130 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

AMD Radeon™ Discussion V13, Radeon Software 16.5.3, God Speed

Unseen83
post Jul 4 2015, 01:12 PM

TooFAT4U 2Handle!
2,337 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Jul 4 2015, 01:07 PM)

Desprado, your so called *professional reviewers* failed to catch on the GTX 970's 3.5GB fiasco, who got the conspiracy ball rolling and proven to be the truth? USERS
+ 1
Desprado
post Jul 4 2015, 01:15 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Jul 4 2015, 01:07 PM)
Default quality settings

NCP set to max quality settings

Screenshot, not video, From Greg @ OCUK

Desprado, your so called *professional reviewers* failed to catch on the GTX 970's 3.5GB fiasco, who got the conspiracy ball rolling and proven to be the truth? USERS
I just asked you 1 question did you see any IQ difference in videos that i posted to you?
If you cannot answer it than do not even bother to post in tech section.

I know Greg and i follow his you tube and currently are around 200 subscriber so the video that i showed to you have more than 50k subscriber .

Processional review requires alot of stuff not just shadowplay like PCper and Tom hardware says.

It will cost around 30K Rm.
terradrive
post Jul 4 2015, 01:23 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(Desprado @ Jul 4 2015, 01:15 PM)
I just asked you 1 question did you see any IQ difference in videos that i posted to you?
If you cannot answer it than do not even bother to post in tech section.

I know Greg and i follow his you tube and currently are around  200 subscriber so the video that i showed to you have more than 50k subscriber .

Processional review requires alot of stuff not just shadowplay like PCper and Tom hardware says.

It will cost around 30K Rm.
Lousy video quality and not zoomed, how to see the texture details???

Provide screenshots please
Desprado
post Jul 4 2015, 01:26 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Jul 4 2015, 01:23 PM)

lol seriously?I take my leave know and tnk u for your time.
terradrive
post Jul 4 2015, 01:28 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(Desprado @ Jul 4 2015, 01:26 PM)
lol seriously?I take my leave know and tnk u for your time.
Tai Chi away now?

Posting video links ain't doing nothing.

You said IQ is the same, post screenshots and circle the parts with comparable image quality on the same scene on both cards. Provide proof.
cstkl1
post Jul 4 2015, 01:29 PM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Jul 4 2015, 01:23 PM)

Default screenshot 780.

Dont be shy shy. The perp is right there. Already admitted first vid his shadowplay settings were low ..

Debate here
http://www.overclock.net/t/1547314/officia...wners-club/2130
terradrive
post Jul 4 2015, 01:34 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Jul 4 2015, 01:29 PM)
Default screenshot 780.

Dont be shy shy. The perp is right there. Already admitted first vid his shadowplay settings were low ..

Debate here
http://www.overclock.net/t/1547314/officia...wners-club/2130
780 ain't exactly 980Ti / Titan X. It's not even a maxwell.
Explain to me how shadowplay encoding can remove textures on the 3d game's road surface?

This post has been edited by terradrive: Jul 4 2015, 01:35 PM
Desprado
post Jul 4 2015, 01:35 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Jul 4 2015, 01:34 PM)
Explain to me how shadowplay encoding can remove textures on the 3d game's road surface?
Wrong debate is about Nvidia NCP which u said so u are changing the whole topic.

Wait i post a pic too.
cstkl1
post Jul 4 2015, 01:42 PM

6,799 posts

Easy look at all my vids my youtube channel.

Compare that with gregster on the same game.

Mine are all maxed out. N i upload it raw. Hence y 1440p/4k@60 takes youtube a week to have that option

terradrive
post Jul 4 2015, 01:50 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Jul 4 2015, 01:42 PM)
Easy look at all my vids my youtube channel.

Compare that with gregster on the same game.

Mine are all maxed out. N i upload it raw. Hence y 1440p/4k@60 takes youtube a week to have that option
Sorry about my attitude, but I just wanted the truth.
I myself are interested in Gigabyte 980 Ti G1 *if* I revamp my whole PC but these news about IQ really makes me feel betrayed. I had always liked sharper textures and IQ.
empire23
post Jul 4 2015, 01:57 PM

Team Island Hopper
9,417 posts

Liddis oso youalls wan to gaduh meh?
cstkl1
post Jul 4 2015, 02:02 PM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Jul 4 2015, 01:50 PM)
Sorry about my attitude, but I just wanted the truth.
I myself are interested in Gigabyte 980 Ti G1 *if* I revamp my whole PC but these news about IQ really makes me feel betrayed. I had always liked sharper textures and IQ.
Wait for msi or get the zotac. G1.. I nvr trust giga.

Dude there need to be more input. But seriously this topic crops up everytime a newbie suddenly becomes a reviewer. Everytime. You ureself can see theres no traction from oldtimers. Cause same shit different day.

I wont be suprised somebody showed tess heavy game .. Amd optimization to compensate.
Pros n cons.
Cons nvidia folk says bs as thats not how it suppose to look like
Pros well dude it just makes the game easier to run. Ultimately this is more important.

QUOTE(empire23 @ Jul 4 2015, 01:57 PM)
Liddis oso youalls wan to gaduh meh?
Lol. Clockwork. Every 5 years same topic. See you again with same line in another 5 lol.

Btw did 353.38 solve ure witcher 3 issue??

This post has been edited by cstkl1: Jul 4 2015, 02:07 PM
chocobo7779
post Jul 4 2015, 02:07 PM

Power is nothing without control
14,673 posts

Did anyone encounter any blackouts during gaming with the latest beta driver? My machine just blacked out when I'm playing League of Legends... sweat.gif

I have to power off my machine using the mains, and drain all the power in my machine by pressing the power button multiple times. sweat.gif
terradrive
post Jul 4 2015, 02:12 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Jul 4 2015, 02:02 PM)
Wait for msi or get the zotac. G1.. I nvr trust giga.

Dude there need to be more input. But seriously this topic crops up everytime a newbie suddenly becomes a reviewer. Everytime. You ureself can see theres no traction from oldtimers. Cause same shit different day.

I wont be suprised somebody showed tess heavy game .. Amd optimization to compensate.
Pros n cons.
Cons nvidia folk says bs as thats not how it suppose to look like
Pros well dude it just makes the game easier to run. Ultimately this is more important.
Lol. Clockwork. Every 5 years same topic. See you again with same line in another 5 lol.

Btw did 353.38 solve ure witcher 3 issue??
Why you didn't trust Gigabyte? Which brand usually have better components?

QUOTE(chocobo7779 @ Jul 4 2015, 02:07 PM)
Did anyone encounter any blackouts during gaming with the latest beta driver?  My machine just blacked out when I'm playing League of Legends... sweat.gif

I have to power off my machine using the mains, and drain all the power in my machine by pressing the power button multiple times. sweat.gif
Happened to me, it was my Asus motherboard shutting the PC down due to power surge, really weird because my PSU ain't exactly the lousy model. Then I turned off the power surge setting in my MOBO and blackout happens very rarely now. Maybe once a month? I can't remember the last time it happened.
chocobo7779
post Jul 4 2015, 02:28 PM

Power is nothing without control
14,673 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Jul 4 2015, 02:12 PM)
Why you didn't trust Gigabyte? Which brand usually have better components?
Happened to me, it was my Asus motherboard shutting the PC down due to power surge, really weird because my PSU ain't exactly the lousy model. Then I turned off the power surge setting in my MOBO and blackout happens very rarely now. Maybe once a month? I can't remember the last time it happened.
This is the first time though... hmm.gif

Anyone fancy a Fury X in a 11.5 liter form factor? brows.gif

From LinusTechTips Twitter page. brows.gif

This post has been edited by chocobo7779: Jul 4 2015, 02:28 PM
Desprado
post Jul 4 2015, 02:31 PM

258 posts

Here are some screenshot

https://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/1665x937q90/540/f0XnN4.png

https://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/1920x1080.../909/lM8AKU.png

https://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/1920x1080.../673/HNiAW5.png

https://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/1665x937q90/910/IfF2wl.png

https://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/1665x937q90/540/LyKJX9.png

These are all taken on NCP default

This post has been edited by Desprado: Jul 4 2015, 02:32 PM
terradrive
post Jul 4 2015, 02:37 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(Desprado @ Jul 4 2015, 02:31 PM)
Looks good, can you post screenshots on NCP set at highest performance and also highest quality

Is this on 980 or 980 Ti?
Desprado
post Jul 4 2015, 02:38 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Jul 4 2015, 02:37 PM)
Looks good, can you post screenshots on NCP set at highest performance and also highest quality

OK wait.
Desprado
post Jul 4 2015, 02:39 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Jul 4 2015, 02:37 PM)

Did u notice that my VRAM usage is higher than Greg.He has some problem that is for sure.

See my FPS, Vram Usage and i am running on GTX 980 single card.
terradrive
post Jul 4 2015, 02:41 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(Desprado @ Jul 4 2015, 02:39 PM)
Did u notice that my VRAM usage is higher than Greg.He has some problem that is for sure.

See my FPS, Vram Usage and i am running on GTX 980 single card.
I also forgot about LOD, can you check LOD settings too.
If LOD bias is set that farther object details wouldn't load, that's probably why VRAM usage is lower, it isn't streamed into the VRAM.

130 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:01 PM