount. If im not mistaken they got 5 to 7% discount
even with 5 to 7% discount also quite high in this area... lol.... its just slightly more convenience than those BSC, EG or anything u mentioned... but selling at the price of Elmina.... Elmina is wayyyy more convenient leh and freehold......
aaron1717
post Feb 15 2017, 10:59 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(ChuiChuiShui @ Feb 13 2017, 09:56 AM)
This is so pricey for an outskirt project. Hope they revise the price. Or comes with kao kao discount?
if SA mentioned from 700k from 800k usually is after discount pricing... so yea.... do the math... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
aaron1717
post Feb 15 2017, 11:00 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Feb 15 2017, 10:43 AM)
Aloha to Gamuda Garden...,,
visited inside before? hows the layout feel to you? worth the price? hahaha
aaron1717
post Jun 20 2017, 10:47 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(chding @ Jun 19 2017, 04:35 PM)
Agree!! U can't find any other places cheap. Look at SP & Eco project they are expensive too
not really... for leasehold similar size... strata title project... SPS and eco is selling better pricing in fact.... lol.... gamuda is pricing themselves out of competition.... tongue.gif tongue.gif no competition to buy.... lol
aaron1717
post Jun 20 2017, 10:49 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Jun 20 2017, 09:34 AM)
2 storey 22x70 are asking similar price
i dont think u need to use rawang toll to enter this area... this one can enter directly from guthrie/latar.... in term of direct KM to KLCC... both difference by maybe 5km only... kundang vs anggun location.... the 22 x 70 is subsales right?
aaron1717
post Jun 20 2017, 10:53 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 20 2017, 10:52 AM)
SPS and EW sell better price bcos one thing is missing...

Direct link to tolled highway tongue.gif
hmm... but then... if compare to FH projects of EW and SPS... with direct linkage to toll highway... then this is shown as more ovepriced already liao? haha....
aaron1717
post Jun 20 2017, 11:02 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 20 2017, 10:54 AM)
buy MR2 lah.....20x65 subsale below 500k...full strata title......LATAR link will open end of the year.....

you can save yr 300k to reno yr house kau kau
MR2 strata title ke? seems like a good deal... but LATAR link... BTP is closer to the exit than MR 2 right....? haha.... quite similar pricing to hillpark 20x65 subsales... haha.... so far puncak alam here running at rm350 psf... price psf increase 20% from their nett launching price which around RM280 upon launching...
aaron1717
post Jun 20 2017, 11:04 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 20 2017, 10:55 AM)
dun understand yr statement taiko.

Setia alam and SEH and EM all got direct links.......and their prices weren't cheap...all were market leaders prices.
SEH 20 x 70 i think less than 600k bukan ke.... haha... for freehold... and direct linkage... EM the first phase cradleton indeed is quite expensive upon launching... with the premium of freehold status, landscaping and direct link to highway....
aaron1717
post Jun 20 2017, 11:19 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 20 2017, 11:12 AM)
yes MR2 proper GnG.
about 7kms to LATAR interchange
price also increased 20% from initial launch

but with club house and LATAR ready by end of this year, I expect price will surge further. Read that MR3 will be more expensive....about 550k non gng summore.
but then sibei alot of units coming up from lowyat group.... maybe it might affect the price of mr2 or mr3? but the latar interchange really important.... still if looking at this... kundang estates still grossly overprice... even if its have direct link to highway and nice landscaping and the brand name? lol
aaron1717
post Jun 20 2017, 11:29 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 20 2017, 11:24 AM)
lowyat group one 'non compatible'..... devil.gif

yes kundang estate is overpriced......same like Elmina....also overpriced......but if gun points to my head...I rather pick Elmina......
elmina gt guthrie ma... and closer to subang.... kundang cannot win liao... LH, further upside, pricing not far away from elmina new DSL launches actually....
aaron1717
post Jun 20 2017, 12:39 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Refuzed @ Jun 20 2017, 12:14 PM)
Gamuda Gardens - direct link to PLUS highway.
One can simply enter/exit highway via their new Serai interchange without the need to pay those extra Guthrie/Latar tolls (unless you want to head over to the Kuala Selangor side).

Apart from that, this area is very much closer to KTM kuang and subsequently closer to Sungai Buloh (MRT etc.). So far no jam or anything - this isn't really at 'Rawang' as it sits right at the border of Sungai Buloh / Kundang
are there any basic shoplots or commercial that able to fulfill most of the basic needs of the residents in less than 5km radius? if i wanna buy some basic foods or grocery also need to drive more than that distance to get it.... doesnt make much sense actually....
aaron1717
post Jun 21 2017, 09:07 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 20 2017, 10:24 PM)
these DNA, everything also close or near de....

puncak alam near to subang
ijok near to setia alam
Canal city near to KLIA
puncak alam also near to setia alam.... 16 mins drive will do... no jam unless accident... lol tongue.gif tongue.gif
aaron1717
post Jun 21 2017, 09:18 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Jun 20 2017, 08:40 PM)
direct link? linked via LATAR is it?

KTM kuang also come out....I stay Rawang also dont dare to say near Sg Buloh MRT, this one another 10km is "close"

win

how many units you buy?
in term of direct driving distance... kundang here go thr 14km.... from rawang jusco, shortest distance also 21km.... hence the saving of 7km means alot to some ppl.... laugh.gif laugh.gif and to be fair... he mean closer.... not close.... lol.... its different.... for some ppl it still not close to drive 14km to the station.... but its closer than 21km guy.... tongue.gif tongue.gif
aaron1717
post Jun 23 2017, 09:45 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(bill_yap @ Jun 23 2017, 01:07 AM)
Eco grandeur 30x60 starting price is 700k, LH with nice landscaping but no direct access to any highway...

Gamuda Gardens 20x75 starting price is 680k, also nice landscaping and direct access to E1 North South.

If you compare these 2 big scale self sustainable residential + commercial development, EG located 20km further away from KL but slightly cheaper than GG.

So, is a matter of choice which development suits you better and how far away from your working area.
lol where u get extra 20km more to KL? difference 5km-10km only... depending on route taken... lol.... and direct access means u mostly die die must use that highway already.... EG to guthrie/later or even to NSE exit also not really that far... and the roads to those exits guarantee no jam one no matter what hours... laugh.gif laugh.gif haha....
aaron1717
post Jun 24 2017, 09:41 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(bill_yap @ Jun 23 2017, 06:56 PM)
I measured from my house, KL address,  about 15km difference, yes I do agree with you depending on route n which region of KL....

For accessibility, GG adjacent to E1, LATAR, Guthrie is far more better than EG fronting PMD... Furthermore, E1 is d much more convenient highway compared to LATAR.
in term of land size 20 x 65 larger build up example EG is 565k gross.... for 20 x 75 of GG around 680k.... is the direct access to toll in and out with a must to pay toll no matter what condition worth the 130k extra? its nt everyday we have to use the tolled highway to exit the township... as weekend usually u can avoid the hassle of paying tolls to exit actually... and with everything else remain constant, we assume the G&G, landscaping or quality of finishing of both EW and Gamuda the same....

during working hours.... GG have the convenience of travelling to PJ subang or even KL using E1, Latar and Guthrie.... as all the users from EG side also will use LATAR/GUthrie combination to exit the township with the exception of those travelling very early in the morning will use PMD.... during off peak.... PMD access to guthrie, nkve or federal its actually way cheaper option and not a bad option.... only RM1.10 toll upon exit from guthrie to federal or to NKVE and u can head to major cities u wanted during weekend...
aaron1717
post Jun 28 2017, 09:44 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(bill_yap @ Jun 25 2017, 07:04 PM)
OK, let's do some Maths on how much price Psf between EG n GG.
EG 20x65 Graham built-up area 1743sqft @ RM565,000; meaning RM324 psf @ smaller land size of 1300 sqft

GG 20x75 Agalia built-up area 1961sqft @ RM675,000; meaning RM344 psf @ bigger land size of 1500 sqft

Conclusion: GG is selling 6% (344 vs 324)higher than EG by giving extra 15% (1500 vs 1300) land size and better accessibility.

Well, I think both development are quite similar in terms of pricing if u include that extra 200 sqft of land size, EW marketing strategies give u a wrong impression that EG is selling 200k or 130k cheaper but poorer accessibility.
accessibility also quite subjective... some ppl prefer cheaper/no toll roads during weekend/ non peak hours travelling... for GG... the toll in unavoidable due to the direct link.... from EG to LATAR or E1 exit also can be less than 10 mins during weekdays... and use the same route as GG is using to exit to everywhere when needed.... during weekend can directly use PMD/ kampung subang/glenmarie routes to exit without paying toll for sure...

and if u see the % utilization of land for the both units above... almost similar.... the 200k or 130k is consider cheaper for the subjective accessibility... lol.... of course there are ppl hu prefer direct tolled road... no wrong with that... hence the subjectivity is there... if anyone considering getting GG.... can have a visit at EG show unit and compare for yourself....
aaron1717
post Jun 28 2017, 10:01 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 26 2017, 05:03 PM)
Igb also milking brand name kau kau....
Macam pavillion.....
pavillion this name... go where also very hot mah.... laugh.gif laugh.gif like in bukit jalil... not sure will succeed or not.. already have so many condos building around it.... tongue.gif tongue.gif
aaron1717
post Jun 30 2017, 09:01 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(bill_yap @ Jun 30 2017, 01:20 AM)
I brought my wife to EG yesterday again, can see all the busy earthwork activities... Still dissatisfied to both Jalan Cerakah and PMD road conditions and bottlenecks...

Visited both Graham 20x65 n Avenham 30x60:

Avenham with built-up area of 1778 sqft is selling @ RM655,000 which is rm368 psf

It is more expensive than GG 20x75 Agalia with built-up area of 1961 sqft, RM675,000 which is rm344 psf

Lol.... Again, good marketing strategy from EW👍
the price has increased after the launching period... gamuda will do the same also after they launched for some time... the price will be increase.... and some of the units have different price also depending on facing and location... haha... but i do admit.... avenham quite underutilized the land size.... it supposed to be a mini semi D but then yea design issues..... for graham is more appropriate to compare vs GG Agalia.... the difference on the length only.... haha....and Graham build up utilization rate is higher.....
aaron1717
post Jun 30 2017, 02:16 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(bill_yap @ Jun 30 2017, 01:40 PM)
Yes, Graham is more worthy... BTW, EG totally outshines the adjacent developments around that area in terms of advertising, construction activities festive events etc... 😂
bro... need to pay for it one leh.... hahahaha... u see how small the MKH board there... pathetic xia.... tongue.gif tongue.gif
aaron1717
post Sep 27 2017, 09:19 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(skyfusion @ Sep 26 2017, 06:13 PM)
GG SA already told me they already got APDL. With low density currently about 500 unit in total and also with nice landscape, I really like this place. I just not sure know whether this place is worth buying or not if I want to compare it with EG.

I was told total units in EG will be around 2000 and I believe the area will be too crowded with other development like Hillpark and the rest along Persiaran Mohhtar Dahari.

Wife working in TTDI and me myself in Puchong. When DASH complete, I think it will benefit my wife as DASH will end in Pencala but for me I am not sure how is the traffic going from EG to Puchong. But from Puchong to GG I estimate it will be around 1hour drive which I can tolerate that.

Pricing wise is the within 600-700k range, but GG built up is much bigger. But layout plan, EG Avenham is much much nicer with a bit of turfing next to the parking bay.

Consulted frens with properties background and I got a 50-50 response. For EG, the main advantage is a complete township but for GG is mainly on the surrounding and privacy.

May I know your honest opinion about this 2 properties? What am I missing here in choosing the best for me?

EG is near to all of the basic ameneties of puncak alam.... econsave, tesco, speedmart, Seven-E, commercials in BSU, shoplots near econsave, MCD, Dominos, mamak and etc... u wanna buy a basic bawang no need drive min 10 mins away just to get it....

GG is secluded on its own... low density for now... not sure about their future developments... landscaping gamuda and EW should be not too far ahead.... GG closer distance towards KL and have direct link exit to highway... which means whatever shit happen... u need pay toll to go out no matter what...

anyway i think its better for you to look for landed at the southern side... easier to travel to puchong... as for TTDI... going from here and going from there... not too much difference... maybe have a look at rimbayu or around puchong south etc....

This post has been edited by aaron1717: Sep 27 2017, 09:21 AM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0426sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:51 AM