Investment GAMUDA GARDENS & KUNDANG ESTATES @ RAWANG, Together 2 townships worth RM11 billion
edkhan26
Jul 4 2024, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(ribit123 @ Jul 3 2024, 07:25 PM) Yes, they have rearranged the layout, those selling pork moved into the shop, and empty tables next to nasi kandar shop. Really bored of this race religion talk. All these only surface where there is no common enemy for Malaysians. Sometimes Malaysians need to go through tough and painful times to realise how wonderful is it to be together as one. We need say US or a foreign enemy to fight/bomb us. Only then we will wake up to unite as one. We are but a very small nation with submarines that cannot be used and fighter jets that plunge from time to time. Anyway back to Gardens Park. No one interested? They revised downwards the nett price of intermediate to be about 700k (stamp duty and legal fee is absorbed by developer). So nett nett is really about 670k. Not bad for a 20 x 60 FH. The initial launch price was 730k (stamp duty not absorbed). This post has been edited by edkhan26: Jul 4 2024, 03:52 PM
augusta23
Jul 4 2024, 08:01 PM
QUOTE(edkhan26 @ Jul 4 2024, 03:50 PM) Really bored of this race religion talk. All these only surface where there is no common enemy for Malaysians. Sometimes Malaysians need to go through tough and painful times to realise how wonderful is it to be together as one. We need say US or a foreign enemy to fight/bomb us. Only then we will wake up to unite as one. We are but a very small nation with submarines that cannot be used and fighter jets that plunge from time to time. Anyway back to Gardens Park. No one interested? They revised downwards the nett price of intermediate to be about 700k (stamp duty and legal fee is absorbed by developer). So nett nett is really about 670k. Not bad for a 20 x 60 FH. The initial launch price was 730k (stamp duty not absorbed). Heard from agents many who booked units later decided not to proceed when the developer announced new pricing, hence more available units (previously mostly were covered with stickers). 700k for 20x60 in a new area, ok to proceed? blooming 20x70 was previously about 720k as per the comments here.
soulred777
Jul 4 2024, 09:17 PM
QUOTE(augusta23 @ Jul 4 2024, 08:01 PM) Heard from agents many who booked units later decided not to proceed when the developer announced new pricing, hence more available units (previously mostly were covered with stickers). 700k for 20x60 in a new area, ok to proceed? blooming 20x70 was previously about 720k as per the comments here. Lately air pollution in Emerald has been quite bad. Open burning around BCH. Almost every night burning smell.
edkhan26
Jul 5 2024, 07:26 AM
[quote=soulred777,Jul 4 2024, 09:17 PM] Lately air pollution in Emerald has been quite bad. Open burning around BCH. Almost every night burning smell. [/quot Whats BCH?
ribit123
Jul 5 2024, 08:17 PM
[quote=edkhan26,Jul 5 2024, 07:26 AM] [quote=soulred777,Jul 4 2024, 09:17 PM] Lately air pollution in Emerald has been quite bad. Open burning around BCH. Almost every night burning smell. [/quot Whats BCH? [/quote] Most probably referring to Bandar Country Homes
Tikietic
Jul 6 2024, 09:43 PM
BCH are quite residential.. except towards the main road where lots of small scale factories are around..
open burning at night is very sneaky.. difficult to detect and lack enforcement. this was the case at kota kemuning / bkt rimau in the early days.. industries releasing pollutants at night
Sir_Jim
Jul 14 2024, 10:11 AM
QUOTE(ribit123 @ Jul 3 2024, 03:49 AM) Suprise suprise, already got complaints from owners selling BB next to mamak is disrespectful. some religons can't take beef but yet they sell it openly in the mall, even cut and slice it openly too... dun sikit sikit then bring this kind disrespectful chat in This post has been edited by Sir_Jim: Jul 14 2024, 10:12 AM
edkhan26
Jul 14 2024, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(Sir_Jim @ Jul 14 2024, 10:11 AM) some religons can't take beef but yet they sell it openly in the mall, even cut and slice it openly too... dun sikit sikit then bring this kind disrespectful chat in Yea..just a waste of time. Malaysians like to waste time and killing each other's morale in doing so.
edkhan26
Jul 14 2024, 12:51 PM
QUOTE(edkhan26 @ Jul 14 2024, 12:46 PM) Yea..just a waste of time. Malaysians like to waste time and killing each other's morale in doing so. Fighting for only 1 reason. I am right and you are wrong. And so? Judgmental lot. On a different note, Gamuda is really landscaping the road from Gardens Park to D Laman and to GG. The divider width itself is planted with 4 to 4 trees. So few hundred trees will be planted here.I should have taken pics. They really want to give you a wow forest effect when you exit GG and all the way to Gardens Park. THUMBS UP to Gamuda fir takin the effort to plant forest like trees and experimenting on the species which will be very visible soon. Promise to take pics soon. This post has been edited by edkhan26: Jul 14 2024, 12:52 PM
ernestchuah
Jul 14 2024, 05:05 PM

QUOTE(edkhan26 @ Jul 14 2024, 12:51 PM) Fighting for only 1 reason. I am right and you are wrong. And so? Judgmental lot. On a different note, Gamuda is really landscaping the road from Gardens Park to D Laman and to GG. The divider width itself is planted with 4 to 4 trees. So few hundred trees will be planted here.I should have taken pics. They really want to give you a wow forest effect when you exit GG and all the way to Gardens Park. THUMBS UP to Gamuda fir takin the effort to plant forest like trees and experimenting on the species which will be very visible soon. Promise to take pics soon. They upgrading the landscape at main road illaria hopefully they do the whole thing till danau ceria. Ppl always want to think their decision is their best and others are stupid not buyer the same property as them. Different ppl got different budget and preference. Last time ppl say business in gg can't survive sure close population too little, haha now have a look
Thasmita
Jul 27 2024, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(edkhan26 @ Jul 4 2024, 03:50 PM) Really bored of this race religion talk. All these only surface where there is no common enemy for Malaysians. Sometimes Malaysians need to go through tough and painful times to realise how wonderful is it to be together as one. We need say US or a foreign enemy to fight/bomb us. Only then we will wake up to unite as one. We are but a very small nation with submarines that cannot be used and fighter jets that plunge from time to time. Anyway back to Gardens Park. No one interested? They revised downwards the nett price of intermediate to be about 700k (stamp duty and legal fee is absorbed by developer). So nett nett is really about 670k. Not bad for a 20 x 60 FH. The initial launch price was 730k (stamp duty not absorbed). Oh my . It’s located in a god forsaken place. Wondering why anyone would want to part with so much money for this
edkhan26
Jul 27 2024, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(Thasmita @ Jul 27 2024, 03:34 PM) Oh my . It’s located in a god forsaken place. Wondering why anyone would want to part with so much money for this Godforsaken place? Its near a beautiful park and thr Luge and with the new road completed its just 5 to 10 minutes to aeon rawang. And reno aint cheap these days wjoch explain why some ppl go for new houses
Thasmita
Jul 27 2024, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(edkhan26 @ Jul 27 2024, 03:54 PM) Godforsaken place? Its near a beautiful park and thr Luge and with the new road completed its just 5 to 10 minutes to aeon rawang. And reno aint cheap these days wjoch explain why some ppl go for new houses Rawang? Miles away from civilisation
soulred777
Jul 28 2024, 02:04 AM
This thread is becoming a joke. Now we are bashing vicinities and districts 🤷🏻♂️🤦🏻♂️
Tikietic
Jul 28 2024, 03:22 PM
It's quite obvious that a bait is laid and quite readily the bait is taken up.. why feed the trolls? to each on it's own..
negative to them does not mean negative to you.. the "setup" is exactly the reason why we moved here from a bustling and highly convenience place(sans the negative aspects)..
faham ka, you orang?
therosey
Aug 9 2024, 02:26 PM
pm me if interested to buy Gaia unit. This post has been edited by therosey: Aug 9 2024, 02:52 PM
goldentriangle4 P
Aug 9 2024, 02:49 PM
Was told by Gamuda Land staff that they are now aiming and focusing to get more bumi buyers for future developments in Gamuda gardens. Urge investor to let go of your on hand units asap, otherwise it would be difficult to fight with bumi price from new projects later.
edkhan26
Aug 9 2024, 03:53 PM
QUOTE(goldentriangle4 @ Aug 9 2024, 02:49 PM) Was told by Gamuda Land staff that they are now aiming and focusing to get more bumi buyers for future developments in Gamuda gardens. Urge investor to let go of your on hand units asap, otherwise it would be difficult to fight with bumi price from new projects later. For developers, they wouldnt care less what racd buys their houses. As long as 100% sales. Anyway dont see any special effort by them in their launchea to target specified segment. Mind elaborating on the rationale if you know? Rather than urging everyone to sell their GG houses? Should elmina buyers sell theirs too?
ernestchuah
Aug 9 2024, 08:26 PM

QUOTE(edkhan26 @ Aug 9 2024, 03:53 PM) For developers, they wouldnt care less what racd buys their houses. As long as 100% sales. Anyway dont see any special effort by them in their launchea to target specified segment. Mind elaborating on the rationale if you know? Rather than urging everyone to sell their GG houses? Should elmina buyers sell theirs too? Haha bumi lot valuation and non bumi lot is different
edkhan26
Aug 9 2024, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(ernestchuah @ Aug 9 2024, 08:26 PM) Haha bumi lot valuation and non bumi lot is different Meaning? Good to learn on this